Ogden FamilySearch Library/Classes and Handouts

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Difference between revisions)
Line 154: Line 154:
 
| Family History - Organize Your Papers  
 
| Family History - Organize Your Papers  
 
| Tue  
 
| Tue  
| 19 Feb
+
| 19 Feb  
 
| 2 PM  
 
| 2 PM  
 
| 25  
 
| 25  
Line 163: Line 163:
 
| Family Tree  
 
| Family Tree  
 
| Tue  
 
| Tue  
| 5 Feb
+
| 5 Feb  
 
| 6 PM  
 
| 6 PM  
 
| 13  
 
| 13  
Line 172: Line 172:
 
| Family Tree  
 
| Family Tree  
 
| Wed  
 
| Wed  
| 13 Feb
+
| 13 Feb  
 
| 9 AM  
 
| 9 AM  
 
| 11  
 
| 11  
Line 181: Line 181:
 
| Family Tree  
 
| Family Tree  
 
| Wed  
 
| Wed  
| 13 Feb
+
| 13 Feb  
 
| 11 AM  
 
| 11 AM  
 
| 11  
 
| 11  
Line 190: Line 190:
 
| Family Tree  
 
| Family Tree  
 
| Thu  
 
| Thu  
| 14 Feb
+
| 14 Feb  
 
| 1 PM  
 
| 1 PM  
 
| 13  
 
| 13  
Line 199: Line 199:
 
| Family Tree  
 
| Family Tree  
 
| Thu  
 
| Thu  
| 14 Feb
+
| 14 Feb  
 
| 9:30 AM  
 
| 9:30 AM  
 
| 13  
 
| 13  
Line 208: Line 208:
 
| Family Tree  
 
| Family Tree  
 
| Mon  
 
| Mon  
| 18 Feb
+
| 18 Feb  
 
| 9 AM  
 
| 9 AM  
 
| 11  
 
| 11  
Line 225: Line 225:
 
|-
 
|-
 
| Family Tree  
 
| Family Tree  
| Wed
+
| Wed  
 
| 27 Feb  
 
| 27 Feb  
 
| 5:30 PM  
 
| 5:30 PM  
Line 234: Line 234:
 
|-
 
|-
 
| Family Tree  
 
| Family Tree  
| Wed
+
| Wed  
 
| 27 Feb  
 
| 27 Feb  
 
| 6 PM  
 
| 6 PM  
Line 241: Line 241:
 
| $0  
 
| $0  
 
| Felt
 
| Felt
 +
|-
 +
| Family Tree Crash Course
 +
| Wed
 +
| 6 Feb
 +
| 5:30 PM
 +
| 13
 +
| 2
 +
| $0
 +
| Felt
 +
|-
 +
| Family Tree Exercises
 +
| Wed
 +
| 13 Feb
 +
| 11 AM
 +
| 13
 +
| 1
 +
| $0
 +
| Lower
 +
|-
 +
| Family Tree-Marriages
 +
| Wed
 +
| 27 Feb
 +
| 11 AM
 +
| 13
 +
| 1
 +
| $0
 +
| Lower
 
|-
 
|-
 
| Family Tree - Spanish  
 
| Family Tree - Spanish  
Line 253: Line 280:
 
| Family Tree-What's New/Review  
 
| Family Tree-What's New/Review  
 
| Mon  
 
| Mon  
| 7 Jan
+
| 4 Feb
 
| 11 AM  
 
| 11 AM  
 
| 13  
 
| 13  

Revision as of 22:52, 4 February 2013

0175 ofsl Jepp.JPG
Class Schedule Notes:
 

  • Cost is only for the materials used in class.


  • See Calendar for current ongoing classes listed by date.




