Älgarås parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Älgarås parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngSkaraborg County Gotoarrow.pngÄlgarås parish


Guide to Älgarås parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Älgarås
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Skaraborg
Landskap Västergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Anders Svenssons intäkt, Anderstorp, Anneborg,

Björkulla Norgård, Björkulla Sörgård, Björkulla soldatboställe, Björndrågen, Björnemossen, Bockerud, Bockerudsfall, Botten, Bredebolet, Bredebolet soldatboställe, Bredebolsfall, Bredebolsfall soldatboställe, Bremon, Brobäckskärr, Brokärret, Bromåsen, Bränningsmossen, Bålerud, Bålerud soldat boställe, Bålerudshed, Bålerudshed Lilla, Bålerudshed Södra, Bålerudstorp, Bäserud,

Dalen, Dyholsmåsen,

Ekebacken,

Fallet,

Gersebackien, Grymmakärr, Grönehög, Gunnerud, Gällsjöhult, Gökhult,

Habelsbol, Hagen, Haghemmet, Hallerud, Hasslebuske, Hassleflod, Hedbergs intäkt, Holmakärr, Hultåsen, Härsvattnet, Högen, Högshult Lilla, Högshult Stora, Högsås, Höjen,

Klockarebolet, Kojefjället, Krokhem, Kroksjöhult, Kullerud, Kullerudsberget, Kullerudsberget Lilla, Kullerudsberget Stora, Kullerudskärr, Kyrkholmen, Kyrkängen, Kyrkängsbråten, Kärret,

Larstorp, Lideheden, Lidetomten, Lillhult, Lillhultskärr, Lillsjökärret, Lillsjötorp, Lindberget, Lindhult, Lindås Lilla, Lindås Stora, Lindås Östra, Lindås soldatboställe, Lindåsatorp, Lugnet, Långebron, Långemossen, Lövbrokärret,

Mesundet, Motorp, Myrhult, Myrhult soldatboställe, Måsen, Mäloset, Mösundet,

Nolkärr, Nolkärr Östra, Nyborg, Nybygget, Nybygget Västra, Nybygget Östra, Nyhemman, Nyhemmet, Nytorp, Näset, Näset Lilla, Nästöjan,

Olstorp, Otterberget, Otterbäcken,

Perstorp, Pettersborg, Pjungserud Lilla, Pjungserud Stora, Pjungserud soldatboställe,

Ropareberget, rynningen,

Saltpettersjudaretorp, Samfalla, Sandbräckan, Sandkärr, Sandåsen, Segolstorp, Segolstorp grinden, Sjudarekärr Norra, Sjudarekärr Södra, Sjöbron, Sjöbrokärret, Sjöbråten, sjömarken, Sjöttorp, Sjöttorp Lilla, Skilnaremåsen, Skogelund, Skolhuset, Smackan, Småfalla, Socknens slut, Solbacken, Soldatboställen vid Björkulla, Soldatboställen vid Bredebol, Soldatboställen vid Bålerud, Soldatboställen vid Lindås, Soldatboställen vid Myrhult, Soldatboställen vid Pjungserud, Spjällbrokärret, Spigård, Stene, Stenfallet, Stenhuset, Stenåsen, Stjälkebromosse, Storrud, Svenåsa Norra, Sänningskärret, Sörängen,

Tomten, Trilleholm, Tuben,

Vitflyet, Västanmåsen, Väsgterkärra,

Ålekvarn Åsen,

Älgarås, Älgarås Mellomgården, Älgarås Sörgården, Älgarås Tomten, Ängåsen,


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Älgarås, Husförhörslängd 1821-1856, Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:34.
  • This page has been accessed 874 times.