St. George Utah FamilySearch Library/Holiday ScheduleEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

St. George Utah FamilySearch Library
Address
162 North 400 East 2nd Floor
St. George, Utah
435-673-4591
stgeorgefsl@gmail.com
Hours
Mon: 9 am – 5 pm
Tue-Thurs: 9 am – 9 pm
Fri - Sat: 9 am – 5 pm
FSL Pages
Home

Contact Information
Class Schedule
Tours & Group Activities
Our Blog
Online Calendar
Story Booth
Conferences and Events
Expert Research Consultants
Local Resources
Online Film Ordering
Resources
Holiday Schedule
YSA Missionary Opportunities

Missionary Opportunities



















2016 Holiday Schedule

          Closure                                                   Close                                                 Open

Christmas 2015/New Year 2016         Saturday, 19 December 2015                 Monday 4 January 2016

Martin Luther King's Birthday               Monday, 18 January                                 Tuesday, 19 January

President's Day                                  Monday, 15 February                                Tuesday, 16 February

Easter                                               Saturday, 26 March                                   Tuesday, 29 March

General Conference                            Saturday, 2 April                                       Tuesday, 5 April

Memorial Day                                     Saturday, 28 May                                     Tuesday, 31 May

Maintenance Closure                           Monday, 27 June                                      Monday, 11 July

Pioneer Day                                        Saturday, 23 July                                     Tuesday, 26 July

Labor Day                                           Saturday, 3 September                             Tuesday, 6 September

General Conference                             Saturday, 1 October                                 Tuesday, 4 October

Dixie Center Conference                       Friday, Saturday 28-29 October                 Monday 31, October

Thanksgiving                                       Monday, 21 November                               Monday, 28 November

Christmas/New Year                            Saturday, 17 December                            Tuesday, January 3, 2017


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 15 December 2015, at 18:33.
  • This page has been accessed 923 times.