Madison County, TennesseeEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

United States Gotoarrow.png Tennessee Gotoarrow.png Madison County


Madison County, Tennessee ancestry, family history, and genealogy research page. Guide to Madison County (established 1821) genealogy, history, and courthouse sources including birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, wills, deeds and land records, Civil War records, Revolutionary War records, family histories, cemeteries, churches, tax records, newspapers, and obituaries.

Hand and keyboard.jpg Tennessee
Online Records


Madison County, Tennessee
Map
Boundary map of Madison County, Tennessee
Map of Tennessee highlighting Madison County
Location in the state of Tennessee
Map of the U.S. highlighting Tennessee
Location of Tennessee in the U.S.
Facts
Founded: November 7, 1870
County Seat Jackson
Courthouse
Adopt-a-wiki page
TGW 45x45.jpg This page adopted by:
TNGenWeb Project
who welcome you to contribute.
Adopt a page today

Contents

Quick Dates

Madison County's civil records start the following years:[1]

Birth Marriage Death Census Land Probate
1908 1838 1925  1830 1821  1825 

County Courthouse

Madison County Courthouse, Jackson, Tenn. Courtesy: Collection: County Court Houses, Flickr by Jimmy Emerson. Used by permission.

Madison County Courthouse
100 East Main, Room 105
Jackson, TN 38301
Phone: 1-731-423-6022

County Clerk has marriage records from 1823 [except 1833-1845] and probate records from 1825.
Register of Deeds has land records. [2]

Madison County Clerk
Marriage and probate records
100 E. Main Street, Suite 105
Jackson, TN 38301
Phone: 1-731-423-6022

Madison County Register of Deeds
Land records
100 E. Main Street, Suite 109
Jackson, TN 38301
Phone: 1-731-423-6089

Madison County Circuit Court Clerk
Court records
515 S. Liberty Street, Suite 200
Jackson, TN 38301
Phone: 1-731-423-6035

Hours:
Mon.-Fri. 9 a.m.-5 p.m.

History

President James Madison (1751-1836)

West Tennessee county. Established 1821.

The county is named after President James Madison (1751-1836).[3]

Parent County

1821--Madison County was created 7 November 1821 from Chickasaw Indian Lands.
County seat: Jackson [4]

County Pronunciation

  1. Hear it spoken[5] (female)
  2. Hear it spoken[6] (male)

Boundary Changes

For animated maps illustrating Tennessee county boundary changes, "Rotating Formation Tennessee County Boundary Maps" (1777-1985) may be viewed for free at the MapofUS.org website.

Record Loss

For a list of record loss in Tennessee counties see: Tennessee Counties with Burned Courthouses

  • Census: 1890
  • Lack of marriage records: 1821 to 1837
  • Lost probate records: 1821 to 1824

Although these are not burned records, applying strategies used for burned counties may aid in compensating for their loss. For further information on researching in burned counties, see the following:

Places / Localities

Populated Places

Adair Five Points Malesus Roberts
Beech Bluff Gilmore Maple Grove Roy
Bemis Hatchie Medon Spring Creek
Carroll Hicksville Mercer Three Way
Cisco Indian Village (hist.) Huntersville Neely Uptonville
Claybrook Jackson Oakfield Westover
Denmark Lawrence Parkburg Windy City
East Union Leighton Pinson Youngs Crossing
Fairview Madison Hall Providence

Neighboring Counties

Resources

Tnmadison.png

Getting Started

Use the free Search for Surnames at Mountain Press's website to quickly search a variety of published Madison County biography, court, and marriage records. To determine which books are being searched, or to search each publication's index individually, click here. You are now equipped with a checklist of books to pull off the shelves at a genealogy library, or a wish list for your personal book collection.

Research Guides

African Americans

United States African Americans Gotoarrow.png Tennessee African Americans

Cemeteries

Tennessee cemetery records often identify birth, death, relationship, and military information, as well as religious affiliation. A local volunteer through Random Acts of Genealogical Kindness offers to take photographs of headstones found in Hollywood Cemetery and Riverside Cemetery.

