Welsh parish registers on microfilmEdit This Page
From FamilySearch Wiki
Wales
Parish registers on microfilm
FamilySearch began microfilming and digitizing the parish registers of Wales in 2006. The capture phase of this project has been completed but the production phase is still in process. Actual publication will hopefully begin soon. Most records were captured using digital cameras although the old technology related to microfilming was used for about 10% of the records.
View the details below for a list of counties and the related parish registers captured on microfilm. The parishes with a date range and colored text link out to the Family History Library Catalog where the microfilm numbers will be found. Any of these microfilms that are not already at a family history center or the Family History Library can be ordered to that location through the normal film order processes.
The parish registers captured by digital cameras are not yet available to the public. A number of projects are in various stages of completion to make digital images of the parish registers for Wales available online at FamilySearch Record Search. These projects are being processed by county but not in any particular order.
When these Welsh parish registers are first published on FamilySearch Record Search there will be no index included to assist with the search. Researchers will be able to select the county then parish and finally the event type and date range for the records to be searched. The combination of those selections will allow a researcher to view digital images of the pages from the parish register. Researchers will need to browse page by page for information about their ancestor, similar to using the original record or a microfilm. This may not be an ideal research situation but publishing the records without indexes will allow FamilySearch Record Search to release these records much sooner.
Many of the family history societies in Wales have published indexes to the parish registers and most of those indexes are available at the Family History Library in Salt Lake City. Library staff should be able to help researchers at the library locate the available indexes. Any indexes not yet available at the Family History Library can usually be accessed in a variety of other ways.
The publication of the Welsh parish registers on FamilySearch Record Search will be announced in different ways but researchers my find that the earliest notification will be found at Wales News and events. Persons who register for an account on the FamilySearch Research Wiki site are allowed to mark a page with the “Watch” button which provides a way for notifications to be received whenever that particular page is updated with new information or changes.
