Frederiksborg County, Denmark GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Frederiksborg County, Denmark)

EuropeGotoarrow.pngDenmark Gotoarrow.pngFrederiksborg County

Guide to FrederiksborgCounty, Denmark ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, parish registers, and military records.

Contents

History

(Type history of the county here)

Archives, Societies, and Libraries

(enter archive, society, library contact information)

Districts

  • Holbo Herred
  • Horns Herred
  • Lynge-Frederiksborg Herred
  • Lynge-Kronborg Herred
  • Strø Herred
  • Ølstykke Herred
TorupMelbyVinderødFrederiksværk City aka Vinderød CityKregmeØlstedLille LyngbyAlsønderupTjærebySkævingeStrøTibirkeVejbyBlistrupRamløseAnnisseHelsingeValbyGræstedGillelejeSøborgEsbønderupMårumNødeboHornbækHellebækHelsingør CIty Skt. OlaiEgebæksvangTikøbAsminderødHumlebækGrønholtKarleboHørsholmBlovstrødBlistrupBirkerødPræstevangFredenborg Slotskirke see HillerødNørre HerlevGørløseLillerødFarumSigerslevvesterGræseSlangerupUvelseLyngeUggeløseFrederikssund CityOppe SundbyJørlundeSnostrupØlstykkeGanløseSlagslundeStenløseVeksøVellerupFerslevKyndbyKrogstrupSkibbySelsøSkuldelevGerlevDråbyFrederiksborg Map.jpg


Parishes

Map of parishes: www.dis-danmark.dk/kort/kortfred.htm

Estates

  • Egholm gods Regimentsskriver
  • Esrom gods
  • Frederiksværk gods
  • Frederiksværk gods Regimentsskriver
  • Hillerødsholm gods
  • Jægerspris amt, birk, og gods
  • Jægerspris gods
  • Jægerspris gods Amtstue
  • Jægerspris gods Regimentsskriver
  • Krogerup gods
  • Københavns Universitetets gods
  • Københavns Universitetets gods Regimentsskriver
  • Overberg gods
  • Pagterold gods
  • Selsø gods Regimentsskriver
  • Selsø og Lindholm godser
  • Skibby sognekalds mensalgods
  • Svanholm gods
  • Svanholm gods Regimentsskriver
  • Søborg sognekalds gods

 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 26 February 2015, at 14:31.
  • This page has been accessed 4,220 times.