Litchfield County, ConnecticutEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

This article is about a county in Connecticut. For other uses, see Litchfield (disambiguation).

United States Gotoarrow.png Connecticut Gotoarrow.png Litchfield County

Guide to Litchfield County, Connecticut ancestry, family history, and genealogy birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.


Litchfield County, Connecticut
Map
Map of Connecticut highlighting Litchfield County
Location in the state of Connecticut
Facts
Founded October 14, 1751
County Seat Litchfield
Courthouse
Address PO Box 247
Litchfield, CT 06759
Phone: 203.567.0885
Litchfield County Website

Contents

County Courthouse


 

Clerk Superior Court  has divorce and court records from 1800’s; Town Clerks  have birth, marriage, death, and land records; Probate Judge  has probate records[1]

Towns Organized Before 1800:
Barkhamstead 1799,
Bethlehem 1787,
Canaan 1739,
Colebrook 1799,
Cornwall 1740,
Goshen 1739,
Harwinton 1737,
Kent 1739,
Litchefield 1719,
New Hartford 1738,
New Milford 1712,
Norfolk 1758,
Plymouth 1795,
Roxbury 1796,
Salisbury 1741,
Sharon 1739,
Torrington 1740,
Washington 1779,
Warren 1768,
Watertown 1780,
Winchester 1771,
Woodbury 1673.

  • There is no county government.
  • The government is at the town level.

Quick Facts

Adopt-a-wiki page
CTGenWeb Project.jpg This page adopted by:
USGenWeb CT Archives
who welcome you to contribute.
Adopt a page today


Wikipedia
Wikipedia has more about this subject: Litchfield County, Connecticut
  • Named for City of Lichfield, Staffordshire, England. Not to be confused with Litchfield, Hampshire, England.

Parent County

Boundary Changes

For animated maps illustrating Connecticut county boundary changes, "Rotating Formation Connecticut County Boundary Maps" (1643-1960) may be viewed for free at the MapofUS.org website.

Record Loss

  • Lost census: 1890

A LARGE PORTION OF THE TOWN ENTIRELY DESTROYED.

... Besides its national reputation as a resort, Litchfield has a local fame as the county seat ... Next to the block stood the Court House, a big building also of wood, and its turn came next. The townsmen could do nothing to save it, and it burned down before their eyes, but the county records were saved. Close to the Court House there was the only brick building in that part of the town and it proved an effective barrier, the Court House being the last building on West-street to be destroyed.
... Among the property destroyed was Lawyer H. B. Graves's library, which contained many rare and valuable works, and D. C. Kilbourn's historical library.
The New York Times, New York, NY 12 Jun 1886
(source:GenDisasters)

Places / Localities

ConnecticutMassachsettsNew YorkLitchfield CountyFairfield CountyNew Haven CountyHartford CountyHampden, CountyBerkshire CountyColumbia CountyDutchess CountyPutnam CountyColebrookNorfolkNorth CanaanCanaanSalisburySharonCornwallGoshenTorringtonWinchesterBarkhamstedNew HartfordHarwintonPlymouthThomastonLitchfieldWarrenKentNew MilfordWashingtonMorrisWatertownBethlehemWoodburyRoxburyBridgewaterNewtownBrookfieldBethelDanburyNew FairfieldShermanSouthburyOxfordBeacon FallsBethanyHamdenNorth HavenWallingfordMeridenCheshireProspectNaugatuckMiddleburyWaterburyWolcottSouthingtonBerlinPlainvilleBristolBurlingtonFarmingtonAvonCantonSimsburyGranbyHartlandSoutheastPattersonPine PlainsPawlingDoverAmeniaNorth EastAncramCopakeMount WashingtonEgremontGreat BarringtonSheffieldNew MarlboroughMontereySandisfieldOtisTollandBlandfordGranvilleRussellWestfieldSouthwick
Modern towns and cities in Litchfield County, Connecticut. Click map to go to each respective town page.