The following websites may contain Madison County cemetery records:

  • Find A Grave can be searched by the name of a person or family to find where a person is buried.  Usually gives birth and death dates often with a picture of the tombstone.  May give obituaries, names of family members and links to their information in Find A Grave.
  • Madison Co. TN Cemetery Records, part of the TNGenWeb Cemetery Database, lists many cemeteries in the county, often with indexes and transcripts of the burials.
Individual Cemeteries

There are also many pages on the above and other sites for specific cemeteries.

BillionGraves:

Census

1830, 1840, 1850, 1860, 1870, 1880, 1900, 1910, 1920, 1930, and 1940 federal population censuses of Madison County are available online. For tips on accessing census records online, see Tennessee Census. If you're having trouble finding your ancestors in online indexes, try checking printed indexes. Created by local experts familiar with the area's families, these indexes are often transcribed more accurately than nationwide online indexes.

See Tennessee Population Schedule Indexes: Fiche, Film, or Book for more information about statewide printed indexes.

See Madison County, TN census assignments, including links to transcribed files. [The USGenWeb Census Project®]

1840 Pensioners

1850

  • Carpenter, Mrs. V.K. Seventh census of the United States, 1850 : Madison County, Tennessee, free population schedules Huntsville, Arkansas : Century Enterprises Genealogical Services, 1971 FHL US/CAN book 976.827 X2

1870

  • Wiggins, Joy Darlene Madison County, Tennessee, 1870 census Jackson, Tennessee: Joy Darlene Wiggins, 1992
    FHL US/CAN book 976.827 X2

1880

Church

Methodist

Memphis Conference United Methodist Archives
Luther L. Gobbel Library
Lambuth University
705 Lambuth Boulevard
Jackson, TN 38301
Telephone: 901-425-3270
Internet: http://www.lambuth.edu

Court

DNA

DNA Double Helix.png
DNA has been collected from men claiming descent from the following Madison County residents. Attempts have not been made to verify the lineages of those tested.
  • [Brown] Descendant of Milton A. Brown, m. 1866 Madison County, Tennessee. Y-DNA 25 Marker Test, FTDNA (Kit 3726). Genetic signature available online (labeled Group No. 1), genealogical description available online, courtesy: Brown/Browne/Braun DNA Study. Several matches have been found.
  • [Doss] Descendant of Charles Wesley Doss (1846-1885) of Madison County, Tennessee. Y-DNA 67 Marker Test, FTDNA (Kit 40282). Genetic signature available online (labeled Jw-1), genealogical description available online, courtesy: The Doss DNA Project, World Families. Matches have been found.

Family Histories

It is anticipated that this bibliography will eventually identify all known family histories published about residents of this county. Use this list to:

  • Locate publications about direct ancestors
  • Find the most updated accounts of an ancestor's family
  • Identify publications, to quote Elizabeth Shown Mills, about an ancestor's "FAN Club" [Friends, Associates, and Neighbors]

General

As of August 2010, a query for persons born in Madison, Tennessee at World Connect, results in more than 20,000 entries.

Bibliography

  • [Bonner] Bonner, Kathryn R. The Bonner Family Record: This Record is Primarily of the Bonners of Surry and Sussex Counties, Virginia, Those that Went to Wilson, Madison and Shelby Counties, Tennessee, and Those that Went on to Phillips County, Arkansas: Today the Descendants are Spread into Many States. Marianna, Ark.: K.R. Bonner, 1979. FHL FAM HIST Book 929.273 A1 no. 3414.
  • [Byron] See Byrum.
  • [Byrum] Byron, Mark Bennett. Descendants of Henry Byrom of Virginia. Waterbury, CT: Heminway Press, 1956. Available at FHL US/CAN Film 872775; digital version at Heritage Quest Online ($).
  • [Derryberry] Williams, John T. The John Wesley C. Derryberry Family, ca. 1800-1973. MSS., microfilmed in 1983. FHL US/CAN Fiche 6019288.
  • [Derryberry] Graziano, Eugene Edward and Freida Mullen Graziano. The Andrew Derryberry, Sr., (bef. 1780) Family Line: A Genealogy Including Individuals Related through Marriage ... Goleta, Calif.: E. & F.M. Graziano, 1999. FHL FAM HIST Book 929.273 D448g.
  • [Gibbs] Smith, Jonathan K.T. The Gibbs Place in Madison County, Tennessee. n.p.: J.K.T. Smith, 1993. FHL FAM HIST Book 929.273 G355s.
  • [Luckey] Luckey, Ann Colvin and Elizabeth Luckey Bennett. The Luckey Family of Tennessee: A Genealogical History of the John Henry Luckey, William Franklin Luckey and Samuel Joseph Luckey of Gibson/Madison Counties, Tennessee Their Ancestors and Descendants, 1732-1987. Cullman, Ala.: Gregath, 1987. FHL FAM HIST Book 929.273 L964L.
  • [Robison] Robison, Maude. Robison Family of Jackson, Madison, Tennessee. MSS., microfilmed in 2002. FHL US/CAN Fiche 6004138.
  • [Watlington] Watlington, Elton A. and Janice T. Watlington. Watlingtons of West Tennessee, 1830-1997. Jackson, Tenn.: Minuteman Press, 1997. FHL FAM HIST Book 929.273 W329w.
  • [Watlington] Watlington, Janice T. and Elton A. Watlington. Watlingtons and Allied Families: Genealogical Data, 1830-1997; Madison County, Western Tennessee. Memphis, Tenn.: J.T. Watlington, 1997?. FHL FAM HIST Book 929.273 W329w supp.
  • [Young] Young, Joseph Futrell. Ancestors of Joseph Clifford Young, b. 23 June 1891, Madison County, Tennessee, d. 6 Jul 1967, Marianna, Lee, Arkansas. n.p.: J.F. Young, 1999. FHL FAM HIST Book 929.273 Y85j.

