Elsass-Lothringen (Alsace-Lorraine – Reichsland (imperial province)Edit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

Germany Gotoarrow.png Elsass-Lothringen

Guide to Elsass-Lothringen, Germany ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, parish registers, and military records.


News
  • (Your Bullets here)

more...

Events
  • (Your Bullets here)


Topics

Heraldry|Heraldry]]

(Add introductory text and/or an image here)

Contents

Featured Content

(Add text and/or an image here)

Jurisdictions

(Add text and/or an image here)

Did you know?

Important! If you come across an article in German or French which needs translation, consider the language tool in Google. On the Google main page choose language tool and category "translate a website". Hi-lite the URL you want translated and paste into category "translate a website". Then choose your language (German, French) into English and click translate.

Research Tools

(Additional Heading)

(Your text or images here)

(Additional Heading)

(Your text or images here, or use the table below:)

  • (Your Bullet)
  • (Your Bullet)
  • (Your Bullet)
  • (Your Bullet)
  • (Your Bullet)
  • (Your Bullet)

Things you can do

(In order to make this wiki a better research tool, we need your help! Many tasks need to be done. You can help by:


 

Need additional research help? Contact our research help specialists.

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 21 November 2014, at 21:30.
  • This page has been accessed 2,101 times.