Öjaby parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Öjaby parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngKronoberg County Gotoarrow.pngÖjaby parish


Guide to Öjaby parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Öjaby
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Kronoberg
Landskap Småland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names,

Amsterdam, Aspet (Aspelund),

Backstuga Nöbbeled Svartagård - Tångshult - Hågeryd Norrgård - Nöbbeled Mellangård - Tunatorp ,

Bokelund,

Eriksdal,

Franzberg, Fritslund,

Gullhalla,

Hagen, Hamburg, Hansagården Öjaby, Helgevärma Kvarn - Magasin - Smedja, Helgö Norrgård - Södergård, Holmen, Husartorp # 56 Helgö Norrgård, Hågeryd Norrgård - Södergård, Högelycke,

Ingelsborg,

Kråkegården, Kåragården Nöbbeled,

Lunnaby, Lybäck Tunatorp - Öjaby Kråkegård, Lönås Norrgård,

Mellangården Nöbbeled,

Nybygget, Nöbbeled Svartagård, Nöbbeled (Nöbled) Södergård,

Petersburg, Poststugan, Prästtorp (Prestorp) - Prästorp Lilla),

Råckebäck,

Soldattorp # 122 Hamburg Lönås Norrgård, # 123 Tyskland Öjaby Klockaregård - # 135 Lybäck Tunatorp - # 125 Tångshult,

Sparreholm, Surbrunn, Söderlund Vaktstuga, Södralund, Södratorp,

Tixatorp, Torpagården Öjaby, Torp Södra - Tångshult, Tunatorp, Tyskland, Tångshult,

Åkersnäs, Åsen,

 Öjaby ;  Hansagård, Ingelsgård - Jönsagård - Klockaregård - Kråkegård - Norrgård - Persgård - Postgård . Toragård - Västergård,



Barstorps huset,  Brostorp,  Ellemadshuset, Fattighuset,  Folkestorp no. 1 - no.9, Folkestorps mölla, Hattaskogshuset, Hedeskoga no.1 - no. 14, Källesjö, Måsahus,  Risahus, Tegelbruket, Öja no.1 - no. 2 (Öja gård),  4, 8, 9, 11,12, 14, 16, 17, 21, 23, 24,


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References 

Öjaby Parish 1841-1845 AI;8 Husförhörslängd. Ort register.

Öja Församling Husförhörslängd  1847 - 1849 Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 10 February 2015, at 21:37.
  • This page has been accessed 859 times.