Land

  • Madison County Register of Deeds at 100 East Main St. Suite 109 Jackson, Tennessee 38301, telephone 731-423-6089, has records of deeds, trust deeds, liens, charters of incorporation, maps, plats, military discharges, and all UCC filing on personal property.
  • The Family History Library has microfilm copies of deeds 1821-1964 and trust deeds which are indexed; and land ownership map for 1877 from the Library of Congress.

Law and Legislation

  • Tennessee State Library and Archives, Acts of Tennessee 1796-1850: Index to Names. January 25, 2005. [In addition to creating new laws, legislative acts were often required to obtain a divorce, grant legitimacy to a child, or for appointments to or grant payments for public service.] The TSLA has created an index to names that appear in these acts covering the years 1796 to 1850. To read more about this valuable resource Click here. The searchable index is available at the TSLA; another version is available at World Vital Records.

Local Histories

Maps

  • [1870] Bird's Eye View of the City of Jackson, Madison County, Tennessee. Originally published 1870. Purchase at ReevesMaps.com; website includes a scaled-down version of the map.

Military

Revolutionary War

The following Madison County Revolutionary War records are available online through TNGenWeb:

  1. 1835 Pension Roll
  2. 1852 Rejected or Suspended Pensions

Additional resources include:

War of 1812
  • Embry, Hermione D. "War of 1812 - Tennessee Pensioners on List - January 2, 1883," Ansearchin' News, Vol. 8, No. 1 (Jan. 1961):20-23. FHL US/CAN Book 976.8 B2a v. 8 (1961); digital version at journal website. [Includes Madison County pensioners (p. 21).]
Civl War

Civil War service men from Madison County served in various regiments. Men often joined a regiment or a company (within a regiment) that originated in their county. Listed below are the military units that were formed in or had many men from Madison County.

Confederate Soldiers

Additional sources for Civil War soldiers from Madison County:


Civil War Battle

The following battle was fought in Madison County.



Map showing Civil War battles in Tennessee

Newspapers

Many Tennessee newspapers are filmed and available at the TSLA. Most of these newspapers may be accessed by interlibrary loan to libraries within Tennessee, although there are some newspapers which are not available in or outside of Tennessee. For further information regarding interlibrary loan policies and newspapers not available for interlibrary loan click here. For a list of newspapers available at the archives for Madison County click on the following city:

Other places for Madison County, Tennessee newspapers:

  • Newspapers.com has the Whig & Tribune (Jackson, Tenn.) from 1872-1874.

Occupations

  • Miller, Alan N. West Tennessee's Forgotten Children: Apprentices from 1821 to 1889. Baltimore, Md.: Printed for Clearfield Company, Inc., by Genealogical Publishing Co., Inc., 2006. FHL US/CAN 976.8 U2man. Purchase at Genealogical.com. [Includes Madison County.]

