AngolaEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

AfricaGotoarrow.pngAngola

Guide to Angola ancestry,family history and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

News and Events
Topics
Other Heading
  • (bullet)



Angola is a country in south-central Africa bordering Namibia to the south, Democratic Republic of the Congo to the north, and Zambia to the east, and with a west coast along the Atlantic Ocean. A former Portuguese colony, it has considerable natural resources, among which oil and diamonds are the most significant. Read more...

Getting started with Angola research

(Add text and/or an image here)

Jurisdictions

  • Bengo Province
  • Benguela Province
  • Bie Province
  • Cabinda Province
  • Cuando Cubango Province
  • Cuanza Norte Province
  • Cuanza Sul Province
  • Cunene Province
  • Huambo Province
  • Huila Province
  • Luanda Province
  • Lunda Norte Province
  • Lunda Sul Province
  • Malanje Province
  • Moxico Province
  • Namibe Province
  • Uige ProvinceZaire
  • Badakhshan Province

Featured Content

(Your text or images here)

Research Tools

Wiki Pages about Angloa


(Additional Heading)

(Your text or images here, or use the table below:)

  • (Your Bullet)
  • (Your Bullet)
  • (Your Bullet)
  • (Your Bullet)
  • (Your Bullet)
  • (Your Bullet)

Help Wanted

In order to make this wiki a better research tool, we need your help! Many tasks need to be done. You can help by:

Links to articles, subcategories and images under the Category Angola


Wiki Volunteers Wanted

To add your knowledge and help expand the wiki click here:



 

Need additional research help? Contact our research help specialists.

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 18 November 2014, at 00:01.
  • This page has been accessed 5,287 times.