Contents |
Anglesey
- Aberffraw
- Amlwch 1628-1925
- Beaumaris, 1649-1956
- Bodedern, 1754-1922
- Cerrigceinwen
- Heneglwys
- Holyhead, 1755-1915
- Llanallgo
- Llanbabo
- Llanbadrig
- Llanbedr-goch
- Llanbeulan, 1754-1952
- Llanddaniel-fab
- Llanddeusant, 1754-1797
- Llanddona
- Llanddyfnan
- Llandegfan, 1547-1976
- Llandrygarn
- Llandyfrydog, 1690-1943
- Llandysilio
- Llanedwen
- Llaneilian 1733-1950
- Llaneugrad
- Llanfachreth
- Llanfaelog 1754-1950
- Llan-faes, 1727-1962
- Llanfaethlu
- Llanfair Pwllgwyngyll 1754-1882
- Llanfair-Mathafarn-Eithaf
- Llanfair-yng-Nghornwy
- Llanfair yn Neubwll, 1813-1837
- Llanfechell
- Llanffinan
- Llanfflewin
- Llanfigel
- Llanfihangel Dinsylwy
- Llanfihangel Tre'r-beirdd
- Llanfihangel Ysgeifiog
- Llanfihangel-y-Nhywyn
- Llanfwrog
- Llangadwaladr
- Llangaffo
- Llangefni
- Llangeinwen
- Llangoed
- Llangristiolus
- Llangwyfan, 1676-1837
- Llangwyllog
- Llanidan, 1666-1734
- Llaniestyn
- Llanrhuddlad
- Llanrhwydrys
- Llansadwrn
- Llantrisant
- *Llanwenllwyfo 1762-1989
- Llanynghenedl
- Llechgynfarwy
- Llechylched 1803-1895
- Newborough-St. Peter
- Penmon
- Penmynydd
- Penrhosllugwy
- Pentraeth
- Rhodogeidio
- *Rhoscolyn 1732-1902
- Rhos-y-bol
- Trefdraeth
- Tregaean
- Trewalchmai
- Chapelry of Bodewryd
- Chapelry of Bodwrog
- Chapelry of Ceirchiog
- Chapelry of Coedana
- Chapelry of Llanerch-y-medd
- Chapelry of Penmon
- Chapelry of Rhosbeirio
- Chapelry of Talyllyn, 1845-1950
Breconshire
- Aberllynfi
- Aberysgyr
- Allt-mawr
- Battle
- Bronllys
- *Brynmawr, 1850-1994
- Builth
- Cantref
- Cathedin
- Crucadarn
- Crucywel
- Defynnog
- Faenor
- Garthbrengi
- Gwenddwr
- Hay
- Llanafan Fawr
- Llanafan Fechan
- Llanddeti
- Llan-ddew
- Llanddewi Abergwesyn
- Llanddewi'r Cwm
- Llanddulas Tiryrabad
- Llandeilo'r-fân
- Llandyfaelog Fach
- Llandyfaelog Tre'r-graig
- Llandyfalle
- Llandyfalle
- Llaneleu
- *Llanelly 1701-1950
- Llanfeugan
- Llanfihangel Abergwesyn
- Llanfihangel Brynpabuan
- Llanfihangel Cwm Du
- Llanfihangel Fechan
- Llanfihangel Nant Brân
- Llanfihangel Tal-y-llyn
- Llanfilo
- Llanfrynach
- Llangamarch
- Llanganten
- Llangasty Tal-y-llyn
- Llangatwg
- Llangenni
- Llan-gors
- Llangynidr
- Llangynog
- Llanhamlach
- Llanigon
- Llanllywenfel
- Llansanffraid
- Llansbyddyd
- Llanwrthwl
- Llanwrtud
- Llanynys
- Llan-y-wern
- Llys-wen
- Llywel
- Maesmynys
- Merthyr Cynog
- Partrishow
- Penderyn
- Talachddu
- Talgarth
- Trallong
- Ystradfellte
- Ystradgynlais
- St. David's Church, Brecon
- St. John's Church, Brecon
- St. Mary's Church, Brecon
- Chapelry of Callwen
- Chapelry of Glyn Collwyn
- Chapelry of Illtyd
- Chapelry of Llangenni
- Chapelry of Pen-pont
- Chapelry of Rhyd-y-bryw