Periodicals

Tap into the minds of local experts. Editors of genealogical periodicals publish unique sources that researchers who are new to their area would not likely discover. This type of material may be found in local, regional, or statewide genealogical society journals. The following periodicals cover this county:

Ansearchin' News
Genealogical articles with abstracts of Madison County, Tennessee records have been published in Ansearchin' News, the quarterly magazine of the Tennessee Genealogical Society. To view a list of these articles, visit their county index. To read digitized versions of the first 36 years of articles (Vols. 1-36), browse their archive or conduct a surname search. The Family History Library has a complete collection of the Ansearchin' News quarterly FHL Book 976.8 B2a.
Family Findings
Genealogical articles with abstracts of Madison County, Tennessee records have been published in Family Findings, the quarterly of the Mid-West Tennessee Genealogical Society (42+ vols.). The Family History Library has most issues of this quarterly FHL US/CAN 976.8 B2f.
Tables of contents for some volumes are available online, courtesy: TNGenWeb Project:
Many articles from this publication have been reproduced on the TNGenWeb Project website, try this specialized Google search to retrieve them.
West Tennessee Historical Society Papers
Family History Library has Volumes 1 - 16 and 30 FHL US/CAN Book 976.81 B5w.
The West Tennessee Historical Society Papers are indexed in PERiodical Source Index (PERSI)
To view Table of Contents and complete articles from 1947 - 2005 see Shelby County Register of Deeds

Prisons

Learn if your Madison County, Tennessee ancestors went to prison!

Probate

The County Court and Circuit Court have responsibility for Madison County probate records.

FamilySearch has placed scans of the following records online in the Tennessee, Probate Court Books, 1795-1927 collection. These are browse-only collections. Handwritten indexes may be found at the front or back of some volumes:

  • Wills, 1822-1963 (16 vols.)
  • Inventories, 1878-1942 (3 vols.)
  • Settlements, 1865-1961 (22 vols.)

The following Madison County probate records have been abstracted, indexed, or both:

Taxation

The following Madison County tax records have been abstracted:[8]

  • [1821-1826] Madison County, Tennessee Tax Book, Vol. I, 1821-26, Family Findings, Vol. 15, No. 4 (Oct. 1983). For possible FHL and online access, as well as indexes, seePeriodicals.
  • [1822-1832] Historical Records Project. Tax Books, 1822-1832, Madison County, Tennessee. Typescript, Tennessee State Library, Nashville, Tenn. Microfilmed in 1939. FHL US/CAN Film 24759.
  • [1823] Tax Roll, 1823, Family Findings, Vol. 4, No. 3 (Jul. 1972). For possible FHL and online access, as well as indexes, seePeriodicals.
  • [1833] "Madison County Justices Approve Land Sale for Unpaid 1833 Taxes," Ansearchin' News, Vol. 50, No. 3 (Fall 2003):8. For possible FHL and online access, as well as indexes, seePeriodicals.
  • [1837] "Madison County Unpaid 1837 Taxes," Ansearchin' News, Vol. 46, No. 4 (Winter 1999):50. For possible FHL and online access, as well as indexes, see Periodicals.
  • [1854] Delinquent Railroad Taxes, 1854, Family Findings, Vol. 37, No. 4 (Oct. 2005). For possible FHL and online access, as well as indexes, see Periodicals.
  • [1857] Tax Collector Report, 1857, Family Findings, Vol. 37, No. 3 (2005). For possible FHL and online access, as well as indexes, seePeriodicals.
  • [1865-1866] Smith, Jonathan K.T. Persons Appearing on the Federal Direct Tax, Madison County, Tennessee, 1865-1866. 1996. FHL US/CAN Book 976.827 R4s.
  • [1866] Madison County, Tennessee Poll Tax Insolvencies for 1866, Family Findings, Vol. 32, No. 3 (July 2000). For possible FHL and online access, as well as indexes, see Periodicals.
  • [1866] Poll Tax Insolvencies, 1866, Virginia Genealogical Society Newsletter, Vol. 26, No. 6 (Dec. 2000).
  • [1867] Delinquent Tax Payers, 1867, Family Findings, Vol. 31, No. 4 (Jan. 1999). For possible FHL and online access, as well as indexes, see Periodicals.
  • [1870-1871] Taxation, 1870-71, Family Findings, Vol. 31, No. 1 (Jan. 1999). For possible FHL and online access, as well as indexes, seePeriodicals.
  • [1873] Persons Asking to be Released from Poll Tax, 1873, Family Findings, Vol. 31, No. 4 (1999). For possible FHL and online access, as well as indexes, see Periodicals.
  • [1880s] Madison County, Tennessee Courthouse Records Release of Poll Tax 1880s, Family Findings, Vol. 32, No. 2 (April 2000). For possible FHL and online access, as well as indexes, seePeriodicals.
  • [1919] Madison County, Persons Released from Paying Poll Tax in 1919, Family Findings, Vol. 34, No. 3 (July 2002). For possible FHL and online access, as well as indexes, see Periodicals.
  • Smith, Jonathan K.T. Antebellum Militia, Justices and Some Early Taxpayers Madison County, Tennessee. Jackson, Tenn.: J.K.T. Smith, 1998. FHL US/CAN Book 976.827 P2sjk.

