Erie County, PennsylvaniaEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

United States Gotoarrow.png Pennsylvania Gotoarrow.png Erie County
Erie County, Pennsylvania genealogy and family history research page. Guide to genealogy, history, and courthouse sources including birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, wills, deeds and land records, Civil War records, Revolutionary War records, family histories, cemeteries, churches, tax records, newspapers, and obituaries.

Hand and keyboard.jpg Pennsylvania
Online Records


Erie County, Pennsylvania
Map
Map of Pennsylvania highlighting Erie County
Location in the state of Pennsylvania
Map of the U.S. highlighting Pennsylvania
Location of Pennsylvania in the U.S.
Facts
Founded March 12, 1800
County Seat Erie
Courthouse
Erie+County+Courthouse.jpg
Address Erie County Courthouse
140 West 6th Street
Room 122
Erie, PA 16501
Erie County Website
Adopt-a-wiki page
Pa-rootsbuttonwiki.gif This page adopted by:
PA Roots and its members
who welcome you to contribute.
Adopt a page today

Contents

Erie County Pennsylvania Historical Facts

Beginning dates for major county records
Birth
Marriage
Death
Deeds
Probate
1893
1885
1893
1823
1823
Paerie.jpg
  • Parent Counties: Formed from Allegheny County 12 March 1800.[1]
  • County Seat: Erie
  • Neighboring Counties: Erie County, Pennsylvania residents may also have records in:[2]

Named for Lake Erie. Erie is also the name of a tribe of Indians who lived south and east of the lake before 1654. Over half of Erie County was located in an area called the Erie Triangle. This area was under claim by Connecticut, Massachusetts, New York, and Pennsylvania. These four states surrendered their claims to the federal government, which in turn sold this area to Pennsylvania in 1792.

Boundary Changes

In 1850 a boundary line dispute between Erie and Crawford counties was settled. The line was straightened and a long, narrow strip of land was added to Erie County and some land was added to Crawford County. A number of Crawford County citizens became residents of Erie County and a less number of Erie County residents were shifted to Crawford County.[3]

For animated maps illustrating Pennsylvania county boundary changes, "Rotating Formation Pennsylvania County Boundary Maps" (1673-1878) may be viewed for free at the MapofUS.org website.

Record Loss

The Courthouse suffered a fire on March 23, 1823. The building and all books, papers, and records were destroyed.[3]

For a list of record loss in Pennsylvania counties see: Pennsylvania Counties with Burned Courthouses

Erie County Pennsylvania Genealogy Resources

Bible Records

Cemeteries

Cemetery records often reveal birth, marriage, death, relationship, military, and religious information.

Online Grave Transcripts Published Grave Transcripts County Cemetery Directories

Findagrave.com

Family History Library Findagrave.com

Interment.net

WorldCat Names in Stone

USGenWeb

Billion Graves

Pennsylvania Genealogy

Epodunk

Pennsylvania Gravestones

Billion Graves

Names in Stone

Access Genealogy

Ancestry($)


See Pennsylvania Cemeteries for more information.



Census

For tips on accessing Erie County, Pennsylvania Federal (or United States) census records online, see: Pennsylvania Census.

There are no county or state census records available for Pennsylvania. County and city tax records can be used as a substitute when census records are not available.

Church Records

Church records and the information they provide vary significantly depending on the denomination and the record keeper. They may contain information about members of the congregation, such as age, date of baptism, christening, or birth; marriage information and maiden names; and death date. In Pennsylvania, church records are often used as a substitute for birth, marriage, and death information. For general information about Pennsylvania denominations, view the Pennsylvania Church Records wiki page.
A good reference for early churches in Erie County is History of Erie County, Pennsylvania. The various churches are discussed in each of the township chapters.[4] Some of the early denominations include: Baptist, Methodist Episcopal and Presbyterian.

Erie county pennsylvania churches.png
Finding Church Records at Other Repositories

Additional church records can sometimes be found using search phrases such as Erie County, Pennsylvania Church Records  in online catalogs like:

County-wide Database - Multi-denominational
Catholic
Methodist

Marriage Records of Rev. George Stuntz Methodist Circuit Rider, Erie County (PA) Genealogy

Mormon (Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints)

Court Records

Erie County, Pennsylvania court records are housed at the Erie County, Pennsylvania Courthouse. For many counties copies of court records may be found at the Pennsylvania State Archives and in the FamilySearch collection. Note that within these collections some films may contain the same records, but have different titles. Other titles are not duplicates. See Finding Court Records at other repositories within this section for links to the online catalogs for these two collections. Films at the Pennsylvania State Archives are not available for inter-library loan. If court records are available FamilySearch films may be ordered at a local Family History Center.

