Bremen, Germany GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Bremen, Germany)

Germany Gotoarrow.png Bremen

Guide to Bremen, Germany ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, parish registers, and military records.

BremenMarktplatz.jpg

Contents

Getting started with Bremen research

Here is a link to start research in the city of Bremen. The link contains information about emigration, family books from various areas of Bremen locations, citizenship lists, civil registration

http://www.genealogy.net/vereine/maus/datenbanken/index.php?lang=de

Bremen/Linkliste http://wiki-de.genealogy.net/Bremen/Linkliste

Jurisdictions

(Your text or images here, or use the table below:)

  • (Your Bullet)
  • (Your Bullet)
  • (Your Bullet)
  • (Your Bullet)
  • (Your Bullet)
  • (Your Bullet)

Research Tools

A wiki article describing an online collection is found at:

Germany, Bremen Name Card Index to Passenger Lists (FamilySearch Historical Recods)

Help Wanted

In order to make this wiki a better research tool, we need your help! Many tasks need to be done. You can help by:

Featured Content

(Your text or images here)

Websites

News & Events
Topics
Did You Know?


Template:Forum badgefckLR

Template:Online course badgefckLR


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 30 May 2015, at 17:26.
  • This page has been accessed 7,747 times.