Daybrook, NottinghamshireEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

England Gotoarrow.png Nottinghamshire Gotoarrow.png Nottinghamshire Parishes

Resources

Church Records

Daybrook, Nottinghamshire parish registers of christenings, marriages and burials are available online for the following years:

FMP = Nottinghamshire Parish Records (findmypast) - (£)[1]
Daybrook, Nottinghamshire Parish Online Records

Baptisms
Marriages
Burials

Indexes Images Indexes Images Indexes Images
FMP Undisclosed
Undisclosed

Daybrook is a suburb of Arnold, Nottinghamshire Daybrook Wikipedia

Daybrook may refer to

Daybrook St Paul Daybrook St Paul Wikipedia

Daybrook St Paul was formed from parts of Arnold, Nottinghamshire and Carrington, Nottinghamshire parishes

Daybrook St Paul has been designated as a grade II* listed building British listed building

The history of the parish has been researched by Southwell and Nottingham Church History project

Daybrook St Paul and St Timothy Daybrook St Paul and St Timothy

Daybrook St Timothy Church Centre

Southwell and Nottingham Church History project have researched the history of the church centre Daybrook St Timothy

References


 

Need additional research help? Contact our research help specialists.

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 13 January 2015, at 18:45.
  • This page has been accessed 791 times.