Lost or Missing England Census RecordsEdit This Page
From FamilySearch Wiki
A list of census records of England that have been lost or destroyed.
Contents |
1841
| Place | Parish | Township | County | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Addlestrop |
Addlestrop |
Goucestershire |
||
| |
|
|
|
|
| Agden |
Malpas | Cheshire |
||
| |
|
|
|
|
| All Cannings |
All Cannings |
All Cannings Allington Ashelton Etchilhampton Fullaway |
Wiltshire |
|
| |
1851
| Place | Parish | Township | County | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ashley cum Silverley |
Ashton cum Silverley |
Cambridgeshire |
||
| Ashton under Lyne |
Knott Lanes Division |
Lancashire |
||
| Aythrop Roothing |
Aythrop Roothing |
Essex |
1861
| Place | Parish | Township | County | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|---|
1871
| Place | Parish | Township | County | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Adlingfleet | Adlingfleet |
Eastoft |
Yorkshire |
|
| Adlingfleet | Alingfleet |
Haldenby |
Yorkshire |
|
1881
| Col 01 | Col 11 | Col 21 | Col 31 | Col 41 |
1891
| Col 01 | Col 11 | Col 21 | Col 31 | Col 41 |
1901
| Col 01 | Col 11 | Col 21 | Col 31 | Col 41 |
Need additional research help? Contact our research help specialists.
Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.
Did you find this article helpful?
You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).
- This page was last modified on 28 July 2009, at 18:00.
- This page has been accessed 769 times.
New to the Research Wiki?
In the FamilySearch Research Wiki, you can learn how to do genealogical research or share your knowledge with others.
Learn More