Santa Clara California Family History Center/Holiday ScheduleEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

     2013 Holiday Schedule

The Center will be closed on: 
Santa Clara FHC
Address
875 Quince Ave.
Santa Clara, CA
1-408-241-1449
Hours
Sun-Mon: Closed
Wed-Thurs: 9am-4pm and 7pm-9:00pm
Tues & Fri: 9am-4pm
Sat: Closed
FHC Pages
Home
Contact
Holidays
Local Resources
Center Resources


  • Saturdays
  • Sundays
  • Mondays
  • Independence Day: Thursday, July 4
  • Halloween: Thursday, October 31 closing at 4pm
  • Thanksgiving: Tuesday, November 26 - reopen Tuesday, December 3
  • Christmas and New Years: Tuesday, December 24 - reopen Thursday, January 2, 2014


     2014 Holiday Schedule

The Center will be closed on:

  • Saturdays
  • Sundays
  • Mondays
  • Independence Day: Friday, July 4
  • Thanksgiving: Tuesday, November 25 - reopen Tuesday, December 2
  • Christmas and New Years: Tuesday, December 23 - reopen Tuesday, January 6, 2015



 

Need additional research help? Contact our research help specialists.

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 6 October 2014, at 20:28.
  • This page has been accessed 708 times.