AndorraEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

Guide to Andorra genealogy. Birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

News and Events


Topics
Other Heading
  • (bullet)


EuropeGotoarrow.pngAndorra

(Add introductory text and/or an image here)

Getting started with Andorra research

Andorra (Catalan: Andorra), officially The Principality of Andorra (Catalan: Principat d'Andorra) is a small landlocked country in western Europe, located in the eastern Pyrenees mountains and bordered by Spain and France. Once isolated, it is currently a prosperous country mainly because of tourism and its status as a tax haven. Read more…

Jurisdictions

  • Andorra la Vella Parish
  • Canillo Parish
  • Encamp Parish
  • Escaldes-Engordany Parish
  • La Massana Parish
  • Ordino Parish
  • Sant Julia de Loria Parish

 Research Tools

Useful websites:

  • (helpful tools and resources, gazetteers)
  • (language dictionary, handwriting guide or tutorial, etc.)

Help Wanted

In order to make this wiki a better research tool, we need your help! Many tasks need to be done. You can help by:

(Additional Heading)

(Your text or images here)

(Additional Heading)

(Your text or images here, or use the table below:)

  • (Your Bullet)
  • (Your Bullet)
  • (Your Bullet)
  • (Your Bullet)
  • (Your Bullet)
  • (Your Bullet)


Wiki Volunteers Wanted

To add your knowledge and help expand the wiki click here:


 

Need additional research help? Contact our research help specialists.

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 18 October 2014, at 20:16.
  • This page has been accessed 4,017 times.