Älekulla parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Älekulla parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÄlvsborg County Gotoarrow.png Älekulla parish


Guide to Älekulla parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Älekulla
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Älvsborg
Landskap add here
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names:
 

Alfshult, Anabäckshult Lillegården

Backen, Berget, Björkekullen, Björnås, Bocksås, Bostebygd, Brastorp Lillegården, Brastorp Mellangården, Brastorp Nedergården, Bratteberg, Brobacken, Bäckåsen

Dal, Dunkared

Fredsberg

Gäddarp Nedergården, Gäddarp Övergården

Hallatorpet, Holmen, Hornås

Karlabo, Killingsås, Kinnared, Kullen

Lillegården Anabäckshult, Lillegården Brastorp, Lillegården Älekulla, Ljungåsen, Lunden, Lunnabo, Långåsen

Mellangården Brastorp, Mogarås, Mosshult

Nedergården Brastorp, Nedergården Gäddarp, Neckakulla, Norgärdet, Nylycka, Nyhagen

Prästhult

Råholmen, Rössås

Sockenstugan, Skållared, Storegården Anabäckshult, Storegården Älekulla

Tranebacken

Urekulla

Vivhult

Älekulla Lillagården, Älekulla Storegården

Övergården Gäddarp


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References:

Älekulla Husförhörslängd 1840-1846 Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 19 February 2015, at 21:00.
  • This page has been accessed 660 times.