Öljehult parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Öljehult parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.png Sweden Gotoarrow.pngBlekinge County Gotoarrow.pngÖljehult

Guide to Öljehult, Norway ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, and military records. Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Öljehult
Jurisdictions
Stift Lund
Pastorat 1859-1961 Bräkne-Hoby
1962- Backaryd
Län Blekinge
Landskap Blekinge
Härad Bräkne hd
Tingslag not applicable
Domsaga Ronneby
Fögderi 1859-1885 Bräkne and Lister
1886-1917 Västra
1918- Ronneby
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt Blekinge län
Kommun 1863-1951 Öljehult
1952-1962 Hallabro
1963-1966 Kallinge
1967-1970 Ronneby stad
1971- Ronneby
Militär indelning Blekinge Båtsmanskompanier
FamilySearch I.D. 6373380
NAD Ref Code SE/LLA/13504


Place Names

Askaremåla,
Belganet, Berthtorpet, Båtsmanstorpet Belganet, Båtsmanstorpet,
Dockemåla,
Ebbamåla,
Färgeriet,
Graveriet, Grårör, Gummagölsmåla,
Hunnamåla, Hålabäck,
Komministergård, Kvarnen,
Lindås,
Mjölkvarnen,
Norregård,
Risansmåla,
Skolhuset, Skörje, Smedjan, Stengrepen, Stengölsmåla, Stockholm, Sågen,
Undås,
Öljehult,


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.


  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records
  • Bräkne härads dombok 1668-1699. Database a vailable for purchase at Släkt i Västra Blekinge Butik-Shop
  • Bräkne härads dombok 1700-1750. Database available for purchase at Släkt i Västra Blekinge Butik-Shop
  • Bouppteckningsingresser Bräkne härad 1738-1810. Database available for purchase at Släkt i Västra Blekinge Butik-Shop


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Jurisdictional information from: Riksarkivet, “Öljehult”, at Nationell ArkivDatabas (NAD). November 2011.

Öljehult, husförhörslängd 1856-1861, Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 11 April 2015, at 21:14.
  • This page has been accessed 1,145 times.