Court of Common Pleas

The Courts of Common Pleas are the trial courts of Pennsylvania. Major civil and criminal cases are heard in these courts. Judges also decide cases involving adoption, divorce, child custody, abuse, juvenile delinquency, estates, guardianships, charitable organizations and many other matters. The Common Pleas courts are organized into 60 judicial districts. Erie County, Pennsylvania has its own judicial district. Judges of the Common Pleas courts are elected to 10-year terms. A president judge and a court administrator serve in each judicial district.[5]

Clerk of the Court

The Clerk of Courts prepares and maintains the records for the Criminal Division of the Court of Common Pleas. The Clerk signs and affixes the Seal of the Courts to all writs and processes, administers oaths and affirmations, and assumes custody of the seal and records of the Courts. The Clerk certifies and distributes orders of the Court. The Clerk also certifies and prepares bills of costs for the defendants and utilizes the computerized financial management system to disburse fines, costs and restitution.[6] For the Erie County, Pennsylvania Clerk of Courts address see the Courthouse section on this page.

Prothonotary

The office of the Prothontary is the custodian of all civil matters in the county. This includes naturalization, immigration, equity actions, judgements, federal and local tax leins, city liens, family court, arbitrations, license suspension appeals, appeals to higher court, commercial code filings, applications for passports and divorce proceedings. See the Courthouse section on this page for the Erie County, Pennsylvania Prothonotary office information.

Orphans' Court

See Vital Records
The Orphans' Court is responsible for a wide range of matters. The name of the Court is derived from the more general definition of "orphan," that being a person or thing that is without protective affiliation or sponsorship. This would include those not capable of handling their own affairs, minors, incapacitated persons, decedents estates, nonprofit corporations and trusts. It is the role of the Court to ensure that the best interests of the person or entity are not compromised.

It is believed the name of this court was borrowed from the Court of Orphans of the city of London, England which had the care and guardianship of children of deceased citizens, in their minority.[7]

For Erie County, Pennsylvania Orphans' Court contact information see the Courthouse section on this page.

Finding Court Records at Other Repositories

Additional court records can sometimes be found using search phrases such as Erie County, Pennsylvania Court Records in online catalogs like:

Emigration and Immigration

For information about emigration into Pennsylvania, see the Pennsylvania Emigration and Immigration page.


Ethnic Groups

Germans

Gazetteers

Genealogy

History

Lake-erie.png


Published Histories

Land and Property

Land records in Erie County began in 1823. These records are filed with the Recorder of Deeds office in Erie, Pennsylvania.

Land and property records can place an ancestor in a particular location, provide economic information, and reveal family relationships. Land records include: deeds, abstracts, indexes, mortgages, leases, grants, sheriff sales, land patents, and maps. Property records include liens as well as livestock brands and estray records.

The following are examples of available resources:

Online Land Records

  • 1976–present Erie County offers online access to records. Fees apply.

Land Records on Microfilm

Additional Resources

Note that the "Maps" section below includes maps related to land ownership.

See Pennsylvania Land and Property for more information about using land records, especially about original land warrants, surveys, and patents filed at the state land office.

Additional resources can sometimes be found using search phrases such as Erie County Pennsylvania Land in online catalogs such as:

Maps

https://www.familysearch.org/learn/wiki/en/images/0/02/Erie_county_pennsylvania_townships.pngErie county pennsylvania townships.png
About this image
Click the image to view an enlarged version


Ancestor Tracks has posted free downloadable images from the Map of Erie County, Pennsylvania from Actual Surveys by under Supervision of J. Chace Jr. (Troy, NY: McLeran & Morris Publishers, 1855).  This wall map located in the Library of Congress shows major landowners and geographic sites at the date of publishing.  While the physical maps are in the public domain, the images we have taken of the maps belong to us and are not to be used commercially.  We hereby give permission to use them strictly for personal use; please attribute to Ancestor Tracks.