Caernarfonshire
- Aber 1682-1888
- Aberdaron 1837-1941
- Aber-erch 1600-1868
- Bangor, St Mary's Church 1864-1926
- Beddgelert 1837-1950
- Betws Garmon 1778-1947
- Betws y Coed 1731-1950
- Bodferein 1901-1952
- Bodfuan 1755-1951
- Botwnnog 1813-1991
- Bryncroes 1731-1950
- Caerhun 1662-1950
- Capel Curig 1754-1950
- Carnguwch 1772-1929
- Ceidio 1754-1923
- Clynnog Fawr 1624-1981
- Conway (Conwy) 1541-1950
- Deneio 1754-1950
- Gyffin 1707-1971
- Llanddeiniolen 1575-1999
- Llandudno 1750-1923
- Llandudwen 1815-1980
- Llandwrog 1583-1950
- Llangystennin, 1608-1958
- Llanrhos (Eglwysrhos), 1668-1837
- Penllech 1785-1949Penmachno 1754-1970
- Penmorfa 1672-1971
- Penrhos 1813-1944
- Pentir 1813-1950
- Pistyll 1813-1950
- St Deiniol 1727-1932
- Tudweilliog 1750-1932
- Ynyscynhaeam 1754-1989
Cardiganshire
- Aber-porth
- Aberystwyth, Chapelry of
- Bangor, Chapelry of
- Betws Bledrws
- Betws Ifan
- Betws Leucu, Chapelry of
- Blaenpennal, Chapelry of
- Blaen-porth
- Bron-gwyn
- Capel Cynon, Chapelry of
- Cardigan, St. Mary's Church
- Caron-uwch-clawdd, Chapelry of
- Cellan
- Cilcennin
- Ciliau Aeron
- Dihewyd
- Eglwys Newydd, Chapelry of
- Eglwys-fach, Chapelry of
- Elerch, Chapelry of
- Ferwig
- Gartheli, Chapelry of
- Gwnnws
- Henfynyw
- Henllan Deifi
- Llanafan
- Llanbadarn Fawr
- Llanbadarn Odwyn
- Llanbadarn Trefeglwys
- Llanbedr Pont Steffan
- Llanddeiniol
- Llanddewi Aber-arth
- Llanddewibrefi
- Llandyfrïog
- Llandygwydd
- Llandysiliogogo
- Llandysul
- Llanfair Clydogau
- Llanfairorllwyn
- Llanfihangel Genau'r-glyn
- Llanfihangel Ystrad
- Llanfihangel-y-Creuddyn
- Llangeitho
- Llangoedmor
- Llangorwen, Chapelry of
- Llangrannog
- Llangrwyfon
- Llangybi
- Llangynfelyn
- Llangynllo
- Llanilar
- Llanina
- Llanllwchaearn
- Llannarth
- Llannerch Aeron
- Llanrhystud
- Llansanffraid
- Llanwenog
- Llanwnnen
- Llanychaearn
- Llechryd
- Lledrod
- Mount
- Nancwnlle
- Penbryn
- Rhostïe
- Silian
- Strata Florida Abbey
- Tredreyr
- Trefilan
- Tregaron
- Tre-main
- Ysbyty Cynfyn, Chapelry of
- Ysbyty Ystradmeurig
- Ysbyty Ystwyth
Carmarthenshire
- Abergwili
- Aber-nant
- Betws
- Brechfa
- Caeo
- Carmarthen, St. Peter's
- Cedweli
- Cenarth
- Cilrhedyn
- Cil-y-cwm
- Cilymaenllwyd
- Cwmamman
- Cyffig
- Cynwyl Elfed, Chapelry of
- Eglwys Fair a Churig, Chapelry of
- Eglwys Gymyn
- Egremont
- Laugharne
- Llanarthne
- Llanboidy
- Llanddarog
- Llanddeusant
- Llanddowror
- Llandeilo Abercywyn
- Llandeilo Fawr
- Llandingad
- Llandybïe
- Llandyfaelog
- Llandyfeisant
- Llanedi
- Llanegwad
- Llanelli
- Llanfairarybryn
- Llanfair-ar-y-bryn
- Llanfihangel Aberbythych
- Llanfihangel Abercywyn
- Llanfihangel Cilfargen
- Llanfihangel Iorath
- Llanfihangel Rhos-y-corn
- Llanfynydd
- Llangadog
- Llan-gain
- Llan-gan
