Ogden FamilySearch Library/Holiday ScheduleEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

United States Gotoarrow.png Utah Gotoarrow.png Weber CountyGotoarrow.pngOgden FamilySearch LibraryGotoarrow.pngOgden FamilySearch Library Holiday Schedule

Hours

  • Monday,Friday and Saturday from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday from 9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.

Holiday Schedule for 2014

The Library will be closed on the following days:
The hours of operation changes are noted here.

Friday Jan 1, 2014 New Year's Day
Monday Jan 20, 2014 Martin Luther King Day
Monday Feb 17, 2014 President's Day
Saturday April 5, 2014 General Conference
Saturday & Monday May 24-26, 2014 Memorial Day Weekend
Friday June 20, 2014 Summer Social
Friday & Saturday July 4-5, 2014 Independence Day Weekend
Friday July 24, 2014 Pioneer Day
Saturday & Monday Aug 30
to Sept 1, 2014
Labor Day Weekend
Saturday Sept 13, 2014 Family History Conference
Saturday Oct 4, 2014 General Conference
Friday Oct 31, 2014 Halloween after 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday -Saturday Nov 26-29, 2014 Thanksgiving Holiday
Monday Dec 15-20, 2014 Christmas Holiday Library
closes at 5:00 p.m.
Monday-Sat Dec 22, 2014
to Jan 3, 2015
Christmas
& New Years Holiday
Monday Jan 05, 2015 Opens for New Year

Please call our center to get up-to-date closures at (801)-626-1132.


 

Need additional research help? Contact our research help specialists.

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 28 October 2014, at 21:56.
  • This page has been accessed 1,114 times.