Migration

Early migration routes for European settlers to and from Erie County, Pennsylvania included:[8]

Military

Naturalization and Citizenship

Naturalization records can contain information about immigration and nativity. Prior to 1906, it is rare to find the town of origin in naturalization records. See Pennsylvania Naturalization for more information about the types of records and availability.

Naturalizations granted at the county level were kept by the office of the Prothonotary. Naturalizations could also be granted on the Federal Court level.

Newspapers

Erie County, Pennsylvania newspapers may contain genealogical value including obituaries, births, marriages, deaths, anniversaries, family gatherings, family travel, achievements, business notices, engagement information, and probate court proceedings.

To access newspapers, contact public libraries, historical/genealogical societies, college or university libraries, or state archives in the area where the newspaper was published.

For information on state-wide newspapers see Pennsylvania Newspapers

Newspapers of Erie County

Newspapers Available on Microfilm

  • Several different newspapers are available on microfilm in the Heritage Room at the Blasco Memorial Library in Erie, PA. Some of the titles include the Erie Gazette, the Erie Observer, the Erie Dispatch, Erie Dispatch-Herald, the Erie Daily Times, the Erie Morning News and the Erie Times-News. Some of the Erie County newspapers that are available on microfilm include the Cosmopolite (Girard, PA), the Corry Evening Journal and the Edinboro Independent. The library also has one German language newspaper on microfilm.

Newspaper Indexes

Online Newspaper Abstracts

Obituaries

Obituaries are generally found in local newspapers where the person died. However, sometimes an obituary is found in the location from which he or she originated. To find an obituary, see the information under the Newspaper heading


Online Obituary Index

  • The Erie County Library has compiled and maintains an paper and online obituary index for Erie County from 1822 to the present. The index comes from Erie newspapers and covers 1822 to the present. Microfilmed copies of the newspapers are located in the Heritage Room of the Blasco Memorial Library. The Information Services staff of the Library will do limited genealogical research or requests for obituaries by mail. There is a fee for this service.

Online Obituary Abstracts

Obituary Excerpts and Extracts

  • Smith, Gary V. and Corry Weekly Herald (Corry, Pennsylvania) 3000 Death Notices Covering Northwestern Pennsylvania and Southwestern New York Extracted from the Corry Weekly Herald (Corry, Pennsylvania) (Montgomery, Alabama:G.V. Smith, c1992) FHL film 1697903 items 1-2; book 974.899/C1 V4s

Occupations

Indentured Servants

Periodicals

Poorhouse, Almshouse

Probate Records

Probate matters in Erie County, Pennsylvania are handled by the Orphans' Court and start when the county was created. To obtain original probate records, contact the Orphan's Court in the County Courthouse.

In addition to wills and administrations, the Orphans' Court also handles: audits of accounts of executors, administrators, trustees, and guardians; distribution of estates of decedents, incompetents, and minors; appointment and control of guardians; adoptions; appeals from the Register of Wills involving probate matters; inheritance tax appeals and various petitions and motions.

Online Probate Indexes

  • Erie County Estate Indexes at PAGenWeb for surnames M, N, O, S, T

Online Probate Records

Original probate records for some Pennsylvania counties are available free online as digital images at FamilySearch.org. The dates vary significantly for each county and not all counties are listed. Some counties may only have probate indexes. This Pennsylvania collection of images may be browsed through the links listed below:

Complete Collection:

Erie County only:

Original Probate Records on Microfilm

Additional Probate Indexes and Abstracts

Additional probate indexes or abstracts can sometimes be found using search phrases such as Erie County, Pennsylvania probate wills in online catalogs like:

Repositories

Archives
  • The Pennsylvania Archives collection contains county archive records that can be searched onsite. Currently the Archives' staff cannot provide research or make copies of these records. Their collections include Almshouse Registers; Tax records; Birth, Death and Marriage Indexes and Records; Midwife records; African American records; Wills; Deeds; Naturalizations; Coroner's inquests; and Orphan's Court dockets. A list of the Archive's county holdings are on Microfilm or Manuscript form.
Courthouse

Erie County Courthouse
140 West 6th Street
Erie, PA 16501
Phone: 814-451-6260

Clerk of Courts (criminal records)
Room 103
814-451-6221
E-mail: rcatalde@eriecountygov.org

Register of Wills and Clerk of Orphans' Court
Register of Wills Room 122
Phone: 814-451-6260
Fax: 814-451-7010
Hours: Monday thru Friday 8:00 - 4:30

Erie County Prothonotary
Erie County Courthouse, Room 120
Phone: 814–451-6250
E–mail: prothonotary@eriecountygov.org

Family History Centers

Family History Centers (FHCs) are branches of the Family History Library in Salt Lake City, Utah, and are located all over the world. Their goal is to provide resources for family history research.