- Llangathen
- Llangeler
- Llangennech
- Llanglydwen
- Llangyndeyrn
- Llangynin
- Llangynnwr
- Llangynog
- Llanllawddog
- Llan-llwch, Chapelry of
- Llanllwni
- Llan-non
- Llanpumsaint
- Llansadwrn
- Llansadyrnin
- Llansawel
- Llansteffan
- Llanwinio
- Llanwrda
- Llan-y-bri, Chapelry of
- Llanybydder
- Llan-y-crwys
- Marros
- Meidrum
- Merthyr
- Myddfai
- Newcastle Emlyn, Chapelry of
- Newchurch
- Pen-boyr, St. Llawddog Church
- Pen-bre
- Pencarreg
- Pendine
- St. Clears
- St. Ishmael
- Taliaris, Chapelry of
- Talyllychau
- Tre-lech a'r Betws
- Ystrad-ffin, Chapelry of
Denbighshire
- Abergele 1647- 1928
- Betws-yn-Rhos, 1663-1812
- Capel Garmon, 1696-1842
- Chirk, 1611-1864
- Denbigh, 1683-1812
- Eglwys Bach, 1601-1812
- Erbistock, 1679-1875
- Gwytherin 1718-1921
- Llanarmon Mynydd Mawr, 1681-1812
- Llanddewi 1871-1940
- Llanddoget, 1600-1837
- Llandrillo yn Rhos, 1663-1837
- Llandymog, 1663-1812
- Llanfair Talhaearn, 1652-1812
- Llanfwrog, 1638-1837
- Llangernyw 1570-1879
- Llangollen, 1587-1839
- Llangwm, 1665-1812
- Llannefydd, 1665-1812
- Llanrhaeadr ym Mochnant, 1678-1812
- Llanrhaeadr yng Nghinmerch, 1676-1812
- Llanrhydd, 1608-1812
- Llanrwst, 1613-1812
- Llansanffraid Glan Conwy, 1660-1812
Flintshire
- Chapelry of Bagillt
- Chapelry of Flint
- Chapelry of Gwernafield
- Chapelry of Nercwys
- Chapelry of Penley
- Chapelry of Pentrobyn
- Chapelry of Pontbleiddyn
- Chapelry of Treuddyn
- Bangor is y Coed
- Bodfari
- Caerwys
- Cilcain
- Cwm
- Diserth
- Flint
- Gwaunysgor
- Halkyn, 1594-1837
- Hanmer, 1563-1899
- Hawarden
- Holywell, 1677-1821
- Hope
- Llanasa
- Meliden
- Mold
- Nannerch
- Nercwys
- Newmarket (Trelawnyd)
- Northop
- Overton
- Penley
- Rhuddlan
- St. Asaph
- Tremeirchion
- Whitford
- Worthenbury
- Ysgeifiog
Glamorgan
- Aberafan
- Aberdâr
- Aberpergwm
- Baglan Higher
- Barri
- Betws Tir Iarll
- Bishopston
- Blaengwrach
- Bonvilston
- Briton Ferry, St. Mary's Church
- Cadoxton
- Cadoxton juxta Neath
- Caerau
- Caerphilly
- Cardiff, St. John's Church
- Cardiff, St. Martin's Church
- Cardiff, St. Mary's Church
- Chapelry of Canton
- Chapelry of Cyncoed
- Chapelry of Nolton
- Chapelry of Peterston-super-montem
- Chapelry of Resolfen
- Chapelry of Sgeti
- Chapelry of Sgiwen
- Cheriton
- Cilybebyll
- Clydach
- Coety
- Cogan
- Colwinston
- Cowbridge
- Coychurch
- Crynant
- Dowlais
- Dyffryn
- Eglwys Brewys
- Eglwysilan
- Ewenni
- Flemingston
- Gabalfa
- Gelli-gaer
- Gileston
- Glyncorrwg
- Glyn-taf
- Ilston
- Laleston
- Lavernock
- Lecwith
- Lisvane
- Llanblethian
- Llanbradach
- Llancarfan
- Llandaf
- Llanddewi
- Llandeilo Tal-y-bont, St. Teilo's Church
- Llandochau
- Llandochau Fach
- Llandŵ
- Llandyfodwg
- Llanedeyrn, 1700-1950
- Llanfabon
- Llan-gan
