Ogden FamilySearch Library/Classes and Handouts

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Difference between revisions)
Line 341: Line 341:
 
| Lower
 
| Lower
 
|-
 
|-
| Research -Generations Research
+
| Research -Evidences and Sources
| Mon
+
| Wed
| 21 Jan
+
| 6 Feb
| 9 AM  
+
| 9:30 AM  
| 26
+
| 13
| 14
+
| 2  
| $2  
+
| $0
| Felt
+
| White
|-
+
| Research -Generations Research
+
| Tue
+
| 22 Jan
+
| 9 AM
+
| 26
+
| 14
+
| $2
+
| Hanson
+
 
|-
 
|-
 
| Research -Generations Research  
 
| Research -Generations Research  
Line 379: Line 370:
 
| Research - German Research in Family History  
 
| Research - German Research in Family History  
 
| Thu  
 
| Thu  
| 3 Jan
+
| 7 Mar
 
| 1 PM  
 
| 1 PM  
 
| 25  
 
| 25  
Line 386: Line 377:
 
| Sass
 
| Sass
 
|-
 
|-
| Research - Southern States
+
| Research - Source
| Fri
+
| Wed
| 11 Jan
+
| 20 Feb
| 9:30 AM  
+
| 10 AM  
| 26
+
| 27B
| 2
+
| 38
| $0
+
| $60
| Lee
+
| Hanson
|-
+
| Research - Wiki
+
| Tue
+
| 8 Jan
+
| 1 PM
+
| 26
+
| 1
+
| $0
+
| Hardison
+
|-
+
| Research - Wiki
+
| Fri
+
| 11 Jan
+
| 1 PM
+
| 26
+
| 1
+
| $0
+
| Hardison
+
 
|-
 
|-
 
| Roots Magic Basic  
 
| Roots Magic Basic  

Revision as of 23:06, 4 February 2013

0175 ofsl Jepp.JPG
Class Schedule Notes:
 

  • Cost is only for the materials used in class.


  • See Calendar for current ongoing classes listed by date.




Ogden FamilySearch Library Home

Class Schedule:  (Starting Dates and Times for Classes and Courses)


Class Name     Day Date Time Room Weeks Cost Instructor
Ancestral Quest Complete Tue 12 Feb 1 PM 11 4 $0 McIntyre
Ancestral Quest Complete Wed 13 Feb 1 PM 11 4 $0 McIntyre
Ancestral Quest Complete Thu 14 Feb 1 PM 11 4 $0 McIntyre
Ancestral Quest Complete Mon 18 Feb 1 PM 11 4 $0 McIntyre
Computers - Basic Hands-On Wed 13 Feb 9 AM 28 4 $0 Summers
Computers - Beginning (Part 1) Fri 22 Feb 9 AM 13 4 $0 Colvin
Computers - Beginning (Part 2) Files/Folders Sat 9 Feb 2:30 PM 28 4 $0 Berry
Computers - Delete Your Viruses Sat 23 Feb 1 PM 28 1 $0 Berry
Computers - Facebook Family Unity Fri 8 Feb 1 PM 11 1 $0 Taylor
Computers - Let's Build a Genealogy Blog Sat 16 Feb 1 PM 28 1 $0 Berry
Computers - Retrieve Lost Data Sat 9 Feb 1 PM 28 1 $0 Berry
Family History - Consultant Training Thu 21 Feb 3 PM 13 1 $0 Felt
Family History - Generations Beginning Tue 26 Feb 9 AM 25 4 $4 Hanson
Family History - How to Write your Personal History Wed 20 Feb 3 PM 12 1 $0 Hanson
Family History - Organize Your Papers Tue 19 Feb 2 PM 25 5 $5 Hanson
Family Tree Tue 5 Feb 6 PM 13 4 $0 Currie
Family Tree Wed 13 Feb 9 AM 11 4 $0 Draper
Family Tree Wed 13 Feb 11 AM 11 4 $0 Reeves
Family Tree Thu 14 Feb 1 PM 13 4 $0 Borrowman
Family Tree Thu 14 Feb 9:30 AM 13 4 $0 Draper
Family Tree Mon 18 Feb 9 AM 11 4 $0 Walker
Family Tree Fri 22 Feb 11 AM 11 4 $0 Peterson
Family Tree Wed 27 Feb 5:30 PM 11 4 $0 Smith
Family Tree Wed 27 Feb 6 PM 13 4 $0 Felt
Family Tree Crash Course Wed 6 Feb 5:30 PM 13 2 $0 Felt
Family Tree Exercises Wed 13 Feb 11 AM 13 1 $0 Lower
Family Tree-Marriages Wed 27 Feb 11 AM 13 1 $0 Lower
Family Tree - Spanish Sat 16 Feb 11 AM 11 4 $0 Balderas
Family Tree-What's New/Review Mon 4 Feb 11 AM 13 1 $0 Ensign
FamilySearch-Indexing Arbitration Fri 15 Feb 1 PM 14 1 $0 Roylance
FamilySearch Research Helps Fri 18 Feb 11 AM 13 1 $0 Ensign
Legacy Advanced Tue 26 Feb 9 AM 13 6 $4 Lower
Legacy Beginning Tue 26 Feb 11 AM 13 6 $4 Lower
Preserve Heritage Through Oral History Thu 7 Feb 6:30 PM 26 1 $0 Reeves
Research - Descendant Relatives Mon 11 Mar 9 AM 13 7 $4 Lower
Research -Evidences and Sources Wed 6 Feb 9:30 AM 13 2 $0 White
Research -Generations Research Wed 13 Feb 9:30 AM 26 14 $2 Jorgenson
Research -Generations Research Thu 14 Feb 9:30 AM 28 14 $2 White
Research - German Research in Family History Thu 7 Mar 1 PM 25 8 $10 Sass
Research - Source Wed 20 Feb 10 AM 27B 38 $60 Hanson
Roots Magic Basic Tue 8 Jan 11 AM 11 4 $0 Allen
Roots Magic Basic Tue 8 Jan 1 PM 13 4 $0 Lakey
Roots Magic Basic Thu 10 Jan 1 PM 11 4 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Basic Thu 10 Jan 6 PM 13 4 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Basic Fri 11 Jan 11 AM 13 4 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Basic Sat 12 Jan 9 AM 13 4 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Workshop Tue 8 Jan 6 PM 26 1 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Workshop Wed 9 Jan 6 PM 26 1 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Workshop Thu 10 Jan 11 AM 11 1 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Workshop Wed 16 Jan 6 PM 26 1 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Workshop Thu 31 Jan 6 PM 26 1 $0 Hardison






Handouts and Class Materials

Ogden FamilySearch Library Home