City:  Torrington

Towns

Boroughs: Bantam | Litchfield

Communities:  East Plymouth | Falls Village | Flanders | Gaylordsville | Hotchkissville | Lakeville | Lime Rock | Milton | New Preston | Northfield | Northwest Harwinton | Oakville | Pine Meadow | Riverton | Sharon Valley | South Kent | Terryville | Torringford | West Goshen | Winsted

Neighboring counties:  Fairfield | Hartford | New Haven | Massachusetts counties:   Berkshire | Hampden | New York counties:  Columbia | Dutchess


Resources

African American

Bible Records

Atwood Family Bible, USGenWeb CTArchives

Biographies

  • Linkpendium, Biographies, Oral Histories, Diaries, Memoirs, Genealogies, Correspondence, Litchfield County.
  • Arthur Goodenough, The clergy of Litchfield County, (Winchester, Connecticut : Litchfield County University Club, 1909).   Available online at Google Books, (accessed 7 Mar 2011).  Also available at the Family History Library, FHL US/CAN Book 974.61 K2g.
  • Dwight C. Kilbourn, The bench and bar of Litchfield County, Connecticut, 1709-1909 biographical sketches of members, history and catalogue of the Litchfield Law School, historical notes, (Litchfield, Connecticut : D. C. Kilbourn, c1909).  Includes index.  Available online at Internet Archives.  Also available at the Family History Library, FHL US/CAN Book 974.61 U24k,  or on the desktop at the Family History Library, Computer US/CAN Desktop CD-ROM no. 2630 v. 2.
  • David S. Boardman, Sketches of the early lights of the Litchfield bar, (Ann Arbor, Michigan : University Microfilms, 1987).  Includes index.  Available online at Internet Archives.  Also available in the Family History Library, FHL US/CAN Fiche 6062276.
  • Charles F. Sedgwick, Fifty years at the Litchfield County bar, (Ann Arbor, Michigan : University Microfilms, 1987).  A database for this book is available at ancestry.com$, (accessed 7 Mar 2011).  Also available at the Family History Library, FHL US/CAN Fiche 6062277.
  • Payne Kenyon Kilbourn, A biographical history of the county of Litchfield, Connecticut comprising biographical sketches of distinguished natives and residents of the county; together with complete lists of the judges of the county court, justices of the quorum, county commissioners, judges of probate, sheriffs, senators, c., (New York, New York : Clark, Austin, 1851).   Available online at Internet Archives, (accessed 7 Mar 2011).  Also available at the Family History Library, FHL US/CAN Book 974.61 D3k.
  • Biographical review, this volume contains biographical sketches of the leading citizens of Litchfield County, Connecticut, (Salt Lake City, Utah : Filmed by the Genealogical Society of Utah, 1974).   Includes index.  Available at the Family History Library, FHL US/CAN Film 924619 Item 2. 

Cemeteries 

Census

For tips on accessing Litchfield County, Connecticut census records online, see: Connecticut Census.

Church

The Congregational Church was predominant in early Connecticut and was the state church until 1818. Other prominent churches in the state are the Methodist and Episcopal churches (colonial period), and the Roman Catholic and Baptist churches (19th century).

It is recommended that you also look at the Connecticut Church Records page, which has additional information about church records in Connecticut.

  • Church Records, USGenWeb CTArchives
  • Connecticut Genealogy, Litchfield County Church Records, (accessed 6 Mar 2011). Includes church and vital records.
  • Arthur Goodenough, The clergy of Litchfield County, (Winchester, Connecticut : Litchfield County University Club, 1909).  Available online at Google Books, (accessed 1 Mar 2011), or Internet Archives, (accessed 1 Mar 2011).  A database for this book can be found at ancestry.com$, (accessed 1 Mar 2011).  Also available at the Family History Library, FHL US/CAN Book 974.61 K2g, or FHL US/CAN Fiche 6100461.
  • Litchfield County Foreign Mission Society (Litchfield County, Connecticut), Semi-centennial of the Litchfield Co. Foreign Mission Society celebrated at Litchfield, October 16, 1861, (Salt Lake City, Utah : Filmed by the Genealogical Society of Utah, 1995).  Available at the Family History Library, FHL US/CAN Film 1598359 Item 14.

Court Records

Description and Travel - Guidebooks

  • Newell Meeker Calhoun and Julius Turner Edson, Litchfield County Sketches, (Salt Lake City, Utah : Filmed by the Genealogical Society of Utah, 1990). Available online at Google Books, (accessed 8 Mar 2011).  Also available at the Famiy History Library, FHL US/CAN Film 1320920 Item 5.

