Montenegro GenealogyEdit This Page
From FamilySearch Wiki
Guide to Montenegro ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records.
Getting started with Montenegro research
Welcome to the Montenegro Page!
FamilySearch Wiki is a community website dedicated to helping people throughout the world learn how to find their ancestors. Through the Montenegro page you can learn how to find, use, and analyze Montenegrin records of genealogical value. The content is variously targeted to beginners, intermediate, and expert researchers. Please visit the help page to learn more about using the site. The Montenegro Page is a work in progress, your contributions and feedback are essential!
Montenegro is a country located in Southeastern Europe. Bounded on the northeast by Serbia, on the southeast by Kosovo and Albania, on the southwest by the Adriatic Sea, on the west by Croatia, and on the northwest by Bosnia and Herzegovina. To read more about Montenegro see The World Factbook and Wikipedia.
Did you know?
(Your text or images here)
(Your text or images here, or use the table below:)
In order to make this wiki a better research tool, we need your help! Many tasks need to be done. You can help by:
- This page was last modified on 2 February 2015, at 21:23.
- This page has been accessed 4,889 times.
New to the Research Wiki?
In the FamilySearch Research Wiki, you can learn how to do genealogical research or share your knowledge with others.Learn More