Århus County, Denmark GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Århus County, Denmark)

EuropeGotoarrow.pngDenmark Gotoarrow.png Århus County

Guide to Århus County ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, parish registers, and military records.

Contents

History

(Type history of the county here)

Archives, Societies, and Libraries

(enter archive, society, library contact information)

Districts  

  • Framlev Herred 
  • Hads Herred 
  • Hasle Herred
  • Ning Herred 
  • Sabro Herred 
  • Vester Lisbjerg Herred
LyngåHadstenVittenHaldumFolbyGrundførSpørringTrigeSøftenØlstedLisbjergElevElstedLadingSabroFårupVejlbyRisskovÅrhus Vor FrueKastedTilstHasleÅbyBrabrandSønder ÅrslevLyngbySkørringSjelleSkivholmeBorumGaltenSkovbyFramlevStorringStjærHarlevOrmslevKoltVibySkådeHolmeTranbjergTisetMårsletBederMallingAstrupTulstrupHvilstedTorrildOdderNølevSaksildBjeragerRandlevHundslundFallingØrtingHallingGosmerGyllingAlrøTunøAarhus Map.jpg


Parishes

Map of parishes: www.dis-danmark.dk/kort/kortaarh.htm

Estates (Godser)

  • Åkær gods
  • Århus bispestols gods
  • Århus domkirkes gods
  • Århus domkirkes øverste kapellanis gods
  • Århus Frue præsts gods
  • Århus hospitals gods
  • Århus hospitalspræsts gods
  • Århus lektorats gods
  • Århus rektorats gods
  • Århus stiftsprovstis gods

 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 26 February 2015, at 14:21.
  • This page has been accessed 7,381 times.