Hof, Oppland, NorwayEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

Norway > Oppland County > Hof

Contents

Church Records

Church Records

Østre Toten clerical district contains parish registers for Hof parish with Nordli and Kapp chapels. It also included Balke parish until 1831 when Balke became its own clerical district. Belonged to the combined Toten clerical district until 1825, when it was divided into Østre Toten and Vestre Toten clerical districts. Records at the Family History Library] begin in 1695.

Also available as digital images from The National Archives of Norway.
Toten: 1695-1732, 1734-1828
Østre Toten: 1827-1877
Østre Toten / Balke: 18878-1929
Østre Toten / Hoff: 1878-1952
Østre Toten / Nordlien: 1908-1956
Balke / Balke: 1929-1951
Balke / Totenvika: 1920-1955

Census Records

See Østre Toten

Court Records

Land Records

Farm Books

Farm Names

200 Aarum 131 Aas 126 Aasmundrud 170 Alstad nedre 187 Altona 128 Amundrustad 127 Andersgaard 125 Anekstad 98 Apelsvold 124 Asgaard 138 Askjum 119 Atlungstad 114 Baakinn 117 Baashus 194 Bakjordet 101 Bakke 108 Bakken 121 Bakken 206 Bakken 216 Bakken 205 Bakløkken 145 Berg 189 Berget 89 Billerud 115 Bjertnes 146 Bjørkebakken 113 Bjørnsgaard 111 Bjørnstad lille 113 Bjørnstad store 112 Bjørnstad-Ødegaarden 149 Bjørset vestre 149 Bjørset østre 134 Blikset 194 Braaten 212 Braaten 102 Bratberg 156 Bratland 121 Breili 212 Brennsæteren 93 Brunsberg 200 Brænna 177 Burul vestre 189 Buskum 193 Buskum 202 Byveien 211 Bækken 204 Dal 204 Dammen 175 Damstokken 114 Dælin 137 Dælin 150 Eikelund 108 Eksercerpladsen 163 Enge 92 Enge lille 91 Enge store 108 Engebakken 174 Engebretsveen 102 Engelstad 160 Engen 173 Engen 193 Engen 200 Engen 201 Engen 205 Engen 182 Evang vestre 100 Evenrud 187 Evenrud 148 Fagerlund 200 Faraas 108 Faukal 133 Fjeld 160 Fjeldet 116 Foss 179 Fostad vestre 219 Fostadvolden 192 Fredrikstad 217 Frodalen 166 Frydenlund 155 Furubakken 164 Fæstad vestre 190 Garder mellem 93 Gile 186 Gjerdingen 209 Gjerdingen 189 Glaamen 189 Glaamjordet 118 Glemmestad 99 Glugvolden 181 Graaten 166 Grafstuen 101 Grande 151 Grimstad 166 Grindbakken 166 Grinden 120 Groset 205 Gryte 102 Grønland 166 Grønland 173 Grønland 156 Grønstad 189 Grønvold 146 Grøtberg 96 Gudderud 153 Gunnerstuen 185 Haajen 102 Haavaalsrud-Ødegaarden 149 Hagemannssveen 187 Hamborg 161 Hammerstad vestre 140 Haug 95 Haugen 166 Haugli 175 Heggelund 107 Hegshus 109 Hermanrud 187 Hestehagen 172 Hofsvangen 211 Holmstad 206 Hullet 108 Hytbakken 215 Høveraasen 216 Høveren 102 Igelsrud 196 Indgjerdingen 166 Iversbakken 174 Jensstuen og Sorgenfri 110 Jørenset 122 Kallerustad 149 Karidalen 90 Kile 159 Kise nordre 107 Kjelsrud 130 Kjelsrud 147 Kjæserud 123 Kolbjørnrud 149 Kongsengen med Indgjerdingen 171 Koverstad 173 Kraby 213 Kroken 175 Kubberud 166 Kusveen 180 Kval 108 Kvam 149 La 98 Langerud-Ødegaarden 166 Larsbakken 166 Larsstuen 97 Li 102 Lier 190 Lier 188 Lifland 89 Lortpullerud 186 Lunde 148 Lunden 157 Lundgaard 108 Lundstein 188 Lybæk 181 Lysgaard 211 Lysgaard 148 Løkken 188 Løvstad 197 Majer med Midtbusæteren 188 Malerbakken 156 Melby 144 Mikkelborg 107 Moen 187 Myrland 188 Myrstad 162 Nersveen 130 Nordby 166 Nordland 160 Nordli 108 Nybakken 210 Nygaardsæteren 129 Nyjordet 201 Nylendet 173 Nystueløkken 144 Nøkleberg nedre 218 Oksbakken 160 Olsby 206 Olstad 194 Opsal 196 Opsal nordre 108 Orderholt 100 Ostviksæteren 206 Otlerud 201 Ovren 150 Petershagen 149 Peterstuen 150 Petterud 94 Præstegaarden 175 Raaneby 199 Raddum 201 Ravnsborg 132 Revol 160 Ringen 166 Ringen 194 Rise 99 Roan 187 Roli 187 Rolimyren 209 Rolstad 186 Rua 189 Rua 186 Rudshavn 104 Rustad mellem 203 Sagen 143 Sandaaker 173 Sanden 166 Sandhaug 107 Sandvold 189 Sausveen 152 Seierslund 153 Serstad vestre 135 Skattum 193 Skeiten 147 Skibsvolden 212 Skibsvolden 194 Skinnerstuen 210 Skinnerud 198 Skinstad 187 Skjefstad vestre 188 Skjefstad østre 157 Skjøl vestre 158 Skjølsrud 201 Skjønsby 108 Skogen 149 Skogen 153 Skogen 166 Skogen 166 Skorkedalen 102 Skrædderstuen 160 Skrædderstuen 201 Skrædderstuen 208 Skulerud 202 Slaatsveen 194 Slaattum 174 Slagsvold 7 Sletten 154 Slommerud 157 Smedsrud 189 Smedstuen 206 Smedstuen 173 Smedsæteren 156 Snipstad 147 Sokstad 139 Solbjør 154 Sotstad vestre 160 Spillemandsbakken 168 Stabu nedre 188 Steinberg 129 Steinsli 174 Strand 90 Stranden 136 Stubberud 160 Stubberud 134 Stuen 216 Støflatjordet 166 Sukkestad 92 Sveen 156 Sveen 170 Sveen 209 Sveen 211 Sveen 162 Sveum 221 Syljulisæteren 209 Sønsteby 220 Sønstebysæteren 99 Tanga 160 Tangen 154 Trillerud 96 Tømmerhol 99 Undesløs 102 Uranienborg 184 Valle 166 Valle-Ødegaarden 183 Valle-Ødegaarden 179 Vedervangs-Ødegaarden 106 Vestad 211 Vestby 166 Vesterløkken 194 Vilberg 187 Vindsaasen 191 Ytterhagen 154 Ødegaarden 187 Ødegaarden 204 Øiaasen 130 Østby 207 Østby 108 Øverengen

Probate Records

Toten, Vardal and Biri judicial district
*1657-1841 Family History Library
*1659-1802 Digitalarkivet

Toten judicial district
*1828-1903 Digitalarkivet

Hadeland, Ringerike and Toten deanery
*1716-1744 Digitalarkivet

Toten and Valdres deanery
*1737-1810 Digitalarkivet

Card index to probates of Toten, Vardal of Biri, 1657-1841

References

Oluf Rygh: Norwegian Farm Names


 

Need additional research help? Contact our research help specialists.

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 2 January 2014, at 15:45.
  • This page has been accessed 814 times.