Directories

  • Linkpendium, Litchfield Directories, (accessed 7 Mar 2011).
  • Waterbury suburban city directory including Middlebury, Terryville, Thomaston, Watertown, and Wolcott, (New Haven [Connecticut] : Price ; Lee Company, 1940?-).    Available at the Family History Library, FHL US/CAN Book 974.67 E4pws.
  • Price Lee Company, Southbury (New Haven County and Litchfield County, Ct.) city directory including Roxbury, Washington and Woodbury, (New Haven [Connecticut] : Price Lee Company, [197-?]-).  Available at the Family History Library, FHL US/CAN Book 974.67/S3 E4p.
  • Torrington, Winsted, Litchfield, Norfolk, Goshen directory combining five distinct directories: governmental directory, buyers' directory, alphabetical directory, numerical directory, classified directory, (New Haven [Connecticut] : Price Lee, 1931-).   Available at the Family History Library, FHL US/CAN 1425529 Item 3.  (3 Films)
  • Price Lee Company, New Milford (Litchfield County, Conn.) city directory including Bridgewater, Brookfield, Brookfield Center, New Fairfield and Sherman, (New Haven [Connecticut] : Price Lee Company, [196-?]-).   Available at the Family History Library, FHL US/CAN Book 974.61 E4p.

Divorce Records

  • Connecticut. Superior Court (Litchfield County), Divorce papers, 1752-1922, (Salt Lake City, Utah : Filmed by the Genealogical Society of Utah, 1989-1990).  Records are in approximate alphabetical order. Available at the Family History Library, FHL US/CAN Film 1664674. (26 films)

Dwellings

  • Old Woodbury Historical Society (Woodbury, Connecticut), Homes of Old Woodbury, ([Woodbury, Connecticut] : Old Woodbury Historical Society (Connecticut), c1959).  Old Woodbury included the present towns of Woodbury, Washington, Bethlehem, Roxbury, and Southbury.  Available at the Family History Library, FHL US/CAN Book 974.61 H2ho.

Gazetteers

Litchfield County, Gazetteer, (accessed 2 Mar 2011).

Genealogy

  • R. Manning Chipman, The history of Harwinton, Connecticut, (Hartford [Connecticut] : Williams, Wiley & Turner, 1860).  Includes bibliographical references and index.  Available online at Internet Archives, (accessed 8 Mar 2011).  Also available at the Family History Library, FHL US/CAN Book 974.61/H1 H2c, or FHL US/CAN Film 1698076 Item 4.
  • Elmer I. Shepard, Elmer I. Shepard Collection Connecticut and Vermont family group records, ca. 1550-1900, (Salt Lake City, Utah : Filmed by the Genealogical Society of Utah, 1990).  The Shepard Collection represents the working files of Elmer I. Shepard. He gathered his material from a number of sources, both primary and secondary, and then combined it on 3 x 5 index cards, arranged by geographic location (county and town) and then by surname, listed under the heads of families.  Available at the Family History Library, 4 films starting with, FHL US/CAN Film 1684312 Items 12-19.

Periodicals

  • Mid-Hudson Genealogical journal, (Salt Lake City, Utah : Filmed by the Genealogical Society of Utah, 1988).   Available at the Family History Library, FHL US/CAN Film 1320724 Item 10.

