Ogden FamilySearch Library/Classes and HandoutsEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

United States Gotoarrow.png Utah Gotoarrow.png Weber CountyGotoarrow.pngOgden FamilySearch LibraryGotoarrow.pngOgden FamilySearch Library/Classes

0175 ofsl Jepp.JPG

Class Schedule

  • Starting Dates and Times for Classes and Courses
  • Cost is only for the materials used in class.
Class Name Day Date Time Room Weeks Cost Instructor
Ancestral Quest Complete Mon Jan 26 9 AM 11 4 $0 McIntyre
Ancestral Quest Complete Mon Jan 26 1 PM 11 4 $0 McIntyre
Book Binding Mon Jan 5 2 PM 24 3 $5 Reeves
Computers-Dropbox & Google docs for Family History Wed Jan 14 9 AM 15 1 $0 Summers
Computers-Favorite Research Websites Sat Dec 20 1 PM 26 1 $0 Berry
Computers-Invisible Web Search Sat Jan 24 1 PM 26 1 $0 Berry
Family History - Consultant Training Thu Jan 8 6 PM 11 1 $0 Hepler
Family History - Consultant Training Thu Feb 5 6 PM 11 1 $0 Hepler
Family History - Generations Beginning Tue Jan 6 9 AM 25 5 $5 Willis
Family History - Generations Beginning Fri Jan 9 9 AM 25 5 $5 Willis
Family History-Writing Your Personal History Wed Jan 7 3 PM 12 1 $0 Hanson
Family Search - Catalog Mon Jan 5 2 PM 27A 1 $0 Havertz
Family Search - Catalog Tue Jan 6 10 AM 27A 1 $0 Havertz
FamilySearch Indexing Thu Jan 8 11 AM 15 1 $0 Harris
Family Tree Adding Sources Sat Jan 24 1:30 PM 13 1 $0 Felt
Family Tree Advanced Wed Jan 7 11 AM 11 4 $0 Reeves
Family Tree Advanced Mon Jan 12 1:15 AM 13 3 $0 Reeves
Family Tree Basic Wed Jan 7 5:30 PM 13 4 $0 Felt
Family Tree Basic Fri Jan 30 9 AM 11 4 $0 Draper
Family Tree Descendancy Mon Jan 12 9:30 AM 26 1 $0 Dursteler
Family Tree Descendancy Fri Jan 23 1:30 PM 26 1 $0 Dursteler
Family Tree-Photos and Scanning Wed Jan 14 5:45 PM 11 1 $0 Williams
Legacy - Basic 8.0 Wed Jan 7 10 AM 26` 5 $5 Killpack
Netherland Society Wed Jan 14 11:30 AM 26 1 $0 Koldewyn
Research - British Isles Tue Jan 6 4 PM 26 8 $10 Moore
Research - British Isles Tue Mar 10 4 PM 26 8 $10 Moore
Research - English on the Internet Thu Jan 12 9 AM 13 1 $0 Lewis
Research - Evidences and Sources Wed Feb 11 9:30 AM 26 1 $0 White
Research - Generations Research Tue Jan 6 1 PM 28 14 $2 Hanson
Research - Generations Research Sat Jan 10 1 PM 13 14 $2 Hanson
Research - Generations Research Thu Jan 29 9:30 AM 26 14 $2 White
Research - Generations Research Wed Feb 4 9:30 AM 13 14 $2 Jorgensen
Research - German Research in Family History Thu Jan 8 1 PM 25 8 $10 Sass
Research - Irish Internet Research Mon Feb 2 9 AM 13 1 $0 Lewis
Research-New Genealogy Directories Search Sat Jan 10 1 PM 26 1 $0 Berry
Research - Scottish Research on the Internet Thu Jan 26 9 AM 26 1 $0 Lewis
Research-Source Mon Jan 12 10 AM 27A 1 $60 Willis
Roots Magic - 7 Wed Jan 14 11 AM 15 4 $0 Allen
Roots Magic - Basic Tue Jan 6 1 PM 13 4 $0 Lakey
Roots Magic 1 - Basic Program Thu Jan 8 11 AM 13 1 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic 2 - Sources & Media Thu Jan 15 11 AM 13 1 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic 3 - Family Tree Thu Jan 29 11 AM 13 1 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic 4 - Reports Custom Groups Q & A, Merge Thu Dec 18 11 AM 13 1 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic 4 - Reports Custom Groups Q & A, Merge Thu Feb 5 11 AM 13 1 $0 Hardison
Writing Your Personal History Wed Jan 28 11:30 AM 11 4 $0 Draper

Handouts and Class Materials


 

Need additional research help? Contact our research help specialists.

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 18 December 2014, at 17:44.
  • This page has been accessed 19,254 times.