Örebro: Linde parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

(Redirected from Örebro: Linde parish, Sweden)

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÖrebroCounty Gotoarrow.png Linde parish


Guide to Linde parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Örebro: Linde
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Örebro
Landskap Närke
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here
FamilySearch I.D. 6372586


Place Names

Aspa, Aspa Ägor, Aspafallet,

Bergatorp, Björka, Björka Ägor, Björkatorp, Björkhammarshult, Björkhyttan, Björkhyttan ägor, Björkvikstorp, Björnaboda, Björsbo, Bor, Bromshöbodar, Bromsjöbodar, Bruket, Bäcktorp,

Dalkarlshyttan, Dalkarlshyttan ägor, Dammen, Dammsjötorp, Danshyttan, Danshyttan ägor,

Ermundboda,

Fanthyttan, Fanthyttan ägor, Folkestorp, Fornaboda, Fornabohyttan, Fornbohyttan ägor, Fryggesboda, Fryggesboda, Fryggesboda ägor, Fårängen, Fäboda,

Garboda, Garphyttan, Garphyttan ägor, Gladtjärnstorp, Grindtorp, Grängsjötorp, Gränshyttan, Gränshyttan ägor, Gränshyttan, Gränshyttan Ägor, Guldsmedshyttan, Guldsmedshyttan ägor, Guldsmedsby, Gusselby, Gusselby ägor, Gusselhyttan, Gusselhyttan ägor, Gåsnäsboda, Gällingsjötorp,

Hafsta, Hafsta ägor, Hagen, Hallsjötorp, Hammarn, Hammarn ägor, Hermanstorp, Herrgård, Hällaboda, Högstaboda, Högstaboda ägor,

Ingelshyttan, Ingelshyttan ägor,

Jonshyttan, Jonshyttan ägor,

Kallernäs, Karlstorp, Klementsboda, Koverboda, Koverboda ägor,

Lekberg, Lilla Björnaboda, Lilla Björnhammarn, Limnäs, Limnäs Ägor, Lindeshyttan,

Munkhyttan, Munkhyttan ägor, Målerud, Mårdshyttan, Mårdshyttan ägor,

Nedre Björktorp, Nyberget, Nyberget ägor, Nybygget, Nyhyttan, Nyhyttan ägor, Näsudden,

Orotorp,

Pastorsboställe, Pjättaboda,

Reboda, Reboda ägor, Rösjötorp, Rya, Ryda, Ryda ägor,

Sandvikslund, Saxhagen, Siggeboda, Siggeboda ägor, Siggebohyttan, Siggebohyttan ägor, Skrivardalen, Skvatthammar, Skvatthammarshult, Skvatthammarshult Ägor, Snuggan, Solbacken, Stora Björnhammarn, Svenstorp,

Vedevåg, Västra Bor, Västra Bor ägor, Västra Finntorp,

Yxe,

Ålkilen,

Ängaboda, Ängaboda Ägor,

Ön, Östra Bor, Östra Bor ägor,




To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records



  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Linde (Lindesberg Landsförsamling) Husförhörslängd 1831-1841


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 18 February 2015, at 20:34.
  • This page has been accessed 1,101 times.