Riverton FamilySearch Library/Holiday ScheduleEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

RFSL+Schedule.jpg

Riverton
FamilySearch Library
Menu

3740 West Market Center Drive
(13175 South)

Riverton, Utah 84065-8026
801-240-9601


OPEN
Monday and Friday
9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday
9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Saturday
10:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.


Home
Location & Directions
Contact Information
Hours & Holiday Schedule
Group Visits
Classes & Class Schedules
Saturday Seminar
Boy Scout Workshop
Family Story Room
Youth Conference
Expert Research Consultants
Handouts and Guides
Resources
Microfilm
Missionary Opportunities


Regular Schedule

Monday and Friday:  9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday:  9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Saturday:  10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.


Note:

The library will not open until 10:00 am on Friday, December 12, 2014 due to our monthly staff meeting.

Holiday Schedule for 2014

Click for a printable version of the schedule.

The Library will be closed on the following days:

Wednesday 11/26/14 Thanksgiving Holiday
Thursday 11/27/14 Thanksgiving
Friday 11/28/14 Thanksgiving Holiday
Saturday 11/29/14 Thanksgiving Holiday
Thursday 12/18/14 Christmas Holiday
Friday 12/19/14 Christmas Holiday
Saturday 12/20/14 Christmas Holiday
Monday 12/22/14 Christmas Holiday
Tuesday 12/23/14 Christmas Holiday
Wednesday 12/24/14 Christmas Eve
Thursday 12/25/14 Christmas Day
Friday 12/26/14 Christmas Holiday
Saturday 12/27/14 Christmas Holiday
Monday 12/29/14 Christmas Holiday
Tuesday 12/30/14 Christmas Holiday
Wednesday 12/31/14 New Year's Eve
Thursday 01/01/15 New Year's Day



 

Need additional research help? Contact our research help specialists.

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 14 November 2014, at 20:15.
  • This page has been accessed 5,536 times.