Ogden FamilySearch Library Home

Class Schedule:  (Starting Dates and Times for Classes and Courses)


Class Name     Day Date Time Room Weeks Cost Instructor
Ancestral Quest Complete Tue 12 Feb 1 PM 11 4 $0 McIntyre
Ancestral Quest Complete Wed 13 Feb 1 PM 11 4 $0 McIntyre
Ancestral Quest Complete Thu 14 Feb 1 PM 11 4 $0 McIntyre
Ancestral Quest Complete Mon 18 Feb 1 PM 11 4 $0 McIntyre
Computers - Basic Hands-On Wed 13 Feb 9 AM 28 4 $0 Summers
Computers - Beginning (Part 1) Fri 22 Feb 9 AM 13 4 $0 Colvin
Computers - Beginning (Part 2) Files/Folders Sat 9 Feb 2:30 PM 28 4 $0 Berry
Computers - Delete Your Viruses Sat 23 Feb 1 PM 28 1 $0 Berry
Computers - Facebook Family Unity Fri 8 Feb 1 PM 11 1 $0 Taylor
Computers - Let's Build a Genealogy Blog Sat 16 Feb 1 PM 28 1 $0 Berry
Computers - Retrieve Lost Data Sat 9 Feb 1 PM 28 1 $0 Berry
Family History - Consultant Training Thu 21 Feb 3 PM 13 1 $0 Felt
Family History - Generations Beginning Tue 26 Feb 9 AM 25 4 $4 Hanson
Family History - How to Write your Personal History Wed 20 Feb 3 PM 12 1 $0 Hanson
Family History - Organize Your Papers Tue 19 Feb 2 PM 25 5 $5 Hanson
Family Tree Tue 5 Feb 6 PM 13 4 $0 Currie
Family Tree Wed 13 Feb 9 AM 11 4 $0 Draper
Family Tree Wed 13 Feb 11 AM 11 4 $0 Reeves
Family Tree Thu 14 Feb 1 PM 13 4 $0 Borrowman
Family Tree Thu 14 Feb 9:30 AM 13 4 $0 Draper
Family Tree Mon 18 Feb 9 AM 11 4 $0 Walker
Family Tree Fri 22 Feb 11 AM 11 4 $0 Peterson
Family Tree Wed 27 Feb 5:30 PM 11 4 $0 Smith
Family Tree Wed 27 Feb 6 PM 13 4 $0 Felt
Family Tree Crash Course Wed 6 Feb 5:30 PM 13 2 $0 Felt
Family Tree Exercises Wed 13 Feb 11 AM 13 1 $0 Lower
Family Tree-Marriages Wed 27 Feb 11 AM 13 1 $0 Lower
Family Tree - Spanish Sat 16 Feb 11 AM 11 4 $0 Balderas
Family Tree-What's New/Review Mon 4 Feb 11 AM 13 1 $0 Ensign
FamilySearch-Indexing Arbitration Fri 18 Jan 1 PM 14 1 $0 Roylance
Legacy Advanced Tue 8 Jan 9 AM 13 6 $4 Lower
Legacy Beginning Tue 8 Jan 11 AM 13 6 $4 Lower
Overview Commercial Genealogy Programs Wed 12 Dec 11 AM 13 1 $0 Lower
PAF 5.2 Workshop Thu 20 Nov 3 PM 11 1 $0 Richins
Research - Descendant Relatives Mon 7 Jan 9 AM 13 7 $4 Lower
Research -Generations Research Mon 21 Jan 9 AM 26 14 $2 Felt
Research -Generations Research Tue 22 Jan 9 AM 26 14 $2 Hanson
Research -Generations Research Wed 13 Feb 9:30 AM 26 14 $2 Jorgenson
Research -Generations Research Thu 14 Feb 9:30 AM 28 14 $2 White
Research - German Research in Family History Thu 3 Jan 1 PM 25 8 $10 Sass
Research - Southern States Fri 11 Jan 9:30 AM 26 2 $0 Lee
Research - Wiki Tue 8 Jan 1 PM 26 1 $0 Hardison
Research - Wiki Fri 11 Jan 1 PM 26 1 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Basic Tue 8 Jan 11 AM 11 4 $0 Allen
Roots Magic Basic Tue 8 Jan 1 PM 13 4 $0 Lakey
Roots Magic Basic Thu 10 Jan 1 PM 11 4 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Basic Thu 10 Jan 6 PM 13 4 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Basic Fri 11 Jan 11 AM 13 4 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Basic Sat 12 Jan 9 AM 13 4 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Workshop Tue 8 Jan 6 PM 26 1 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Workshop Wed 9 Jan 6 PM 26 1 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Workshop Thu 10 Jan 11 AM 11 1 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Workshop Wed 16 Jan 6 PM 26 1 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Workshop Thu 31 Jan 6 PM 26 1 $0 Hardison






Handouts and Class Materials

Ogden FamilySearch Library Home