- Llangeinwyr
- Llangennith
- Llan-giwg
- Llangyfelach
- Llangynwyd
- Llanharan
- Llanhari
- Llanilid
- Llanilltern
- Llanilltud Nedd
- Llanisien
- Llanmadog
- Llanmaes
- Llanmihangel
- Llanrhidian
- Llansamlet
- Llansanwyr
- Llantriddyd
- Llantrisant
- Llantwit Fardre
- Llantwit Major
- Llanwynno
- Llyswyrny
- Loughor
- Marcroes
- Margam
- Merthyr Dyfan
- Merthyr Mawr
- Merthyr Tudful
- Michaelston-le-Pit
- Michaelston-super-Avan
- Michaelston-super-Ely
- Monknash
- Mountain Ash
- Neath
- Newcastle
- Newton Nottage
- Nicholaston
- Oxwich
- Oystermouth
- Penarth
- Pendeulwyn
- Pen-llin
- Pen-maen
- Pen-marc
- Pennard
- Pen-rhys
- Pen-tyrch
- Peterston-super-Ely
- Peterston-super-Montem
- Port Einon
- Porthceri
- Pyle
- Radur
- Reynoldston
- Rhosili
- Rudry, 1639-1950
- Roath, St. Margaret's Church
- St. Andrews Major
- St. Athan
- St. Brides Major
- St. Brides Minor
- St. Brides-super-Ely
- St. Donat's
- St. Fagans
- St. George-super-Ely
- St. Hilary
- St. Lythan's
- St. Mary Church
- St. Mary Hill
- St. Nicholas
- Sully
- Swansea, Christ Church
- Swansea, Holy Trinity Church
- Swansea, St. Gabriel's Church
- Swansea, St. James' Church
- Swansea, St. John's Church
- Swansea, St. Jude's Church
- Swansea, St. Mark's Church
- Swansea, St. Mary's Church
- Swansea, St. Matthew's Church
- Swansea, St. Peter's Church
- Swansea, St. Thomas' Church
- Tythegston
- Welsh St. Donat's
- Wenvoe
- Whitchurch
- Wick
- Ystradowen
- Ystradyfodwg
- Cyncoed, 1926-1950
Merionethshire
- Aberdyfi 1846-1939
- Bala 1880-1950
- Betws Gwerfyl Goch, 1670-1812
- Bont-ddu 1888-1950
- Brithdir 1898-1950
- Bryncoedifor 1852-1994
- Cemmes 1711-1950
- Llangywair, 1603-1837
- Corris 1861-1975
- Corwen 1719-1964
- Dolgellau 1678-1989
- Dylife 1856- 1926
- Fron Goch 1859-1979
- Ffestiniog 1695-1956
- Glyndyfrdwy 1860-1930
- Llanaber with Barmouth 1750-1950
- Llanbedr 1627-1864
- Llandanwg 1725-1970
- Llandderfel, 1597-1837
- Llanddwywe 1674-1989
- Llandecwyn 1668-1950
- Llandrillo 1686-1994
- Llanenddwyn 1694-1950
- Llanegryn 1723-1950
- Llanelltyd 1681-1990
- Llanfachreth 1635-1950
- Llanfair 1695-1971
- Llanfihangel y Pennant 1754-1964
- Llanfihangel y Traethau 1690-1950
- Llanfawr 1666-1812
- Llanfor (Llanfawr) 1722-1966
- Llanfrothen 1677-1971
- Llangar 1614-1950
- Llangelynnin, 1618-1919
- Llangywer 1603-1993
- Llansanffraid Glyndyfrdwy 1764-1930
- Llanuwchllyn 1697 -1972
- Llanycil 1615-1966
- Llanymawddwy, 1627-1950
- Llawrybetws 1865-1930
- Maentwrog 1754-1954
- Mallwyd, 1568-1949
- Penegoes 1679- 1950
- Pennal 1721-1950
- Penrhyndeudraeth 1858-1976
- Rhosygwaliau 1838-1984
- Talyllyn 1683-1978
- Trawsfynydd 1684-1934
- Tywyn, 1663-1918
Monmouthshire
- Aberbargoed, 1905-1950
- Abercarn 1904-1950
