Skanderborg County, Denmark GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Skanderborg County, Denmark)

EuropeGotoarrow.pngDenmark Gotoarrow.pngSkanderborg County

Guide to Skanderborg County, Denmark ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, parish registers, and military records.

Contents

History

(Type history of the county here)

Archives, Societies, and Libraries

(enter archive, society, library contact information)

Districts

  • Gjern Herred
  • Hjelmslev Herred
  • Nim Herred
  • Tyrsting Herred
  • Voer Herred
  • Vrads Herred
EjstrupVradsNørre SnedeHammerTørringLinnerupKlovborgÅleThemRyeSønder VissingVoerladegårdBryrupVindingGrædstrupTyrstingRingFøvlingTrædenTønningSilkeborg CityLinåVoelGjernTvilumSkorupSøbySkannerupHammelVoldbySporupRøgenDallerupLåsbyAllingTulstrupVengDoverSkanderborg CityMesingAdslevHørningBlegindVitvedFrueringTåningYdingOvstedHylkeVedsletØstbirkLundumTolstrupKattrupØrridslevHanstedNebelHorsens-Vor FrelserVærSøvindGangstedUnderupNimHvirringHornborgTamdrupSkanderborg Map.jpg


Parishes

Map of parishes: www.dis-danmark.dk/kort/kortskan.htm

Estates

  • Bjerre gods
  • Bygholm gods
  • Endelave gods
  • Frijsenborg gods
  • Hammergård gods
  • Hansted Hospital gods
  • Hansted Hospital gods Regimentsskriver
  • Herschendsgave gods
  • Horsens hospital gods
  • Horsens hospital gods Regimentsskriver
  • Julianelyst gods
  • Kalbygård gods
  • Klags Mølles gods
  • Marianelund gods
  • Mattrup gods
  • Møldrupkrog gods
  • Nedenskov-Vilholt gods
  • Rask gods
  • Serridslevgård gods
  • Silkeborg gods
  • Stensballegård gods
  • Strandet gods
  • Søbygård gods
  • Tamdrup-Bisgård godser
  • Tvilumgård gods
  • Tyrrestrup gods




 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 26 February 2015, at 14:45.
  • This page has been accessed 3,454 times.