Prince Edward IslandEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

Canada Gotoarrow.png Prince Edward Island

Guide to Prince Edward Island ancestry, family history and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

News and Events
P.E.I. Genealogical Society events
Topics
Other

Welcome to Prince Edward Island's page
Garden of the Gulf
Green Gables, Cavendish, P.E.I.
Unique genealogical features:
Prince Edward Island flag.png

Counties

Kings · Prince · Queens

Major Repositories

Library and Archives Canada · PEI Public Archives and Records Office · Le Centre d'études acadiennes (Center for Acadian Studies) · American-Canadian Genealogical Society

Help Expand the Wiki

In order to make this wiki a better research tool, we need your help! Many tasks need to be done. You can help by:

PEI map.png


Wiki articles describing online collections are found at:


RESEARCH GUIDES

BYU Research Outline for Prince Edward Island, Canada

Mary's Genealogy Treasures – great research resource

Links to articles, subcategories and images under the Category Prince Edward Island


Wiki Volunteers Wanted

To add your knowledge and help expand the wiki Prince Edward Island pages click here:

 

 

Need additional research help? Contact our research help specialists.

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 18 November 2014, at 21:51.
  • This page has been accessed 8,585 times.