Mecklenburg-Strelitz – Großherzogtum (grand duchy) GenealogyEdit This Page
From FamilySearch Wiki
Germany Mecklenburg-Strelitz – Großherzogtum
Guide to Mecklenburg-Strelitz – Großherzogtum, Germany ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, parish registers, and military records.
(Add introductory text and/or an image here)
Check out online Mecklenburg records at ancestry.com!
Let mouse pointer hover over search button
Select card catalog
Filter your search by continent, country. i.e. Europe, Germany, state of Mecklenburg-Vorpommern. Check out the list of items or filter further by location.
(Add text and/or an image here)
Did you know?
The Evangelical church of Mecklenburg-Vorpommern has been combined with the Nordelbische Landeskirche and is now called Nordkirche. A map of the church territory can be viewed here
The political union between East and West Germany was the basis for the fusion of three Evangelical units into one, the Evangelical-Lutheran Church in North Germany also known as just Nordkirche.
(Your text or images here)
(Your text or images here, or use the table below:)
Things you can do
(In order to make this wiki a better research tool, we need your help! Many tasks need to be done. You can help by:
- This page was last modified on 11 February 2015, at 06:27.
- This page has been accessed 2,691 times.
Future Changes to the Wiki
Changes are coming to the FamilySearch Research Wiki in the near future. Find out more on the Wiki Community News page.Community News