- Abergavenny, Holy Trinity Church 1888-1958
- Abergavenny, St Mary's Church 1653-1957
- Aberystruth 1736-1974
- Abersychan 1835-1950
- Abertillery 1854-1950
- Bassaleg 1742-1950
- Beaufort 1843-1950
- Bedwas 1635-1950
- Bedwellty 1624-1956
- Bettws 1696-1977
- Betws Newydd, 1734-1973
- Bishton 1793-1990
- Blaenavon 1804-1950
- Bryngwyn 1634-1950
- Caerwent 1568-1950
- Caldicot 1716-1976
- Chapel Hill 1695-1950
- Chepstow 1595-1926
- Christchurch, 1743-1974
- Coedcernyw, 1654-1987
- Crumlin, St. Mary's Church 1904-1950
- Cwm 1882-1950
- Cwmbran, St. Gabriel's Church 1896-1950
- Cwmcarfan, 1662-1976
- Cwmcarn, 1919-1950
- Cwmyoy 1708-1976
- Devaudon 1838-1950
- Dingestow 1742-1983
- Ebbw Vale, Christ Church 1858-1950
- Ebbw Vale, St. John the Baptist's Church 1902-1950
- Fleur-de-Lis 1897-1967
- Garndiffaith 1922-1968
- Goldcliff 1728-1981
- Goytrey 1695-1957
- Griffithstown 1888-1950
- Grosmont, 1589-1954
- Gwernesney, 1783-1990
- Henllis 1754-1950
- Itton 1773-1991
- Kemeys Commander, 1813-1984
- Kemeys Inferior, 1701-1959
- Kilgwrrwg 1774-1991
- Langstone 1755-1979
- Liswerry, St. Andrew's Church 1899-1944
- Llanarth 1598-1914
- Llanbadog, 1710-1950
- Llanddewi Fach, 1741-1987
- Llanddewi Ysgyryd, 1549-1982
- Llandegfedd 1747-1985
- Llandenny 1710-1955
- Llandevaud, 1843-1991
- Llandogo 1694-1950
- Llanelen 1754-1950
- Llanfihangel Torymynydd, 1594-1990
- Llanfoist 1736-1950
- Llanfrechfa Upper, 1860-1950
- Llangattock-juxta-Caerleon 1695-1957
- Llangattock Lingoed, 1696-1982
- Llangattock-nigh-Usk 1597-1978
- Llangattock-Vibon-Avel, 1683-1950
- Llangeview, 1709-1991
- Llangibby, 1679-1950
- Llangovan, 1680-1982
- Llangwm 1663-1965
- Llanhenog 1664-1950
- Llanhilleth 1733-1950
- Llanishen 1596-1992
- Llanllowell 1664-1989
- Llanmartin 1813-1979
- Llanover 1661-1950
- Llansantfraed 1753-1990
- Llansoy 1588- 1984
- Llanthewy-Rytherch 1670-1978
- Llanthony 1767-1973
- Llantilio-Crosseny 1719-1950
- Llantillio Pertholey, 1591-1950
- Llantrissent 1744-1992
- Llanvaches 1796-1992
- Llanvair Discoed, 1681-1986
- Llanvair Kilgeddin 1733-1984
- Llanvapley 1699-1975
- Llanvetherine 1745-1981
- Llanvihangel Crucorney, 1678-1950
- Llanvihangel Llantarnam 1727-1950
- Llanvihangel-near-Roggiet 1753-1971
- Llanvihangel-nigh-Usk 1751-1975
- Llanvihangel Pont-y-moile 1724-1964
- Llanvihangel-Ystern-Llewern 1639-1975
- Llanvrechva 1727-1921
- Llanwenarth Citra 1725-1980
- Llanwenarth Ultra, 1860-1950
- Llanwern, 1750-1986
- Machen 1670-1996
- Magor 1754-1950
- Maindee, St. John the Evangelist's Church 1861-1950
- Malpas, 1759-1950
- Mamhilad 1682-1950
- Marshfield 1653 - 1973
- Mathern 1576- 1942
- Michaelston-y-Fedw 1658-1967
- Mitchel Troy 1590-1994
- Monkswood, 1783-1962
