Ärtemark parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Ärtemark parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÄlvsborg County Gotoarrow.png Ärtemark parish


Guide to Ärtemark parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Ärtemark
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Älvsborg
Landskap add here
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Adriansnäset, Ampokasen Västra, Ampokasen Östra, Askekasen, Askesjöliane, Aspeholmen

Backen Norra, Backen Södra, Bengtsfors, Berget, Björnemyren, Björnerud, Blomdalen, Bollerud, Bringerud, Brohögen, Bräckan, Bäcken, Bön, Bönsberg, Bönsdalarne, Bönshaget, Bönskasen

Dalen, Dammen, Djupviken, Duvelund, Dåverud

Ed, Edsviken Västra, Edsviken Östra, Ekornsbäcken, Emaus

Finnekasen, Fjällby, Fjälla, Fjället, Flatan Lilla, Flatan Stora, Fyllingen Nedre, Fyllingen Övre,Fårnäs, Fårnästorpet

Gottarsbyn, Greakaserna, Grean Norra, Grean Södra, Gråsjö, Gråsjöviken, Gräsnäset, Gunnarsbyn, Gällsbyn

Haget, Harjet, Haverud, Hedalen, Heden, Herrenäs Norra, Herrenäs Södra, Holtane, Huvudgingen, Hålvik, Hängelö, Höglund, Höglunds Ödegård, Höglundskasen, Hökerud, Hökhult

Kallerud, Karlsgåva, Karlstorp, Kasen, Kasenberg, Kaserna, Kloängen, Knipa, Kolkasen, Kongsberg, Koperud, Kvarnkasen, Kvarnlihögen, Kvarnlimon, Kvarnviken Norra, Kvarnviken Södra, Käringdalen

Laggerud, Lia, Liane, Lindrågen, Liverud, Lonkerud, Lund Norra, Lund Södra, Löjenäset, Löverud, Lövås

Myren, Månsviken

Nygård, Nytorp, Näs, Näsbo, Näset, Näskasen

Ormnasbyn, Orsbyn

Prylerud

Rlemyren, Rolsfsbyn, Rönningen

Sandudden, Sidan Mellom, Sidan Norra, Sidan Södra, Sinsterud, Sjökaserna, Skogen, Skotterud, Skraperud, Skrällerud, Smörhult, Solliden, Spargott, Stockedalen, Stommen, Strand, Strand Ödegården, Stubberud, Sundet, Sundsberg, Sunnerud, Sågmon, Sätet

Tallås, Tegane, Tolvmansbyn, Tomten under Fyllingen Övre, Tomten under Fyllingen Nedre, Tubberud

Valekasen Norra, Valekasen Södra, Vassbotten Nedre, Vssbotten Övre, Vassändan

Årbol

Äng, Ärtemarks Stom, Äspenäs


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References:

Ärtemark Husförhörslängd 1835-1840 Ortergister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 19 February 2015, at 21:44.
  • This page has been accessed 948 times.