Östergötland: Allhelgona parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÖstergötland County Gotoarrow.png Allhelgona parish


Guide to Allhelgona parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Östergötland: Allhelgona
Jurisdictions
Stift Linköping
Pastorat Allhelgona (medieval times), Skänninge 1500's -
Län Östergötland
Landskap Östergötland
Härad Göstrings härad
Tingslag -1893 Aska part, Göstring part, 1894-1918 Göstring, 1919-1923 Lysing and Göstring, 1924-1947 Mjölby (from and with 1939 called Folkungabygden), 1948-1970 Aska, Dal and Boberg
Domsaga 1971- Folkungabygdens tingsrätt
Fögderi 1720-1899 Göstrings and Vifolka fögderi, 1900-1917 Lysings and Göstrings fögderi, 1918 Mjölby fögderi, 1946-1951 Vadstena fögderi
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun 1863-1951 Allhelgona kommun, 1952-1970 Skänninge stad, 1971- Mjölby kommun
Militär indelning Första Lif-Grenadier-Regementet: Motala Kompani, 1:a Livgrenadjärregementet


Place Names

Allhelgona fattighus, Betlehem, Biskopsberga backegård,Biskopsberga brunnsgård, Biskopsberga danielsgård, Biskopsberga frälsegård, Biskopsberga herrgård, Biskopsberga klostergård, Biskopsberga krongård, Biskopsberga lillegård, Biskopsberga storgård, Biskopsberga västergård, Bränninge (Stora), Bäcken, Erikstorp, Fallsbergs västergård, Fallsbergs östergård, Follinge frälsegård, Follinge krongård, Follinge rusthåll, Hageby backegård, Hageby källgård, Hageby storgård, Hageby trädgård, Hagstugan, Humpen (Lilla), Höglid, Kulan, Lagmansberga brunnsgård, Lagmansberga brännegård, Lagmansberga hoffmansgård, Lagmansberga hörnegård, Lagmansberga kronogård, Lagmansberga lillegård, Lagmansberga mellangård, Lagmansberga norrgård, Lagmansberga storgård, Linnevad, Ljungen, Löthen (Lilla), Löthen (Stora), Mota, Munkstigen, Nybygget (under Biskopsberga brunnsgård), Nybygget (under Biskopsberga herrgård), Nybygget (under Wreta norrgård), Orås, Sanstorp, Snyttringe, Snyttringe stafgård, Snyttringe storgård, Snyttringe trangård, Stugun (under Hageby backegård), Stugun (under Biskopsberga brunngård), Stugun (under Biskopsberga storgård), Stugun (under Follinge krongård), Stugun (under Follinge rusthåll), Stugun (under Hagby källgård), Stugun (under Hageby storgård), Stugun (under Höglid), Stugun (under Lagmansberga mellangård), Stugun (under Wistena askegård), Stugun (under Wistena södergård), Stugun (under Wistena östergård), Sämjetorp, Sätterhult, Tullen (under Linnevad), Tullen (under Sämjetorp), Utjorden (under Follinge nr. 4), Utjorden (under Follinge nr. 5), Utjorden (under Follinge nr. 6), Utjorden (under Follinge nr.7), Utjorden (under Follinge nr. 8), Utjorden (under Hageby nr.2), Utjorden (under Hageby nr. 16), Utjorden (under Wistena södergård nr. 2), Vid gården, Wistena askegård (or väster mellangård), Wistena brunnsgård, Wistena väster mellangård, Wistena öster mellangård, Wistena norrgård, Wistena oxelgård, Wistena skattegård, Wistena södergård, Wistena östergård (or väster mellangård), Wreta bäckegård, Wreta norrgård, Wreta södergård, Wreta västergård, Örsnäs, Öster Lund

To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Riksarkivet. "Allhelgona Församling." Nationell ArkivDatabas (NAD). April 2011 http://www.nad.ra.se/

Allhelgona (E), Husförhörslängd 1830-1835, Ortregister

Harlén, Hans. Sverige från A till Ö: geografisk-historisk uppslagsbok, Kommentus, Stockholm 2003


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 18 February 2015, at 21:06.
  • This page has been accessed 979 times.