Lippe – Fürstentum (principality)Edit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

Germany Gotoarrow.png Lippe – Fürstentum

Guide to Lippe – Fürstentum, Germany ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, parish registers, and military records.

News
  • (Your Bullets here)

more...

Events
  • (Your Bullets here)


Topics
D-NW-Bad Salzuflen-Wüsten - Grenzstein (groß) in Pehlen.jpg

The Principality of Lippe was created in 1789 by changing the County lip Imperial Principality. To begin with this Principality was a Lower Rhenish-Westphalian Circle territory in the Holy Roman Empire. For a brief period of time, it outlasted the end of the empire in the Confederation of the Rhine, continued in the 1800's in the German Confederation and the German Empire going on in 1919 in the Free State lip.


Contents

Featured Content

(Add text and/or an image here)

Jurisdictions

(Add text and/or an image here)

Did you know?

(Add text and/or an image here)

Research Tools


(Additional Heading)

(Your text or images here)

(Additional Heading)

(Your text or images here, or use the table below:)

  • (Your Bullet)
  • (Your Bullet)
  • (Your Bullet)
  • (Your Bullet)
  • (Your Bullet)
  • (Your Bullet)

Things you can do

(In order to make this wiki a better research tool, we need your help! Many tasks need to be done. You can help by:



 

Need additional research help? Contact our research help specialists.

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 21 November 2014, at 21:35.
  • This page has been accessed 1,286 times.