San MarinoEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

Europe Gotoarrow.png San_Marino


Guide to San Marino ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records.


News and Events


Topics
Other Heading
  • (bullet)


San Marino is a landlocked republic located in South Europe. It is completely bound and surrounded by Italy.

Contents

Featured Content

(Add text and/or an image here)

Jurisdictions

San Marino is made up of 9 Municipalities (castelli, singular - castello):

  • Acquaviva
  • Borgo Maggiore
  • Chiesanuova
  • Domagnano
  • Faetano
  • Fiorentino
  • Montegiardino
  • San Marino Citta
  • Serravalle

Did you know?

(Add text and/or an image here)

 Research Tools

(Additional Heading)

(Your text or images here)

(Additional Heading)

(Your text or images here, or use the table below:)

  • (Your Bullet)
  • (Your Bullet)
  • (Your Bullet)
  • (Your Bullet)
  • (Your Bullet)
  • (Your Bullet)

Things you can do

(In order to make this wiki a better research tool, we need your help! Many tasks need to be done. You can help by:



 

Need additional research help? Contact our research help specialists.

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 22 November 2014, at 03:33.
  • This page has been accessed 2,351 times.