Hjørring County, Denmark GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Hjørring County, Denmark)

EuropeGotoarrow.pngDenmark Gotoarrow.pngHjørring County

Guide to Hjørring County, Denmark ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, parish registers, and military records.

Contents

History

(Type history of the county here)

Archives, Societies, and Libraries

(enter archive, society, library contact information)

Districts

  • Børglum Herred
  • Dronninglund Herred
  • Horns Herred
  • Hvetbo Herred
  • Vennebjerg Herred
  • Øster Han Herred

Parishes

Skagen CityRåbjergTværstedUggerbyBindslevMosbjergEllingHirsholmeneHørmestedTolneLendumSkærumÅstedÅstedFladeFrederikshavn CityVesterøByrumHalsHalsAsdalHirtsalsHorneTornbyBjergbyMygdalMygdalSkt. OlaiSkt. OlaiSindalSindalSkallerupMårupRubjergJelstrupVennebjergSkt. HansHarreslevHjørring CitySkt. OlaiLyngbyFurrebyBørglumVrenstedVejbySejlstrupRakkebyHæstrupVrejlevTårsVråEmTiseStenumTolstrupSerritslevBrønderslev CityØster BrønderslevJerslevTorslev (Dronninglund herred)HørbyKarupUnderstedVolstrupSæbySkæveHellumHallundØrumHellevadVoerAlbækHjallerupDronninglundAså-MelholtIngstrupVester HjermeslevAlstrupSaltumHuneJetsmarkTranumVedstedLerupBrovstØster SvenstrupGølAggersborgBejstrupSkræmHaverslevTorslev (Øster Han herred)ØlandHjorring Map.jpg


Estates

  • Aggersborg gods
  • Asdal gods
  • Baggesvogn gods
  • Birkumgård gods
  • Boller gods
  • Bratskov gods
  • Bøgsted gods
  • Børglum-Vejby-Furreby mensalgods
  • Børglumkloster gods
  • Dronninggård gods
  • Dronninglund gods
  • Dybvad gods
  • Eget gods
  • Ellinggård gods
  • Fladstrand gods|
  • Fuglsig gods
  • Hammelmose gods
  • Harreslevgård gods
  • Haverslev-Bejstrup præstegods
  • Havrholm gods
  • Hejselt gods
  • Hjermeslevgård gods
  • Høgholt gods
  • Hørbylund gods
  • Ingstrup-Hjermeslev-Alstrup præstegods
  • Kettrupgård gods
  • Klavsholm gods
  • Knivholt gods
  • Kokkedal gods
  • Kornumgård gods
  • Kærsgård gods
  • Kølskegård gods
  • Låge gods
  • Lerbæk gods
  • Lerup-Tranum præstegods
  • Lundergård gods
  • Nibstrup gods
  • Nørre Elkjær gods
  • Nørre Ravnstrup gods
  • Odden gods
  • Ormholt gods
  • Oxholm gods
  • Ravnstrup gods
  • Rævkærgård gods
  • Rønnovsholm gods
  • Sejlstrup gods
  • Skårupgård gods
  • Stensbæk gods
  • Sæbygård gods
  • Sæbygård og Stenshede gods
  • Tolstrup-Stenum præstegods
  • Viborg domkapitels gods på Læsø
  • Villerup gods
  • Voergård gods
  • Vrejlevkloster gods
  • Ålegård gods
  • Ås gods
  • Åstrup gods

 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 8 April 2015, at 22:38.
  • This page has been accessed 9,618 times.