Örberga parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Örberga parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÖstergötland County Gotoarrow.png Örberga parish


Guide to Örberga parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records. <br

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Örberga
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Östergötland
Landskap Östergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Arne Berga,
Fattighuset,
Kasta Gatugården, Kasta Länsmansgården, Kasta N. Mellangården, Kasta Norrgård, Kasta S. Mellangården, Kasta Skattegården, Kasta Tostgården, Kasta, Klåckaregården Krigsberga Bostället, Krigsberga Norrgården, Krigsberga Södergård, Krigsberga Södergård,
Luckerstad,
Mörby Norrgård, Mörby Skattgård, Mörby Södergård, Mörby,
Naddö, Nytorp utom Säby, Nytorp,
Säby Norrgård, Säby utom Nytorp, Säby,
Ullewid Frälse, Ullewid Lillegård, Ullewid rusthåll, Ullewid Skatte, Ullewid, Ullnäs,
Örberga Comminister Boställe, Örberga Kyrkoherde Boställe, Örberga Mellangård, Örberga Murgård, Örberga Uppgård, Örberga Westergårde, Örberga,


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Örberga, Husförhörslängder 1835-1844, Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 20 February 2015, at 03:41.
  • This page has been accessed 669 times.