The main FHC for Erie County, Pennsylvania is the Erie Pennsylvania Family History Center. For additional nearby Family History Centers, search online in the FHC directory. The Erie County Public Library (Raymond M. Blasco, M.D. Memorial Library) may also order microfilms from FamilySearch.

Libraries

Erie County Public Library

The Erie County Public Library maintains a large collection of genealogical materials. The majority of this collection is housed in the Heritage Room on the second floor of the Blasco Memorial Library. The focus of this collection is Northwestern Pennsylvania and the tri-state area. An important part of their holdings are the obituary indexes that cover 1822 to the present. The Heritage Room has microfilm copies of the Erie newspapers, going back to 1820. They also have microfilm copies of the 1800 to 1930 censuses for Erie County and selected censuses for other Pennsylvania counites. Additionally the library has city directories for Erie beginning in 1853 and suburban directories beginning in 1957. The library subscribes to Ancestry.com Library Edition and to HeritageQuest Online. The Blasco Memorial Library is located at 160 East Front St. Erie, PA 16507.


Museums

Erie Maritime Museum
150 East Front Street
Erie, Pennsylvania 16507
(814) 452-2744


Museum of Erie County History
419 State St.
Erie, Pennsylvania 16501
(814) 454-1813

The museum explores the history of Erie County from pre-settlement to today. The museum is housed in the Erie County History Center.

Societies

Rich in history, Erie County, Pennsylvania contains a number of societies dealing with the history of the area.


  • The ESGR through their volunteer research committee will perform some research requests.
  • A valuable tool that the ESGR provides on their website is a name index to the Keystone Kuzzins publication.

Taxation

Vital Records

Vital records are kept by the County Orphan's Court. Between the years 1852-1855 Pennsylvania made a failed attempt to record birth, marriage and death events at the county level. There are no known vital records kept from that time period for Erie County. County marriage records were kept in earnest in 1885. Births and deaths, at the county level, were begun in 1893 and kept through 1905.


See also How to order Pennsylvania Vital Records

Birth

Birth records for the City of Erie began May 1, 1888. The birth registers for Erie City are maintained by the Erie County Historical Society. They have an agreement with Erie Society for Genealogical Research to handle all genealogy requests from walk-in researchers, people who phone, write in or e-mail requests for information on family history. These birth registers are not indexed and do not list the child's name. You must know the parent's name. If a delayed birth certificate was made then the child's name was added to the register. The records cannot be viewed by the general public. To obtain copies of a birth record that occured in the city of Erie from 1888 through November 1905, you may write to:

ESGR
PO Box 1403
Erie, PA 16512-1403

Birth records for Erie County began in 1893. The Erie County Clerk of Records maintains birth records through 1905. Individuals are allowed to search these records. The Clerk of Records office will conduct a search for you, but there is a search fee of $20.00 payable to the Clerk of Records. To obtain a copy of birth record in the 1893–1905 time period you may contact:

County of Erie Births
Clerk of Records
Room 122, Erie County Courthouse
140 W 6th St.
Erie, PA 16501

The birth records for Erie County were microfilmed by FamilySearch. These microfilms may be ordered into a local FamilySearch Center or authorized public library for a small fee.

Beginning in 1906 Pennsylvania birth records are available through the Department of of Health. Birth records become public after 105 years. A statewide index is available. Once an individual is located in the index a certificate can be obtained by writing to:

Division of Vital Records
ATTN: Public Records
P.O. Box 1528
New Castle, PA 16103

The cost for an non-certified birth certificate is $3.00.

Some Erie County births can be found online in Pennsylvania, Births and Christenings, 1709-1950.

Marriage

Erie County marriages are maintained by the Clerk of Records. Erie County began recording marriages in 1885. To obtain a marriage record you may go to or mail the Clerk of Records office at:

Erie County Courthouse
140 West 6th Street, Room 120
Erie, PA 16501

A free online index with images to some Erie County marriages can be found in the FamilySearch Records Collection, Pennsylvania, County Marriages, 1885 – 1950. Most of the records consist of marriage licenses, certificates, applications, docket books, and affidavits. These records have been microfilmed.