History

  • History of Litchfield County, Connecticut with illustrations and biographical sketches of its prominent men and pioneers, (Salt Lake City, Utah : Filmed by the Genealogical Society of Utah, 1971).  Microfilm of original published: Philadelphia, Pa. : J.W. Lewis, 1881. 1 v. in 2 (730 p.), [278] leaves of plates : ill., maps, ports.  Available online at Internet Archives, (accessed 1 Mar 2011).  Also available at the Family History Library, FHL US/CAN Film 496898 Items 1-2.
  • Berkshire Genealogist Indexing Committee, Index to History of Litchfield County, Connecticut published by J. W. Lewis & Co. 1881, (Pittsfield, Massachusetts : Berkshire Family History Association, c1999).  Available at the Family History Library, FHL US/CAN Book 974.61 H2h index.
  • Litchfield County (Conn.), Samuel Church, Horace Bushnell, Litchfield County centennial celebration held at Litchfield, Conn., 13th and 14th of August, 1851, (Ann Arbor, Michigan : University Microfilms, 1987).  Includes "Address ... on the occasion of the centennial celebration, 1851 / by Judge Church": p. [21]-69 ; "The age of homespun. A discourse ... 1851 ' by Horace Bushnell": p. [105]-130.  Available online at Google Books, (accessed 1 Mar 2011), or Internet Archives, (accessed 1 Mar 2011).  Also available at the Family History Library, FHL US/CAN Fiche 6062275.
  • Dorothy Deming, Settlement of Litchfield County, (New Haven, Connecticut : Yale University Press, 1933).  Available at the Family History Library, FHL US/CAN Book 974.6 H2c no. 7,or FHL US/CAN Film 1697313 Item 7.
  • R. Manning Chipman, The history of Harwinton, Connecticut, (Hartford [Connecticut] :Williams, Wiley & Turner, 1860).  Includes bibliographical references and index.  Available online at Internet Libraries, (accessed 1 Mar 2011).  Also available at the Family History Library, FHL US/CAN Book 974.61/H1 H2c, or FHL US/CAN Film 1698076 Item 4.
  • William Cothren, History of ancient Woodbury, Connecticut from the first Indian deed in 1659 ... including the present towns of Washington, Southbury, Bethlem, Roxbury, and a part of Oxford and Middlebury, (Waterbury, Connecticut : Bronson Brothers, 1854-1879).  Photocopies of originals.  Vols. 2-3 have imprint: Woodbury, Conn. : W. Cothren, 1872-1879. Includes indexes. Vols. 1-2 contain history and genealogy, vol. 3 contains vital records, including those for ancient Stratford.  Available online, Volume 1 : Internet Archives, (accessed 1 Mar 2011), and Volume 2, pt. 1: Google Books, (accessed 1 Mar 2011), and Volume 2, pt. 2: Internet Archives, (accessed 1 Mar 2011).  Also available at the Family History Library, FHL US/CAN Book 974.6 H2cw v. 1 and 2, and Volume 1, FHL US/CAN Film 2055359 Item 4 and Volume 2-3: FHL US/CAN Film 6181 Items 2-3.
  • Old Woodbury Historical Society, Homes of Old Woodbury,  ([Woodbury, Connecticut] : Old Woodbury Historical Society (Connecticut), c1959).  Old Woodbury included the present towns of Woodbury, Washington, Bethlehem, Roxbury, and Southbury.  Available at the Family History Library, FHL US/CAN Book 974.61 H2ho.
  • History Records, USGenWeb CTArchives
  • Linkpendium, History, Litchfield County, (accessed 7 Mar 2011).
  • Google Timeline, Litchfield County, Connecticut History 1650-2011, (accessed 1 Mar 2011).

Bibliography

  • Jean S. Morris, The Pennsylvania-Connecticut controversy bibliography, (Pittsburgh [Pennsylvania] : J.S. Morris, [c1984]).  "In 1774, the territory now comprising the Pennsylvania counties of Bradford, Luzerne, Lackawanna, Susquehanna and Wyoming was organized into the Township of Westmoreland, Litchfield County, Connecticut. In 1776 it became a separate county in CT. In 1782 this area was officially awarded to the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania. At this time the area was mostly within the bounds of Northumberland County, Pa."--Introd.  Available at the Family History Library, FHL US/CAN Book 974.8 A1 no. 407.

Periodicals

  • The Lure of the Litchfield hills, (Winsted, Connecticut : N. W. Adams, [1940]-). Available at the Family History Library, FHL US/CAN 974.61 B2L.

Land

Deeds, mortgages, releases, and other related documents were recorded by the town clerk and are at the town halls. Most are indexed by grantor and grantee. There is no statewide index.

The Family History Library and the Connecticut State Library have microfilm copies of many proprietors' and town records from the earliest years to the mid or late 1800s. Some are as recent as the 1900s. They are listed in the FamilySearch Catalog under the name of the town.

