Älvsborg: Solberga parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÄlvsborg County Gotoarrow.png Solberga parish


Guide to Solberga parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Älvsborg: Solberga
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Älvsborg
Landskap add here
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names:

Baggekvarn, Bystad Lillegården, Bystad Yttergården, Bystad Övergården

 Ekeskogsmark, Ellebacken

Fattighuset, Fickalidarne, Flobol,

Hjälmryd, Högeråsen

Ingabo

Järphult

Kulla, Kullhage, Kyrkängen

Lyckorna

Nya Kvarn, Nyckelberg

Rolkered Bengtsgården, Rolkered Nannagården, Rolkered Västergården

Skogen, Solberga Backgården, Solberga Baggegården, Solberga Björsgården, Solberga Bockagården, Solberga Bogården, Solberga Dränggården, Solberga Hansagården, Solberga Skattegården, Solberga Tå

Väberga Kvarn


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References:

Solberga Husförhörslängd 1838-1843 Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 19 February 2015, at 19:12.
  • This page has been accessed 515 times.