Logan Utah FamilySearch Library/Holiday ScheduleEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

Logan FSL
Address
50 North Main
Logan, Utah
435-755-5594
ut_cache@ldsmail.net
Hours
Mon: 9:30 am – 5:00 pm
Tue-Thurs: 9:30 am – 9 pm
Fri - Sat: 9:30 am – 5 pm
FHC Pages
Home
Contact Information
Holiday Schedule
Calendar
Classes & Handouts
Tours & Group Activities
Resources
Services
Local Resources
Volunteer
Online Film Ordering

2014 Holiday Schedule

The library will be closed on

Construction closure -- Oct. 10 to 30 November (likely)
  • Sundays
  • General Conference, Saturday, April 5
  • Memorial Day, Saturday-Monday May 24-26
  • Summerfest, Wednesday-Saturday, June 11-14
  • Independence Day, Thursday, July 4-6
  • Pioneer Day, Thursday, July 24
  • Labor Day, Saturday-Monday, August 30 - September1
  • General Conference, Saturday, October 4
  • ConstructionOctober dates to be announced
  • Thanksgiving, Wednesday-Saturday, November 26-29
  • Christmas: Saturday December 20 through Monday January 4   (We will also close early at 5 pm Tues, Wed & Thu, December 16-18)

 

Need additional research help? Contact our research help specialists.

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 21 October 2014, at 01:43.
  • This page has been accessed 2,696 times.