Saudi Arabia GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Saudi Arabia)

Middle East Gotoarrow.png Saudi Arabia

Guide to Saudi Arabia ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, parish registers, and military records.

News and Events


Topics
Other Heading
  • (bullet)


Learn how to get started with your Saudi Arabian research.

Saudi Arabia is in the Middle East, bordering the Persian Gulf and the Red Sea, north of Yemen. For more information see CIA world Facebook

Contents

Featured Content

(Add text and/or an image here)

Jurisdictions

Saudi Arabia contains 13 Provinces (mintaqat, singular - mintaqah):

  • Al Bahah
  • Al Hudud ash Shamaliyah
  • Al Jawf
  • Al Madinah
  • Al Qasim
  • Ar Riyad
  • Ash Sharqiyah (Eastern Province)
  • 'Asir
  • Ha'il
  • Jizan
  • Makkah
  • Najran
  • Tabuk

Did you know?

(Your text or images here)

Research Tools

(Your text or images here)

(Additional Heading)

(Your text or images here)

(Additional Heading)

(Your text or images here, or use the table below:)

  • (Your Bullet)
  • (Your Bullet)
  • (Your Bullet)
  • (Your Bullet)
  • (Your Bullet)
  • (Your Bullet)

Things you can do

(In order to make this wiki a better research tool, we need your help! Many tasks need to be done. You can help by:



 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 2 February 2015, at 17:43.
  • This page has been accessed 3,427 times.