Ånsta parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Ånsta parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÖrebroCounty Gotoarrow.png Ånsta parish


Guide to Ånsta parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Ånsta
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Örebro
Landskap Närke
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here
FamilySearch I.D. 6373364
NAD Ref Code SE/ULA/12271


Place Names

Anneberg, Asplund,

Backa, Bergströmstorp, Bista, Bistafallet, Bista Soldattorp, Borrarebacken, Brunnstorp,

Carlshult, Catharinaberg, Christineberg, Christinelund, Charlottelund,

Dunby,

Edstorp, Enebacken, Enehagen, Eriksberg, Evædal,

Fallet, Falltorp, Finntorp, Fogetorp,

Grindstugan, Grindtorp,

Hagestad, Haget, Hagetorp, Hagtorp, Halltorp, Höglund,

Janstorp, Johanstorp, Johannesberg, Jägarebacken,

Källtorp, Klastorp, Körningstorp,

Larslund, Larstorp, Lindbacka, Linsätter, Lundstorp, Långmåsen,

Majtorp, Mariedal, Mariefred, Marielund, Mogetorp, Motorp Lofström,

Nain, Nasta, Nasta Husartorp, Nasta Krog, Nastalund, Nasta Tegelbruk, Nilstorp Nybacken, Nybygget, Nytorp,

Pekulla, Perstorp, Petersberg, Petersdal, Pillerängen,

Sandbacken, Sandfallet, Sandtorp under Bista, Sandtorp (Körningstorp), Settertorp, Skogbäcken, Skoglund, Skogstorp (Sundqvist), Skråmsta, Skråmsta soldattorp, Smedstorp, Snaflunda, Snaflunda Rusthåll, Snickartorp, Snickarslätten, Stensberg, Stephanstorp, Stubbetorp, Sundsberg, Svenstorp,

Trappsund,

Walltorp, Wittvång,

Åby, Ånsta, Ånstaberg, Ånstalund, Ånstorp,

Ängatorp,



To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Ånsta, Husförhörslängd 1841-1845, Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 18 February 2015, at 21:01.
  • This page has been accessed 711 times.