  • Deeds and Land Records, USGenWeb CTArchives
    Ctlitchfield.jpg
  • Library of Congress, Topography and Map Division, Litchfield County, Connecticut land ownership map, 1859, (Washington, DC : Library of Congress, 1983).    Available online at flickr from Yahoo, (accessed 2 Mar 2011).  Also available at the Family History Library, FHL US/CAN Fiche 6079299.
  • Tinmouth (Vermont). Proprietors' Clerk, Proprietors records, 1761-1809, (Montpelier, Vermont : Vermont Public Records Division, 1973).  Microfilm of original records filmed at Tinmouth, Vermont.  Contains deeds and land surveys. Also includes land records from various counties in Connecticut. Includes charter book which contains a copy of the 1761 Tinmouth charter and minutes of proprietors meetings.  Available at the Family History Library, FHL US/CAN 944196 Item 4 and 6.

Maps

Migration

NY MA CT.png
Migration routes for early European settlers to and from Litchfield County, Connecticut included:[3]

Military

  • Military Data Extracted From Barkhamsted, Conn. , Its Centennial 1879 To Which is Added A Historical Appendix 1881, transcribed by Jane Devlin.  A list of Barkhamsted men who served in the War of the Revolution, the War of 1812-14, the Mexican War and the Rebellion of 1861-65.
American Revolution
  • American Revolution, USGenWeb CTArchives, Litchfield County
  • Josephine Ellis Richards, Honor Roll of Litchfield County Revolutionary Soldiers, (Salt Lake City, Utah : Filmed by the Genealogical Society of Utah, 1969).  Transcription available online at rootsweb, (accessed 1 Mar 2011).  Organized by Town.  Also available at the Family History Library, FHL US/CAN Film 599295 Item 2. Includes index.  Can also be found on the Family History Library Desktop, Computer US/CAN Desktop CD-ROM no. 2630 v.2.
Civil War

Civil War service men from Litchfield County served in various regiments. Men often joined a company (within a regiment) that originated in their county. Most of the men in the following companies were from Litchfield County.

  1. 1st Regiment, Connecticut Heavy Artillery - Company I - Wolcottville, now known as Torrington
  2. 2nd Regiment, Connecticut Heavy Artillery - Company A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, I and K.
  3. 2nd Regiment, Connecticut Infantry - Rifle Company E
  4. 19th Regiment, Connecticut Infantry -  Company A, B, C, D, E, F, G, H, I.
  5. 28th Regiment, Connecticut Infantry - Company E and F.
Internet Sites
World War I and World War II

Native American

  • Connecticut State Library, Litchfield County African Americans and Native Americans Collection, (accessed 1 Mar 2011).
  • Connecticut State Library has an extensive list of Native American Tribes associated with the state of Connecticut.
  • Access Genealogy indicates the Wawyachtonoc, a tribe of the Mahican Confederacy occupied the northwestern corner of Litchfield county, Connecticut.
  • Shagihticoke tribe The Schaghticoke historically consisted of Mahican, Potatuck, Weantinock, Tunxis, Podunk, and their descendants, peoples indigenous to what is now New York, Connecticut, and Massachusetts. The remnant tribes amalgamated in the area near the Connecticut-New York border after many losses. Their reservation, granted in 1736 by the General Assembly of the Colony of Connecticut, is one of the oldest in the United States. It is located near the New York border within the boundaries of Kent in Litchfield County, to the west of the Housatonic River.

Naturalization and Citizenship

  • Connecticut.  Court of Common Pleas.  Superior Court, Index to naturalization petitions 1790-1906, 1906-1973 (Litchfield County, Connecticut - Court of Common Pleas, and Superior Court), (Salt Lake City, Utah : Filmed by the Genealogical Society of Utah, 2003). Available at the Family History Library, FHL US/CAN Film 2369711 Item 2. (3 films)
  • Connecticut. Superior Court (Litchfield County), Naturalization records (Litchfield County, Connecticut), 1906-1945 NARA, RG21, (Salt Lake City, Utah : Filmed by the Genealogical Society of Utah, 2008).  Includes index.  Some volumes have the index at the back of the volume.  Available at the Family History Library, Vault US/CAN Film 2431899 Item 2. (17 Films)

Newspapers

Litchfield County Newspaper List, (accessed 1 Mar 2011).

Obituaries

Probate District Courts

Taxation

Litchfield County CT Archives History - Taxlists .....Tax Abatements, Woodbury (Parish Of Southbury).