- Monmouth, St. Mary's Church 1598-1950
- Monmouth, St. Thomas' Church 1846-1950
- Mounton 1791-1991
- Mynyddislwyn 1656-1950
- Nantyglo 1844-1950
- Nash 1733-1984
- Newbridge 1888-1969
- Newchurch 1710-1950
- Newport, All Saints Church 1898-1950
- Newport, St. Julian's Church 1899-1951
- Newport, St. Mark's Church 1875-1950
- Newport, St. Matthew's Church 1896-1950
- Newport, St. Paul's Church 1837-1950
- Newport, St. Stephen's Church, 1921-1950
- Newport, St. Woolos' Church 1702-1931
- New Tredegar 1896-1950
- Oldcastle 1714-1974
- Panteg 1598-1999
- Penallt 1765-1950
- Penhow 1725-1992
- Penmain 1852-1950
- Penrhos 1721-1990
- Penterry 1721-1992
- Pen-y-Clawdd 1727-1981
- Peterstone 1754-1958
- Pill Gwenlly 1852-1950
- Pontnewynydd 1845-1950
- Pontypool, 1906-1950
- Portskewett 1593 -1950
- Raglan 1711-1958
- Redwick 1699-1950
- Rhymney 1843-1950
- Risca, 1754-1950
- Rockfield 1695-1992
- Roggiet 1750-1993
- Rudry 1639-1950
- Rumney 1744-1971
- Shirenewton 1730-1955
- Skenfrith 1634-1950
- St.Arvan's 1683-1950
- St. Brides Netherwent, 1754-1992
- St. Brides Wentlloog, 1695-1989
- St. Mellons, 1722-1904
- St. Maughans, 1733-1990
- St. Pierre, 1813-1991
- Tredegar, St. George's Church 1793-1950
- Tredegar, St. James' Church 1890-1957
- Tredunnock, 1695-1992
- Tregare 1751-1984
- Trelleck 1763-1966
- Trelleck-Grange 1770-1989
- Tintern-Parva 1756-1950
- Trevithin 1655-1946
- Trostrey 1723-1975
- Undy 1754-1950
- Usk 1742-1953
- Victoria 1901-1950
- Wilcrick 1813-1974
- Witson 1728-1984
- Wolvesnewton 1678-1990
- Wonastow 1674-1992
- Ynysddu, 1916-1950
Montgomeryshire
- Aberhasfesb
- Berriw
- Betws Cedewain
- Buttington
- Carno
- Castell Caereinion
- Cemmes, 1711-1950
- Ceri
- Church Stoke
- Darowen
- Dylife, 1856-1926
- Garthbeibio
- Guilsfield
- Hirnant
- Llanbryn-mair, 1663-1950
- Llandinam
- Llandrinio
- Llandysilio
- Llandysul
- Llanerfyl
- Llanfair Caereinion
- Llanfechan
- Llanfihangel-yng-Ngwynfa
- Llanfyllin
- Llangadfan
- Llangurig
- Llangynog
- Llangynyw
- Llanidloes
- Llanllugan
- Llanllwchaearn
- Llanmerewig
- Llansanffraid Deuddwr
- Llansanffraid-ym-Mechain
- Llanwddyn
- Llanwnnog
- Llanwrin, 1703-1992
- Llanwyddelan
- Machynlleth, 1684-1950
- Manafon
- Meifod
- Mochdre
- Newtown
- Penegoes, 1679-1950
- Pennant
- Penystrywaid
- Snead
- Trefeglwys
- Tregynon
- Welshpool
- Llangywer, 1603-1993
- Llanuwchllyn, 1697-1972
Pembrokeshire
- Ambleston
- Amroth
- Angle
- Bayvil
- Begeli
- Bletherston
- Bont-faen
- Bosheston
- Boulston
- Brawdy
- Bridell
- Burton
- Camros
- Capel Colman
- Carew
- Castlebythe
- Castlemartin
- Cilgerran
- Clarbeston
- Clydai
- Cosheston
- Crinow
- Crunwear
- Dale
- Dinas
- Eglwyswrw
- Fishguard
- Freystrop
- Granston
- Gumfreston
- Haroldston St. Issellss