  • 1700-1821 - Pennsylvania Marriage Records Ancestry.com – ($) This database is incomplete for all counties.
  • 1725-1976 - Pennsylvania, Marriages, 1709-1940 - free index. Not complete for all years. This index is not necessarily intended to index any specific set of records. This index is not complete for any particular place or region. This collection may include information previously published in the International Genealogical Index or Vital Records Index collections.
  • Pre-1810 – Pennsylvania Marriages Ancestry.com – ($) This database is incomplete for all counties. Includes 35,000 marriage records from vol. VIII of of the second series of the Pennsylvania Archives.
  • 1852-1854 - Pennsylvania Marriages Ancestry.com – ($) Index with images.
  • 1885 - Erie County Marriage Index 1885 in International Genealogical Index at FamilySearch - free. Batch M524621.[9]
  • 1885-1950 - Pennsylvania County Marriage, 1885-1950 Extracted marriage records – free. This database is incomplete for all counties. May also contain marriage records earlier than 1885.
  • 1885–1968 Marriage License Dockets (Erie County, Pennsylvania), 1885-1950; index, 1885-1968 FHL film first film # 2208792
Divorce

Divorce records are available through the office of the Prothonotary. The office of the Prothonotary is located in the courthouse building.

Death

Death records for the city of Erie exist beginning July 5, 1875. They are available from the Erie Society for Genealogical Research (ESGR). According to their website "There are five volumes of the death records dating from July 5, 1875 to January 24, 1908. There are six volumes of indices for these records. Typical information found for each entry is: name, color, sex, age, marital status, occupation, date of death, cause of death, place of birth, ward number, street address, time of residence, name of physician, place of intended interment, date of intended interment, date of certificate, and name of undertaker." They have records to January 24, 1908. These records cannot be viewed by the general public. You may request ESGR to research the city vital records in your behalf.

Erie County began recording deaths in 1893. Records from 1893 – 1905 are available at the Clerk of Records office in Erie City. You may request a death record from the Clerk of Records. The address is:

County of Erie Deaths
Clerk of Records
Room 122, Erie County Courthouse
140 W 6th St.
Erie, PA 16501

These county death records were microfilmed by FamilySearch.

Pennsylvania death certificates become public records after 50 years. An annual index is released by the Pennsylvania Department of Health. Records less than 50 years old are kept by the Division of Vital Records and are not public certificates. Only certain people can request a non-public death certificate. To order a non-public representative you must be:

  • Legal representative of decedent's estate
  • Immediate family member
  • Extended family member who indicates a direct relationship to the decedent
  • Power of Attorney (Please note that a Power of Attorney document is no longer valid upon the death of the individual)

See the Pennsylvania Department of Health website to obtain a copy of a non-public death certificate. The cost is $9.

The cost for a non-certified public death certificate is $3.00. Indexes for Pennsylvania public death records are available online through the Department of Health for 1906 through 1961. Once an individual is located in the index a certificate can be obtained by writing to:

Division of Vital Records
ATTN: Public Records
PO Box 1528
New Castle, PA 16103

Finding Vital Records at Other Repositories

Additional vital records can sometimes be found using search phrases such as Erie County, Pennsylvania Vital Records in online catalogs like:

Erie County Pennsylvania Genealogy Websites

Erie County Pennsylvania Places

Populated Places

Name of City Incorporated Settlement History
Corry 1866 Separated from Wayne Twp. and became borough in 1863.
Erie 1851 Laid out in 1795. Became borough in 1805.

