Ogden FamilySearch Library/Classes and Handouts

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Difference between revisions)
Line 257: Line 257:
 
| 11  
 
| 11  
 
| 4  
 
| 4  
| $0
 
| Colvin
 
|-
 
| Family Tree-Scanning and digitizing Photos
 
| Fri
 
| 14 Jun
 
| 11 AM
 
| 11
 
| 1
 
 
| $0  
 
| $0  
 
| Colvin
 
| Colvin

Revision as of 03:44, 11 May 2013

0175 ofsl Jepp.JPG
Class Schedule Notes:
 

  • Cost is only for the materials used in class.


  • See Calendar for current ongoing classes listed by date.




Ogden FamilySearch Library Home

Class Schedule:  (Starting Dates and Times for Classes and Courses)


Class Name     Day Date Time Room Weeks Cost Instructor
Ancestral Quest Complete Mon 3 Jun 1 PM 11 4 $0 McIntyre
Ancestral Quest Complete Tue 4 Jun 1 PM 11 4 $0 McIntyre
Ancestral Quest Complete Wed 5 Jun 1 PM 11 4 $0 McIntyre
Computers - Beginning (Part 1) Fri 3 May 9 AM 13 4 $0 Colvin
Computers - Beginning (Part 1) Sat 1 Jun 2:30 PM 28 4 $0 Berry
Computers-New Meta Search Sat 18 May 1 PM 28 1 $0 Berry
Computers Safe Deep Web Search Sat 4 May 1 PM 28 1 $0 Berry
Computers-Virus Removal Sat 11 May 1 PM 28 1 $0 Berry
Family History - Consultant Training Thu 6 Jun 6 PM 11 1 $0 Hepler
Family History - Consultant Training Thu 11 Jul 6 PM 11 1 $0 Hepler
Family History - Consultant Training Thu 1 Aug 6 PM 11 1 $0 Hepler
Family History - Generations Beginning Tue 14 May 9 AM 25 4 $4 Hanson
Family History Library (SLC) Catalog Tue 21 May 10:30 AM 28 1 $0 Havertz
Family History - Organize Your Papers Tue 14 May 2 PM 25 5 $5 Hanson
Family History - Writing Your Personal History Wed 14 May 3 PM 12 1 $0 Hanson
Family Tree Wed 8 May 5:30 PM 13 4 $0 Felt
Family Tree Thu 16 May 9:30 AM 13 4 $0 Draper
Family Tree Thu 16 May 1 PM 11 4 $0 Borrowman
Family Tree Sat 18 May 1:30 PM 11 4 $0 Stanger
Family Tree Wed 22 May 9 AM 11 4 $0 Draper
Family Tree Wed 29 May 11 AM 11 4 $0 Reeves
Family Tree Mon 10 Jun 9 AM 11 4 $0 Walker
Family Tree-Photos and Scanning Fri 24 May 9 AM 11 4 $0 Draper
Family Tree-Photos and Scanning Wed 5 Jun 5:45 PM 11 4 $0 Johnson
Family Tree-Photos and Scanning Wed 12 Jun 5:45 PM 11 4 $0 Williams
Family Tree-Photos and Scanning Fri 14 Jun 11 AM 11 4 $0 Colvin
Family Tree - Spanish Sat 8 Jun 11 AM 26 4 $0 Balderas
FamilySearch - Indexing Thu 23 May 11 AM 26 1 $0 Harris
FamilySearch Research Helps Mon 20 May 11 AM 13 1 $0 Ensign
Legacy Beginning Tue 4 Jun 11 AM 13 6 $4 Lower
Research-British Isles Tue 4 Jun 4 PM 26 8 $10 Moore
Research-Descendant Relatives Mon 6 May 9 AM 13 7 $4 Lower
Research-Descendant Relatives Mon 8 Jul 9 AM 13 7 $4 Lower
Research -Evidences and Sources Wed 22 May 9:30 AM 13 1 $0 White
Research - Generations Research Tue 21 May 11 AM 25 14 $2 Hanson
Research - German Research in Family History Thu 9 May 1 PM 25 8 $10 Sass
Research - New Genealogy Directories Search Sat 25 May 1 PM 28 1 $0 Berry
Roots Magic Basic Thu 16 May 1 PM 13 4 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Basic Thu 16 May 6 PM 13 4 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Basic Fri 17 May 11 AM 13 4 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic Basic Sat 18 May 9 AM 13 4 $0 Hardison
Roots Magic - Basic Tue 21 May 1 PM 13 4 $0 Lakey
Roots Magic - Basic Tue 28 May 11 AM 11 4 $0 Allen
Roots Web Advanced Wed 22 May 11 AM 13 1 $0 Lower
Roots Web.com Basic Wed 8 May 11 AM 13 1 $0 Lower






Handouts and Class Materials

Ogden FamilySearch Library Home