Vital Records

See also How to order Tennessee Vital Records or order electronically online.

Marriage

Marriages were not officially recorded in Madison County until 1838, when a law was passed mandating the practice.[9] The following publication, based on early newspapers, helps to alleviate this genealogical obstacle:

  • Lucas, Silas Emmett. Marriages from Early Tennessee Newspapers 1794-1851. Easley, S.C.: Southern Historical Press, 1978. FHL US/CAN Book 976.8 V2L.

The following Madison County Courthouse marriage records have been indexed:

  • 1823-1832 - Douthat, James L. Madison County, Tennessee, loose marriage bonds, 1823-1832 : taken from the WPA records Signal Mountain, Tennessee : Mountain Press, 1991. FHL US/CAN Book 976.827 V2mc
  • 1838-1938 - Madison County Marriage Index 1838-1938 in International Genealogical Index at FamilySearch - free.[10]
  • 1838-1847 - Historical Records Project, 1937 Madison County, Tennessee, marriage book 2, 1838-1847 Signal Mountain, Tennessee : Mountain Press, [199-]. FHL US/CAN Book 976.827 V2mct
  • 1823-1871 - Sistler, Byron and Barbara Sistler. Early West Tennessee Marriages. 2 vols. Nashville, Tenn.: B. Sistler & Associates, 1989. FHL US/CAN Book 976.8 V2sb v. 1 ff. [Indexes names of brides and grooms, and marriage dates for weddings in this county for the specified years.]
  • 1838-1871 - Historical Records Project and Historical Records Survey Marriage records, 1838-1871, Madison County, Tennessee Salt Lake City, Utah : Filmed by the Genealogical Society of Utah, 1940. FHL US/CAN Film 24758 items 407
  • 1838-1963 - Madison County, Tennessee County Court Clerk Marriage records, 1838-1963 Nashville, Tennessee : Filmed by the Tennessee State Library and Archives, 1965,1998 and Salt Lake City, Utah : Filmed by the Genealogical Society of Utah. FHL US/CAN Films 390180-91, 2110938 item 2, 2111179-83, 2111231-38, 2111421-28, 2111540-43, 2111558-59, 2129822-27. 2129945, 2129947 item 1
  • 1868-1888 - Smith, Jonathan Kennon Thompson Public marriage records of black persons in Madison County, Tennessee 1868-1888 Jackson, Tennessee : J.K.T. Smith, c1998. FHL US/CAN Book 976.827 V2sj
  • Tennessee County Marriages, 1790-1950 - covers all counties in Tennessee.
  • Many county marriage records are indexed with images at Ancestry's Tennessee State Marriages, 1780-2002 ($).  Be aware that this index is not complete for all counties.
Divorce

In 1940 and 1941, W.P.A. workers pinpointed the location of Madison County divorce papers in diverse County Courthouse records, see:

  • W.P.A. Guide to Public Vital Statistics in Tennessee. Nashville, Tenn.: The Tennessee Historical Records Survey, 1941. FHL US/CAN Book 976.8 A3gp.
Death
  • 1925-1939 - Madison County Death Index 1925-1939 in International Genealogical Index at FamilySearch - free. Batch B000163.[10]
  • Hays, Tony. West Tennessee Death Records [ca. 1823-1852]. 2 vols. n.p.: Kitchen Table Press, 1987. FHL FAM HIST Book 976.8 V2ht v. 1-2. [Madison County is included in Vol. 2]
  • Hutcherson, Sarah. "Madison County, TN - Vital Records - 1930 Death Certificates," abstacts available online, courtesy: USGenWeb Archives.