 

Borough Name Incorporated Settlement History
Albion 1861 Laid out in 1797. Created from Conneaut Twp.
Cranesville 1912 Settled in 1800. Formed from Elk Creek Twp.
East Springfield 1887 Formed from Springfield Twp. Merged back with Springfield Twp. in 1978.
Edinboro 1840 Settled in 1801. Created from Washington Twp.
Elgin 1876 Settled in 1800. Formed from Concord Twp.
Fariview 1868 Settled in 1797.Organized from Fairview Twp. Remerged with Fairview Twp. in 1998.
Girard 1846 Formed from Girard Twp.
Lake City 1926 Settled in 1863. Originally North Girard Borough. Name changed in 1954.
McKean 1861 Settled in 1810. Organized from McKean Twp. Name changed from Middleboro to McKean in 1970.
Mill Village 1870 Formed from LeBoeuf Twp.
North East 1834 Settled in 1800. Created from North East Twp.
Platea 1870 Organized from Girard Twp. Named changed to Platea in 1902. Originally known as Lockport.
Union City 1865 Settled in 1856. Formed from Union Twp as Union Mills. Named changed in 1871.
Waterford 1833 Settled in 1795. Created from Waterford Twp.
Wattsburg 1833 Settled in 1828. Organized from Venango Twp.
Wesleyville 1912 Settled in 1828. Formed from Harbor Creek Twp and Millcreek Twp..
Downloaded7525067424845186753 613px-Map of Erie County Pennsylvania With Municipal and Township Labels.PNG
Township Name Incorporated Settlement History
Amity 1825 Settled in 1796. Created from Union Twp.
Concord March 12, 1800 Originally known as Brokenstraw Twp. Name changed in 1821.
Conneaut March 12, 1800 Settled in 1797.
Elk Creek March 12, 1800 Settled in 1797.
Fairview March 12, 1800 Settled in 1797.
Franklin 1844 Settled in 1802. Organized from McKean, Washington and Elk Creek Townships.
Girard 1832 Settled in 1798. Created from Fairview, Springfield, and Elk Creek Townships.
Greene March 12, 1800 Settled in 1800. Known as Beaver Dam until 1840. Portion given to McKean Twp.
Greenfield March 12, 1800 Settled in 1797. Portion given to  North East Twp. in 1841.
Harbor Creek March 12, 1800 Settled in 1796.
Lawrence Park 1926 Organized from Millcreek Twp. Designed by General Electric Co. in 1910 as a company town. Envisioned as a "garden city."[10]
LeBoeuf March 12, 1800 Settled in 1795.
McKean March 12, 1800 Settled in 1795. Portion given to Waterford in 1820 and to Franklin in 1844.
Millcreek March 12, 1800 Settled in 1795. Portions lost to City of Erie over time.
North East March 12, 1800 Settled in 1795. Gained a strip from Greenfield in 1841.
Springfield March 12, 1800 Settled in 1796.
Summit 1854 Formed from part of Greene, McKean and Waterford Townships.
Venango March 12, 1800 Surveyed in 1785. Settled in 1795.
Washington March 12, 1800 Settled in 1796. First called Conneauttee Twp. Named changed in 1834.
Waterford March 12, 1800 Settled in 1795.
Wayne 1826 Formed from Concord Twp. Portion given to form Corry Borough in 1863 and another portion in 1866 when Corry city incorporated.

Erie County Pennsylvania Genealogy References

  1. Handybook for Genealogists: United States of America, 10th ed. (Draper, Utah: Everton Pub., 2002), [FHL book 973 D27e 2002].
  2. Wikipedia contributors, "Adams County, Pennsylvania" in Wikipedia: the Free Encyclopedia at http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Adams_County,_Pennsylvania (accessed 17 July 2012).
  3. 3.0 3.1 History of Erie County, Pennsylvania, (Chicago: Warner, Beers and Co., 1884, [FHL book 974.899 H2h]
  4. "History of Erie County, Pennsylvania" (Chicago: Warner, Beers Co., 1884). WorldCat 2561523; FHL book 974.899 H2h
  5. The Unified Judicial System of Pennsylvania http://www.pacourts.us/T/CommonPleas/ accessed 10 July 2012.
  6. Unified Judicial System of Pennsylvania, Clerk of Courts in http://www.pacourts.us/T/CommonPleas/ClerksOfCourts.htm (accessed 25 Aug 2012)
  7. The Philadelphia Courts at http://www.courts.phila.gov/common-pleas/orphans/ accessed 10 July 2012
  8. Handybook, 847-61.
  9. 9.0 9.1 Genealogical Society of Utah, Parish and Vital Records List (July 1998). Microfiche. Digital version at https://www.familysearch.org/learn/wiki/en/images/2/23/Igipennsylvaniac.pdf.
  10. History of Lawrence Park

 

Need additional research help? Contact our research help specialists.

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 2 September 2014, at 20:27.
  • This page has been accessed 57,772 times.