Lommeland parish, SwedenEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngGöteborg och Bohus County Gotoarrow.pngLommeland parish


Guide to Lommeland parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Lommeland
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Göteborg och Bohus
Landskap Bohuslän
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Aleviken,
Bodalen,
Ekestöd,
Grandalen, Gränstullkammaren,
Håltane, Hällö,
Kasen under Lommeland Nedre, Kasen under Rö, Knarrås,
Lommeland Nedre, Lommeland Övre, Lomskog, Långedal under Bodalen, Långedal under Mörk Västra, Långenäs,
Måstorp, Mörk Västra, Mörk Östra,
Orredalarne, Orreviken,
Ringedalen, Rävbacken, Rö,
Saleboviken, Skrikebogen, Svevanne,
Tånga,
Unneberg,
Åberg,
Ögården,

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Lommeland, Husförhörslängd 1825-1846 (AI:2), Ortregister


 

Need additional research help? Contact our research help specialists.

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 26 December 2014, at 18:14.
  • This page has been accessed 460 times.