Ödskölt parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Ödskölt parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÄlvsborg County Gotoarrow.png Ödskölt parish


Guide to Ödskölt parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Ödskölt
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Älvsborg
Landskap add here
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names:

Aledalen, Alekasen, Alltorp, Ammeliden, Asketveten

Backa, Backen, Berg, Bergskasen, Bergsliden, Bergsmon, Bjurhem, Björkängen, Björnerud, Björsby, Blomskog, Bodane Lilla, Bodane Stora, Burhult under Stommen, Burhult under Vången, Bäckemon, Bäcken under Tveten, Bön

Dalen, Dammkasen, Dydalen, Dyrtorp, Dyvelskasen

Ekehögen, Ekeliden under Kroken, Ekeliden under Vången, Evnebyn

Fabriket, Fagerliden Västra, Fagerliden Östra, Fagersand, Funkhuset, Fällemon

Gillerud, Gillerud Lilla, Grana, Gråsmon, Grönemossen, Gälsjöhult

Haget, Hamnsmossen, Holmerud, Hultekasen, Hultet, Hultet under Vången, Hålekasen, Hällan, Hängesten, Hästebacken, Hästhagen, Höga Kasen

Intagan, Isakstorpet, Ivägsholm  

Jättenhem

Kasen under Asketveten, Kase under Bodane Stora, Kasen under Hängesten, Kasen under Stommen, Kasen under Uleviken, Kasen Höga, Kaserna, Kettlerud, Korsbäcken, Kraxvadet, Kroken, Kroksbyn, Kullen under Backen, Kullen under Hängesten, Kungsborgen, Kvarnen, Kvarnkasen under Bön, Kvarnkasen under Vången, Kärnkasen

Lilla Bodane, Lilla Gillererud, Lilla Gran, Lilla Ängkasen, Lilla Ödskölt, Lindkleven, Lundalen, Lunnane, Lövås

Modalen, Mon, Myren under Stommen, Myren under Vången

Nacken, Nybygget, Nytorp

Orsbyn

Prästgården

Rabben, Rynget, Rynget Västra, Rynget Östra, Rönningen under Nacken, Rönningen Uleviken, Rörmyren under Alltorp, Rörmyren under Backen

Segolsbyn, Sjöberget, Sjöbäcken, Sjöliden, Sjömyren, Stenängen, Stigen, stommen, Stora Bodane, Säljehögen

Tjulperud, Tjärnskasen under Hängesten, Tjärnskasen under Kroken, Tolbol, Torpet, Trakten, Tvetebäcken, Tveten, Tången

Uleviken

Vadgärdet, Vrångsjödalen, Vrångsjökasen, Vången, Västra Fagerliden, Västra Rynget

Ängdalarna, Ängkasen Lilla

Ödskölt, Ödskölt Lilla, Ömnebyn See Evnebyn, Ön, Örtebäcken, Östra Fagerliden, Östra Rynget


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References:

Ödskölt Husförhörslängd 1836-1840 Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 19 February 2015, at 21:48.
  • This page has been accessed 1,176 times.