- Haroldston West
- Hasguard
- Haverfordwest
- Haverfordwest St. Mary's Church
- Hayscastle
- Henry's Moat
- Herbrandston
- Hodgeston
- Hubberston
- Jeffreston
- Johnston
- Jordanston
- Lambston
- Lamphey
- Lawrenni
- Letterston
- Little Newcastle
- Llanbedr Felffre
- Llanddewi Felffre
- Llandeilo
- Llandeloy
- Llandysilio East
- Llanfair Nant-gwyn
- Llanfair Nant-y-gof
- Llanfallteg West
- Llanfihangel Penbedw
- Llanfyrnach
- Llangolman
- Llangwm
- Llanhywel
- Llanrheithan
- Llanrhian
- Llanstadwel
- Llanstinan
- Llantwyd
- Llanwnda
- Llanwnda
- Llan-y-cefn
- Llanychâr
- Llanychlwydog
- Llawhaden
- Llys-y-frân
- Loveston
- Ludchurch
- Maenclochog
- Maenorbŷr
- Maenordeifi
- Marloes
- Marnawan
- Martletwy
- Mathri
- Meline
- Minwear
- Monington
- Monkton
- Morfil
- Moylgrove
- Mynachlog-ddu
- Narberth
- Nash
- Nevern
- New Moat
- Newport
- Newton North
- Nolton
- Pembroke
- Penally
- Penrhydd
- Prendergast
- Puncheston
- Pwllcrochon
- Redberth
- Rhoscrowdder
- Robeston Wathen
- Robeston West
- Roch
- Rosemarket
- Rudbaxton
- Slebech
- Spital
- St. Brides
- St. David's
- St. Dogmaels
- St. Dogwells
- St. Edrens
- St. Elvis
- St. Florence
- St. Ishmaels
- St. Lawrence
- St. Petrox
- St. Twinells
- Stackpole Elidir
- Steynton
- Talbenni
- Tenby
- Trefgarn
- Uzmaston
- Walton East
- Walwyn's Castle
- Warren
- West Walton
- Whitchurch
- Whitechurch
- Wiston
- Yerbeston
- Chapelry of Castellan
- Chapelry of Ford
- Chapelry of Pembroke Dock
- Chapelry of Templeton
Radnorshire
- Aberedw
- Betws Diserth
- Bleddfa
- Boughrood
- Bryn-gwyn
- Bugeildy
- Cascob
- Cefnllys
- Cleiro
- Cregrina
- Cwmteuddwr
- Diserth and Tre-goed
- Gladestry
- Glasbury
- Glasgwm
- Heyop
- Llananno
- Llanbadarn Fawr
- Llanbadarn Fynydd
- Llanbadarn-y-garreg
- Llanbedr Painscastle
- Llanbister
- Llanddewi Fach
- Llanddewi Ystradenni
- Llandeglau
- Llandeilo Graban
- Llandrindod
- Llanelwedd
- Llanfaredd
- Llanfihangel Helygen
- Llanfihangel Nant Melan
- Llanfihangel Rhydieithon
- Llangynllo
- Llansanffraid Cwmteuddwr
- Llansanffraid-yn-Elfael
- Llansteffan
- Llanyre
- Llowes
- Nantmel
- New Radnor
- Newchurch
- Pilleth
- Rhaeadr
- Rhiwlen
- St. Harmon
- Whitton
- Chapelry of Abaty Cwm-hir
- Chapelry of Colfa
- Chapelry of Disgoed
Need additional research help? Contact our research help specialists.
Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.
Did you find this article helpful?
You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).
- This page was last modified on 11 March 2012, at 03:22.
- This page has been accessed 7,878 times.
New to the Research Wiki?
In the FamilySearch Research Wiki, you can learn how to do genealogical research or share your knowledge with others.
Learn More