Saint Barthelemy GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Saint Barthelemy)

France Gotoarrow.png Caribbean Gotoarrow.png Saint Barthélemy

Guide to Saint Barthélemy ancestry, family history and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, parish registers, and military records.

Topics
Find us on
Facebook

Ask a question
Learn what's new
Build the community


View of Gustavia on Saint Barthélemy, one of the Leeward Islands in the Caribbean.

Contents

Also St-Barthélemy (or St. Barts). Overseas collectivity of France. In the Guadeloupe overseas department of France. Island the Leeward Islands of the West Indies on the east side of the Caribbean Sea. See the CIA World Factbook at https://www.cia.gov/library/publications/the-world-factbook/geos/tb.html.

Jurisdictions

France 1648, Sweden 1784, France 1878.[1]

Research Tools

  • (Your Bullet)
  • (Your Bullet)
  • (Your Bullet)
  • (Your Bullet)
  • (Your Bullet)
  • (Your Bullet)

Things you can do

In order to make this wiki a better research tool, we need your help! Many tasks need to be done. You can help by:

References

  1. Christina K. Schaefer, Genealogcial Encyclopedia of the Colonial Americas: a Complete Digest of the Records of All the Countries of the Western Hemisphere (Baltimore, Md.: Genealogical Publishing, 1998), 127. WorldCat 39622039; FHL Ref Book 929.11812 D26s.

 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 29 November 2015, at 19:32.
  • This page has been accessed 4,522 times.