NunavutEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

Canada Gotoarrow.png Nunavut

Guide to Nunavut ancestry, family history and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

News and Events


Topics
Other Heading



Getting Started

1.  What information do you wish to locate about your ancestor?  To choose the sources you need to search first, please click on  RECORD SELECTION TABLE: Nunavut, which will help you decide.

2.  From the above Record Selection Table, which sources do you wish to check in this territory?  To check the availability of your sources of interest as well as to check the websites that have them online, please click on this territory's SOURCES LINKS TABLE  . 

3.  Do you know the location that you wish to search in this territory?  If so, please check for some possible sources and some online information about your location of interest, by clicking on this territory's POPULATED PLACES TABLE.


Research Tools

Things You Can Do

In order to make this wiki a better research tool, we need your help! Many tasks need to be done. You can help by:

Links to articles, subcategories and images under the Category Nunavut


Wiki Volunteers Wanted

To add your knowledge and help expand the wiki Nunavut_pages click here:

   

 

Need additional research help? Contact our research help specialists.

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 18 November 2014, at 21:50.
  • This page has been accessed 2,898 times.