For deaths of Methodists in Madison County between the 1830s and the 1920s, try:

Societies and Libraries

See also a List of Tennessee Archives, Libraries, Publications, Historical & Genealogical Societies

Jackson-Madison County Library
433 E Lafayette St.
Jackson, TN 38301
Phone: 1731-425-8600
Hours:
Mon.-Thurs. 9 a.m.-8 p.m.
Fri. and Sat. 9 a.m.-5 p.m.
Sun. 1-5 p.m.
Genealogy Resources: The Tennessee Room has a variety of resources including County Records, Census Schedules, Newspapers, Death Indexes and Certificates, Maps, City Directories, Funeral Records, Photographs, etc.
Tennessee Room Hours:
Mon., Wed., Fri., Sat. 9 a.m.-5 p.m.
Tues., Thurs. 9 a.m.-8 p.m.
Sun. 1-5 p.m.
Library North
Branch of the Jackson-Madison County Library
3189 North Highland, Units F&G
Jackson, TN 38305
Phone: 1-731-425-8600
Hours:
Tues.-Thurs. 10 a.m.-7 p.m.
Fri. 12-5 p.m.
Sat. 9 a.m.-6 p.m.

Shiloh Regional Library
63 Executive Dr
Jackson, TN 38305
Phone: 1-731-668-0710
Hours:
Mon.-Fri. 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

Midwest Tennessee Genealogical Society
 P.O. Box 343
 Murray Station
 Jackson, TN 38303-3343
E-mail: ssnowhiteintn@aol.com
West Tennessee Heritage Study Center
Paul Meek Library
University of Tennessee at Martin
Phone: 1-731-881-7060
Hours vary by semester
The Heritage Study Center holds a variety of genealogical resources including materials relating to the following counties in Tennessee: Benton, Carroll, Chester, Crockett, Decatur, Dyer, Fayette, Gibson, Hardin, Haywood, Henderson, Henry, Houston, Humphreys, Lake, Lauderdale, Madison, McNairy, Obion, Perry, Shelby, Stewart, Tipton, Wayne, Weakley and Carlisle, Fulton, and Hickman counties in Kentucky.
West Tennessee Historical Society
P.O. Box 111046
Memphis, TN 38111
Phone: 1-901-475-6608
E-mail: efrank@memphis.edu

Family History Centers

This is not a mailing address. Due to limited staff, Family History Centers are unable to respond to mail inquiries.

Web Sites

Wikipedia
Wikipedia has more about this subject: Madison County, Tennessee

References

  1. Guide to Public Vital Statistics in Tennessee. Nashville, Tenn.: The Tennessee Historical Records Survey (W.P.A.), 1941; "Earliest County Records," Tennessee State Library and Archives.
  2. Handybook for Genealogists: United States of America, 10th ed. (Draper, Utah: Everton Pub., 2002), McMinn County, Tennessee page 641, At various libr40ries (WorldCat); FHL Book 973 D27e 2002.
  3. "List of counties in Tennessee," Wikipedia.
  4. The Handybook for Genealogists: United States of America, 10th ed. (Draper, UT: Everton Publishers, 2002), 642. (FHL Collection Ref Book 973 D27e 2002). WorldCat entry.
  5. Voice of Lynnae Weller, Kingsport, Tenn. (2010).
  6. Voice of Gene Black, FamilySearch employee, former resident of Bristol, Tenn. (2010).
  7. Heritage Preservation Services, Civil War Battle Summaries by State, (accessed 22 August 2012)
  8. The Heritage Quest Online version of PERSI aided in the compilation of this list.
  9. Gale Williams Bamman, C.G., "Research in Tennessee," National Genealogical Society Quarterly, Vol. 81, No. 2 (June 1993):105. FHL US/CAN Book 973 B2ng v. 81 (1993)
  10. 10.0 10.1 Genealogical Society of Utah, Parish and Vital Records List (July 1998). Microfiche. Digital version at https://www.familysearch.org/learn/wiki/en/images/8/88/Igitennesseel.pdf.


 

Need additional research help? Contact our research help specialists.

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 November 2014, at 22:48.
  • This page has been accessed 28,308 times.