Ogden FamilySearch Library/Classes and HandoutsEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

United States Gotoarrow.png Utah Gotoarrow.png Weber CountyGotoarrow.pngOgden FamilySearch LibraryGotoarrow.pngOgden FamilySearch Library/Classes

0175 ofsl Jepp.JPG

Class Schedule

  • Starting Dates and Times for Classes and Courses
  • Cost is only for the materials used in class.
Class Name Day Date Time Room Weeks Cost Instructor
Ancestral Quest Complete Mon May 18 9 AM 11 4 $0 McIntyre
Ancestral Quest Complete Mon May 18 1 PM 11 4 $0 McIntyre
Computers-Beginning Sat May 9 2:30 PM 26 1 $0 Berry
Computers-Favorite Research Websites Sat Apr 18 1 PM 26 1 $0 Berry
Computers-New Bad Viruses Sat May 30 1 PM 26 1 $0 Berry
Computers-New Meta-Search Engines Sat May 9 1 PM 26 1 $0 Berry
Family History - Consultant Training Thu Apr 16 6 PM 11 1 $0 Hepler
Family History - Consultant Training Thu May 7 6 PM 11 1 $0 Hepler
Family History - Generations Beginning Fri May 15 10 AM 27B 5 $5 Willis
Family History-Writing Your Personal History Wed May 13 3 PM 12 1 $0 Hanson
FamilySearch Indexing Thu May 14 11 AM 15 1 $0 Harris
Family Tree Adding Sources Sat May 16 1:30 PM 13 1 $0 Felt
Family Tree Advanced Wed Apr 29 11 AM 11 4 $0 Reeves
Family Tree Advanced Mon May 4 1:15 PM 11 4 $0 Reeves
Family Tree Basic Mon Apr 27 9 AM 13 4 $0 Buckmaster
Family Tree Basic Tue May 5 5:30 PM 11 4 $0 Bischoff
Family Tree Descendancy Fri Apr 24 1:30 PM 26 1 $0 Dursteler
Family Tree Descendancy Mon May 4 9:30 AM 26 1 $0 Dursteler
Family Tree - Photos and Scanning Wed May 6 5:45 PM 11 1 $0 Williams
Fold 3: U.S. Military Records Thu May 21 11 AM 11 1 $0 Smith
Netherland Society Wed Apr 29 11 AM 26 1 $0 Koldewyn
Netherland Society Wed May 27 11 AM 26 1 $0 Koldewyn
Netherland Society Wed Jun 24 11 AM 26 1 $0 Koldewyn
Organizing Your Papers Tue May 12 10 AM 27B 5 $2 Willis
Research - British Isles Tue May 12 4 PM 26 8 $10 Moore
Research - Evidences and Sources Wed May 13 9:30 AM 26 1 $0 White
Research -Find Ancestors in Foreign Countries, Part 2 Mon Apr 20 2 PM 27A 1 $0 Havertz
Research -Find Ancestors in Foreign Countries, Part 2 Tue Apr 21 10 AM 27A 1 $0 Havertz
Research - German Research in Family History Tue Jun 9 1:30 PM 25 8 $10 Sass
Research-New Genealogy Directories Search Sat May 15 1 PM 26 1 $0 Berry
Research-Wiki Mon Apr 20 1:30 PM 26 1 $0 Edward
Roots Magic - 7 Wed Apr 29 11 AM 15 4 $0 Allen
Roots Magic - 7 Tue May 19 1 PM 13 4 $0 Lakey
Roots Magic 7 - 1 - Basic Program Thu May 7 11 AM 13 1 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic 7 - 1 - Basic Program Thu Jun 11 11 AM 13 1 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic 7 -2 - Sources & Media Thu May 14 11 AM 13 1 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic 7 -2 - Sources & Media Thu Jun 18 11 AM 13 1 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic 7 -3 - Family Tree Thu Apr 16 11 AM 13 1 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic 7 -3 - Family Tree Thu May 21 11 AM 13 1 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic 7 -4 - Reports, Groups, Q&A Merge Thu Apr 23 11 AM 13 1 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic 7 -4 - Reports, Groups, Q&A Merge Thu May 28 11 AM 13 1 $0 Hardison

Handouts and Class Materials


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 17 April 2015, at 04:02.
  • This page has been accessed 21,162 times.