Älmeboda parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Älmeboda parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngKronoberg County Gotoarrow.pngÄlmeboda parish


Guide to Älmeboda parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Älmeboda
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Kronoberg
Landskap Småland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names 

Abrahamshult (Abramshult), Aspemåla, Askaremåla, Aspetorpet, Augmentet # 62 Broddamåla,

Backstuga ; Abrahamshult, Arpemåla, Askaremåla, Binnarebo Norrgård, Bjässebohult, Broddamåla, Brännamåla, Brännebo Hangård, Bänkeboda, Bönemåla, Ernasjö, Estamåla, flishult Norrgård- Södergård, Folsebo Kapellegård- Mellangård- Norrgård, Fösingsmåla Norrgård- Södergård, Gammalsmåla Västergård- Östergård, Germundemåla, Gransås, Grönadal Norrgård, Gubbemåla, Gunnamåla, Högahult Västergård- Östergård, Kavsjömåla Södergård, Kinnanäs, Krusamåla Västergård, Kråksmåla, Krämmemåla, Kuramåla, Kvisingsbo Södergård, Kållebo Mellangård- Västergård- Östergård, Lidanäs Norrgård- Södergård, Läppamåla, Lönnemåla, Munkamåla Lockagård- Ramnagård, Persmåla, Pupramåla, Rävemåla, Rörshult, Sjuamåla, Skarmansmåla, Skräddaremåla Södergård, Skärsjöhult Mellan och Norrgård, Spritsmåla, Stenvarmsholm, Strånganäs Västergård- Östergård, Summemåla, Sutaremåla, Torrlandsmåla, Trällebo Bosgård- Lillgård- Norrgård- Södergård- Östergård, Ulvahult, Vinnamåla Södergård, Åskefälla, Älmeboda Klockaregård, Äskebäck Norrgård- södergård, Ödemåla, Östra Toramåla,

Binnarebo (Bindarebo) Norrgård- Södergård, Bjässebohult (Bjessebohult), Björkholmen, Björnadal, Björnakulla, Blomsdal, Boamåla Västergård- Östergård, Bokedal, Bosgården Trällebo, Botamåla, Broddamåla Augment # 62, Brostugan, Brunsmåla, Brännamåla, Brännebo Hanagård- Norrgård, Bänkeboda, Bönemåla,

Djupadal,

Ernasjö (Ärnasjö), Estamåla, Evedal,

Fagrasjö, Fattigstugan Älmeboda, Fiskviken, Flishult (Flisehult )Norrgård- Södergård, Folsebo Kapellegård- Mellangård- Norrgård- Södergård, Fösingsmåla Norrgård- Södergård,

Gammalmåla Västergård- Östergård.Geholm, Germundemåla, Glasholmen, Granholmen, Grnsås, Gränsen, Grönadal Norrgård- Södergård, Grönadalsö, Gubbemåla, gulebo (Guleboda), Gunnamåla, Gustafslund, Göljadal, Göransholm,

Hagen, Hallatorpet, Hallen, Hejan, Hultadal, Husartorp # 21 Fösingsmåla Norrgård, # 23 Äskebäck Södergård, # 34 Stenvarmsholm, # 25 Gransås, Håkanstorp, Häggesmåla, Högahult Västergård- Östergård,

Illareboda- Kvarn (Silo), Ingemundemåla, Intaget,

Johanslätt,

Karvsjömåla Norrgård- Södergård, Kinnanäs, Klockaregården Älmeboda, Korpagården Trällebo, Korpemåla- Kvarn, Krusamåla Västergård- Östergård, Kråksmåla, Krämmemåla, Kuppramåla (Kupramåla), Kuramåla, Kvarnen Lummemåla- Skärsjöhult Mellan och Norrgård- Skärsjöhult Östergård, Kvisingsö (Kvesingsö), Kvistatorpet, Kållebo Mellangård- Västergård- Östergård,

Lekaremåla, Lidanäs Norrgård- Södergård, Lillegården Trällebo- Yxnanäs, Lockagården Munkamåla, Lummemåla- Kvarn, Lunden, Läppamåla, Lönnemåla (Lönemåla),

Makrismåla (Makersmåla), Marieborg, Medelstad, Mellangården Skärsjöhult, Mellantorpet, Munkamåla Ramnagård- Skottagård, Målarne,

Norrgården Skräddaremåla- Skärsjöhult- Trällebo- Vinnås- Äskebäck, Norräng, Nybygget Makrismåla- Persmåla- Skärsjöhult Östergård- Älmeboda Prästgård, Nyodling Äskebäck Södergård, Nytorpet, Näskullen,

Oxhagen,

Persmåla, Perstorp Persmåla- Älmeboda Prästgård, Prästgården Älmeboda, Pupramåla,

Rungeboholm (Rungeboda), Råsen, Rävemåla, Rörshult,

Sanddalen, Sjuamåla, Sjötorp, Skallamålen, Skarmansmåla, Skogskampen, Skuntamåla, Skärsjölhult Östergård- Kvarn, Skärsnäs, Smedjemåla, Smedstugan Skärsjöhult Mellan och Norrgård- Östergård, Snickaretorpet, Snutan, Sockenstugan Älmeboda, Soldattorp ; # 72 Brännebo Hanagård, # 76 Lekaremåla, # 77 Gunnamåla, # 78 Fösingsmåla Södergård, # 80 Pupramåla, # 81 Kavsjömåla Södergård, # 82  Boamåla Västergård, # 83 Äskebäck Norrgård, # 84 Illareboda, # 85 Brännebo Norrgård, # 86 Skärsnäs, # 88 Munkamåla Lockagård, # 89 Botamåla, # 90 Grönadal Norrgård, # 91 Flishult Norrgård, # 92 Trällebo Södergård, # 93 Binnarebo Norrgård, # 94 Gubbemåla, # 95 Rörshult, # 96 Skräddaremåla Södergård, # 97 Yxnanäs Lillegård, # 98 Abrahamshult, # 100 Stenkilsmåla, # 101 Fagrasjö, # 102 Bänkeboda, # 103 Skarmansmåla, # 104 Kållebo Västergård, # 105 Åskefälla, # 106 Kållebo Mellangård, # 107 Ödemåla, # 108 Skuntamåla, # 109 Gulebo, # 110 Estamåla, # 111 Munkamåla Skottagård- Brännamåla- Ernasjö- Krusamåla Västergård- Munkamåla Ramnagård- Södra Toramåla, Spritsmåla, Stenen Kvisingsö- Vinnås Södergård, Stenkilsmåla, Stenvarmsholm (Stenvermsholm), Stjärntorpet (Stjerntorpet), Storegården Yxnanäs, Strånganäs Västergård- Östergård, Summemåla, Sutaremåla (Suttaremåla), Svartkärret, Södergården ; Skräddaremåla- Trällebo- Vinnamåla- Vinnås- Äskebäck,

Tengsberg, Toramåla Södra- Östra, Torp; Abrahamshult- Broddamåla- Stenkilsmåla- Trällebo Norrgårdä Äskebäck Södergård, Torrlandsmåla (Torlandsmåla), Trällebo Östergård, Trällebonäs,

Ulvahult, Vinnamåla Norrgård, Vägskälet,

Åsen, Åskefälla,

Änganäs,

Ödemåla, Ön, Östergöl (Östergjöl),











To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References 

Älmeboda Parish 1840-1845 AI;16, Husförhörslängd. Ort register.


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:37.
  • This page has been accessed 1,320 times.