Älvsborg: Lena parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Älvsborg: Lena parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÄlvsborg County Gotoarrow.png Lena parish


Guide to Lena parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Älvsborg: Lena
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Älvsborg
Landskap add here
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names:

Alekärr, Aplebacken, Areberg, Areberg, Areberg Soldatstom

Backen, Brotorp

Dragongården Skackeltorp, Dymmelsås

Ekenäs, Ekenäs Soldattorpet

Farekullen, Fattigstugan S. Heden, Fattigstugan Östad, Fluget, Flyd, Flyhed Soldatstom, Fredrikshatt, Frälsegården Ängatorp, Fäsjömaden

Gatan Östad, Gillekroken, Gillängen, Gillängen Grönlid, Gisslatorp, Grönlid Gillängen, Göstasvad

Hagen, Hagen Soldatstom, Heden Södra, Hjulbacken, Hjulbacken Västra, Hjulbacken Östra, Hjälmsled, Holma, Holma Soldatstom, Hällebäcken

Kampagården, Karlstad, Klippan, Komministergården, Kronogården Lilla, Kronogården Stora, Kulle Östad, Kvarn Vittene, Kyrkealen, Kärret

Lammekullen, Lena Nolgården, Lena Prästgård, Lena Stommen, Lena S. Stommen, Lena S. Hed, Lena S. Hed Soldatstom, Lena Sörgården, Lenbäcken, Lilla Kronogården, Loviselund, Lunne Östad

Marses, Mellangården Skackletorp, Mellangården Östad, Mellanklippan, Mjölktorp, Mulabo, Mulabo Västra, Mulabo Östra

Nolgården Lena, Nolgården Östad, Nolklippan, Noltorp, Nytt Torp

Olofsgården Vittane

Prästgården Lena, Prästhagen,

Rocklet, Rosendal, Råmosskärr, Rödtorp Västergården, Rödtorp Västra, Rödtorp Östergård, Rödtorp Östra, Rörkärr

Sadelsten, Sjörbokullen, Skackeltorp Dragongården, Skackeltorp Mellangården, Skackeltorp Västergården, Skattegården Ängatorp, Skiftesmaden, Skogsslätten, Skogstorpet, Slättås, Smörkroken,

Soldatstommen Areberg, Soldatstommen Ekenäs, Soldatstommen Flyshed, Soldatstommen Hagen, Soldatstommen Holma, Soldatstommen Lena S Hed, Soldatstommen Stommen, Soldatstommen S. Hed, Soldatstommen Trädet, Soldatstommen Äckerkullen, Soldatstommen Östad Hed, Soldatstommen Östad Kulle, Sölvrån, Sotlanda Västergård, Sotlanda Östergården, Sotlanda Östra, Spanås, Stomberget, Stommen, Stommen Lena, Stommen Soldatstom, Stora Kronogården, Strömsberg, Svarthall, Svedjan, Säteri Vittene, Säveljung, Södra Heden, Södra Heden Fattigstuga, Södra Heden Lena, Södra Heden Soldatstom, Sörgården Lena

Torntorpet, Torpet, Trädet Soldatstom, Tummeltorp

Ullbergstorpet

Vittene Kvarn, Vittene Olofsgården, Vittene Säteri, Västergården Rödtorp,  Västergården Skackeltorp, Västergården Sotlanda, Västergården Östad, Västra Hjulbäcken, Västra Mulabo, Västra Rödtorp, Västtorp

Åkertorpet, Åttingsledet

Äckerkullen Soldatstom, Ängstorp Frälsegården, Ängstorp Skattegården

Ödegärdet, Östads Fattigstuga, Östad Gata, Östad Hed Soldatstom, Östad Kulle, Östad Kulle Soldatstom, Östad Lunne, Östad Mellangården, Östad Nolgården, Östad Västergården, Östergården, Östergården Rödtorp, Östergården Sotlanda, Östtorp



To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Lena, husförhörsläng 1830-1849, Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 19 February 2015, at 14:20.
  • This page has been accessed 874 times.