St. George Utah FamilySearch Library/Holiday ScheduleEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

St. George Utah FamilySearch Library
Address
162 North 400 East 2nd Floor
St. George, Utah
435-673-4591
stgeorgefsl@gmail.com
Hours
Mon: 9 am – 5 pm
Tue-Thurs: 9 am – 9 pm
Fri - Sat: 9 am – 5 pm
FSL Pages
Home

Contact Information
Class Schedule
Tours & Group Activities
Our Blog
Online Calendar
Story Booth
Conferences and Events
Expert Research Consultants
Local Resources
Online Film Ordering
Resources
Holiday Schedule
YSA Missionary Opportunities

Missionary Opportunities


2014 Holiday Schedule

The center will be closed on:

Maintenance Closure: Monday, 23 June to Saturday, 5 July

Pioneer Day: Thursday, 24 July

Labor Day:Closed  Saturday, 30 August and  open Tuesday, 2 September

General Conference:Closed  Saturday, 4 October

Thanksgiving:Closed  Monday, 24 November and open Monday, 1 December

Christmas/New year: Closed Thursday, 18 December and open Monday, 5 January


 

Need additional research help? Contact our research help specialists.

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 4 August 2014, at 15:48.
  • This page has been accessed 504 times.