Ogden FamilySearch Library/Classes and HandoutsEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

United States Gotoarrow.png Utah Gotoarrow.png Weber CountyGotoarrow.pngOgden FamilySearch LibraryGotoarrow.pngOgden FamilySearch Library/Classes

0175 ofsl Jepp.JPG

Class Schedule

  • Starting Dates and Times for Classes and Courses
  • Cost is only for the materials used in class.
Class Name Day Date Time Room Weeks Cost Instructor
Ancestral Quest Complete Mon Mar 9 9 AM 11 4 $0 McIntyre
Ancestral Quest Complete Mon Mar 9 1 PM 11 4 $0 McIntyre
Computers-Dropbox & Google docs for Family History Wed Feb 18 9 AM 15 1 $0 Summers
Computers-Favorite Research Websites Sat Feb 21 1 PM 26 1 $0 Berry
Computers-Keep Your Computer Healthy Sat Feb 28 1 PM 26 1 $0 Berry
Computers-New Bad Viruses Sat Jan 31 1 PM 26 1 $0 Berry
Computers-New Meta-Search Engines Sat Feb 7 1 PM 26 1 $0 Berry
Computers-Geneology Directory Sat Feb 28 1 PM 26 1 $0 Berry
Family History - Consultant Training Thu Feb 5 6 PM 11 1 $0 Hepler
Family History - Consultant Training Thu Feb 12 6 PM 11 1 $0 Hepler
Family History - Generations Beginning Tue Feb 17 9 AM 25 5 $5 Willis
Family History - Generations Beginning Fri Feb 20 9 AM 25 5 $5 Willis
Family History-Writing Your Personal History Wed Feb 4 3 PM 12 1 $0 Hanson
Family Search - Catalog Mon Feb 2 2 PM 27A 1 $0 Havertz
Family Search - Catalog Tue Feb 3 10 AM 27A 1 $0 Havertz
FamilySearch Indexing Thu Feb 12 11 AM 15 1 $0 Harris
Family Tree Adding Sources Sat Feb 28 1:30 PM 13 1 $0 Felt
Family Tree Advanced Mon Feb 9 1:15 PM 11 4 $0 Reeves
Family Tree Advanced Wed Feb 11 11 AM 11 4 $0 Reeves
Family Tree Basic Fri Jan 30 9 AM 11 4 $0 Draper
Family Tree Basic Mon Feb 9 9 AM 13 4 $0 Buckmaster
Family Tree Basic Wed Feb 11 5:30 PM 13 4 $0 Felt
Family Tree Basic Tue Feb 24 5:30 PM 26 4 $0 Bischoff
Family Tree Descendancy Fri Feb 27 1:30 PM 26 1 $0 Dursteler
Family Tree - Photos and Scanning Wed Feb 11 5:45 PM 11 1 $0 Williams
Family Tree - Photos and Scanning Wed Apr 8 5:45 PM 11 1 $0 Williams
Legacy - Basic 8.0 Wed Feb 18 10 AM 26 5 $5 Killpack
Netherland Society Wed Feb 25 11 AM 26 1 $0 Koldewyn
Netherland Society Wed Mar 25 11 AM 26 1 $0 Koldewyn
Netherland Society Wed Apr 29 11:30 AM 26 1 $0 Koldewyn
Netherland Society Wed May 27 11 AM 26 1 $0 Koldewyn
Organizing Your Papers Tue Feb 17 11 AM 25 5 $0 Willis
Research - British Isles Tue Mar 10 4 PM 26 8 $10 Moore
Research - Evidences and Sources Wed May 13 9:30 AM 26 1 $0 White
Research - Generations Research Thu Jan 29 9:30 AM 26 14 $2 White
Research - Generations Research Wed Feb 4 9:30 AM 13 14 $2 Jorgensen
Research - Generations Research Sat May 2 9:30 AM 13 14 $2 Hanson
Research - German Research in Family History Thu Feb 3 1:30 PM 25 8 $10 Sass
Research - Irish Internet Research Mon Feb 2 9 AM 13 1 $0 Lewis
Research-New Genealogy Directories Search Sat Feb 14 1 PM 26 1 $0 Berry
Roots Magic - 7 Tue Feb 10 1 PM 13 4 $0 Lakey
Roots Magic - 7 Wed Feb 18 11 AM 15 4 $0 Allen
Roots Magic 7 - 1 - Basic Program Thu Mar 18 11 AM 13 1 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic 7 -2 - Sources & Media Thu Jan 29 11 AM 13 1 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic 7 -3 - Family Tree Thu Feb 5 11 AM 13 1 $0 Hardison

Handouts and Class Materials


 

Need additional research help? Contact our research help specialists.

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 30 January 2015, at 04:28.
  • This page has been accessed 19,678 times.