Vital Records

See also How to order Connecticut Vital Records

  • Litchfield County (Connecticut). Coroner, Coroner's Records, 1883-1934, (Salt Lake City, Utah : Filmed by the Genealogical Society of Utah, 1988).  Indexes are found within each volume.  Available at the Family History Library, Volume 1-2: FHL US/CAN Film 1579556 Items 2-3. Volume 3-10: FHL US/CAN Film 1602521-1602525.
  • Mildred E. Berry Nott, Cythia Nott Ockels, and June Berry, The Longfellow birthday book, Includes primarily birthdates with some death and marriage dates for residents of Burrville, Winsted, and Harwinton, (Litchfield County), Connecticut with other relatives in other states. Entries were kept from 1892-1973.  Available at the Family History Library, FHL US/CAN Book 974.61 V2n.
  • USGenWeb CTArchives, Litchfield County, (accessed 1 Mar 2011).
  • Linkpendium, Vital Records, Litchfield County, (accessed 7 Mar 2011).

Societies and Libraries

Web Sites

References

  1. Handybook for Genealogists: United States of America, 10th ed. (Draper, Utah: Everton Pub., 2002), 113. At various libraries (WorldCat); FHL Book 973 D27e 2002.
  2. Handybook, 181.
  3. Handybook, 847-61.
  4. Wikipedia contributors, "Old Albany Post Road" in Wikipedia: the Free Encyclopedia at http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Old_Albany_Post_Road (accessed 23 June 2011).
  5. Frederic J. Wood, The Turnpikes of New England and the Evolution of the Same Through England, Virginia, and Maryland (Boston: Marshall Jones, 1919), map between 56 and 57, and 168. Internet Archive version online.
  6. Isaac Huntting, History of the Little Nine Partners of North East Precinct and Pine Plains, New York, Dutchess County (Amenia, NY: Chas. Walsh, 1897), 99-101. Google Book edition.
  7. 7.0 7.1 7.2 7.3 7.4 7.5 List of turnpikes in New York in Wikipedia: the Free Encyclopedia (accessed 6 November 2014).
  8. Ancram Turnpike in Routes in the Northeastern United States: Historic Trails, Roads and Migration Routes (accessed 6 November 2014). The Ancram Turnpike went from Springield, MA to Catskill, NY; and was called the Catskill Road.
  9. 9.0 9.1 Almira E Morgan, The Catskill Turnpike: A Wilderness Path (Ithaca, N.Y.: DeWitt Historical Society of Thompkins County, 1971), 5. Online digital copy.
  10. Catskill Turnpike in Routes in the Northeastern United States: Historic Trails, Roads and Migration Routes (accessed 6 November 2014). The Catskill Turnpike went west from Catskill, NY to Bath, NY; the east part was called the Susquehanna Turnpike.
  11. Huntting, 97-99.
  12. Anastassia Zinke, The Susquehanna Turnpike and America's Frontier History in Catskill Mountain Foundation (accessed 1 November 2014).
  13. Joan Odess, The Susquehanna Turnpike (pdf accessed 1 November 2014).
  14. Wood, map between 56 and 57, and 186-88.
  15. Wood, map between 330 and 331, and 348-49.
  16. Wood, map between 56 and 57, and 203-205.
  17. Wood, map between 56 and 57, and 166-67.
  18. Wood, map between 56 and 57, and 76-78.
  19. Wood, map between 56 and 57, and 79-80.
  20. Handybook, 851.
  21. Bethlehem Pike in Wikipedia: the Free Encyclopedia (accessed 17 November 2014).
  22. Old Connecticut Path in Wikipedia: the Free Encyclopedia (accessed 28 October 2014).
  23. Wood, 25.
  24. Boston Post Road in Wikipedia: the Free Encyclopedia (accessed 28 October 2014).
  25. Wood, map between 330 and 331, and 363-64.
  26. Vi L. Kemp, Thomas Jay Kemp, Middlesex Genealogical Society,Index to obituaries, Litchfield County times, Litchfield, Connecticut, 1989, (Darien, Connecticut nbsp;: Middlesex Genealogical Society, c1990).nbsp; Available at the Family History Library, FHL US/CAN Book 974.6 D25p no. 4.

 

Need additional research help? Contact our research help specialists.

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 20 November 2014, at 18:43.
  • This page has been accessed 18,983 times.