Antigua and BarbudaEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

Guide to Antigua and Barbuda family history and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

News and Events


Topics
Other Heading
  • (bullet)



North AmericaGotoarrow.pngAntigua_and_Barbuda
Antigua and Barbuda in its region.png

Contents

Getting started with Antigua and Barbuda research

Independent island nation in the Lesser Antilles on the east side of the Leeward Islands, about 275 miles (400 kilometers) east of Puerto Rico between the Caribbean Sea and the North Atlantic Ocean. See https://www.cia.gov/library/publications/the-world-factbook/geos/ac.html

Jurisdictions

Saint Philip ParishSaint Paul ParishSaint Mary ParishSaint John ParishSaint George ParishSaint Peter ParishAntiguaparishmap.png
6 parishes and 2 dependencies

Research Tools

The Digital Library fo the Caribbean (dLOC) includes scanned maps, histories, and records of Antigua, including the 6-volume Caribbeana.

(Your text or images here)

  • (helpful tools and resources, gazetteers)
  • (language dictionary, handwriting guide or tutorial, etc.)

Help Wanted (or other title)

In order to make this wiki a better research tool, we need your help! Many tasks need to be done. You can help by:


Wiki Volunteers Wanted

To add your knowledge and help expand the wiki click here:

(Additional Heading)

(Your text or images here)

(Additional Heading)

(Your text or images here, or use the table below:)

  • (Your Bullet)
  • (Your Bullet)
  • (Your Bullet)
  • (Your Bullet)
  • (Your Bullet)
  • (Your Bullet)


Wiki Volunteers Wanted

To add your knowledge and help expand the wiki and Barbuda_pages click here:


 

Need additional research help? Contact our research help specialists.

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 31 October 2014, at 04:14.
  • This page has been accessed 6,974 times.