Algeria GenealogyEdit This Page
From FamilySearch Wiki
Guide to Algeria family history and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.
|News & Events|
Key topics to get started:
|Did You Know?|
Welcome to People's Democratic Republic of Algeria Page
Getting started with Algerian research
FamilySearch Wiki is a community website dedicated to helping people throughout the world learn how to find their ancestors. Through the Algeria page you can learn how to find, use, and analyze Algerian records of genealogical value. The content is variously targeted to beginners, intermediate, and expert researchers. The Algeria Page is a work in progress, your contributions and feedback are essential!
Jurisdictions of the People's Democratic Republic of Algeria
(Your text or images here)
- (helpful tools and resources, gazetteers)
- (language dictionary, handwriting guide or tutorial, etc.)
- Barbary Wars
- Consolidation of Cemeteries in Algeria (includes a list of Pieds-Noirs cemeteries)
In order to make this wiki a better research tool, we need your help! Many tasks need to be done. You can help by:
Links to articles, subcategories and images under the Category Algeria Genealogy
To add your knowledge and help expand the wiki click here |}
|30px||This Algeria-related article is a stub. You can help by expanding it.|
- This page was last modified on 11 February 2015, at 16:22.
- This page has been accessed 9,030 times.
Future Changes to the Wiki
Changes are coming to the FamilySearch Research Wiki in the near future. Find out more on the Wiki Community News page.Community News