Östergötland: Hällestad parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki


Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÖstergötland County Gotoarrow.png Hällestad parish


Guide to Hällestad parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.
Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Östergötland: Hällestad
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Östergötland
Landskap Östergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Alhagen, Anderstorp, Annelund, Asprödjan,

Bagghyttan, Bargarbol, Barketorp, Berg, Björnmossen, Björnsten, Bocketorp (Lilla), Bocketorp (Stora), Boda, Bogetorp, Boka Ägor, Boka, Borggård, Borrfallet, Botilsbo, Bottebo, Brinken, Bruket, Brystorp, Bråtfall, Brännkärr, Brötkullen, Bultebo,, Bygget, Bårstorp, Båtstorp, Bäckerslund,

Dalkarlshyttan, Dammängen, Dimperö, Djuckerö, Djurshyttan,

Edet, Ekängen, Emmetorp, Emtetorp, Eriksdal,

Fagerdal, Fall, Falla, Fallet, Falltorp, Fattighuset, Fiskaretorp, Porskärr, Folkström, Fräntorp, Fågelsången, Fårfallet,

Gerdtorp, Gisteviken, Grindstugan, Grindtorp, Gruvan, Grytgöl, Grytgöls Bruk, Gräshagen, Gräsviken, Gulltorp, Gultevik, Gults Allmänning, Gylltorp, Gästgivaregården, Göl, Gölstorp, Gösbo,

Hagen, Hagtorpet, Herrefall, Herrsfallet, Holma Kvarn, Holma Ladugård, Holmsjöfors, Holmsjöhult, Holmsjötorpet, Holmstorp, Hornsjöstugan, Hyttefallet, Hyttetorp, Håkanbo, Hålsköp, Hålsköpstorp, Hårketorp, Hägdalen, Högsfall, Högvakten, Hökebäcken,

Jansberg, Jogestorp, Jägestorp,

Kallviken, Karlsås, Karstorp, Karstorpsfallet, Karsvik, Kasteberg, Katterum, Katterumstorp, Kattorp, Klintorp, Klockartorpet, Koppetorp, Kottorp, Krabbetorp, Krokkärr, Kronängen, Kulla Ägor, Kulla, Kvarnfallet, Kvarntorp, Källtorpet,

Lafallet, Laggaretorp, Larstorp, Lilla Bocketorp, Lillgården, Lindalen, Lindfallet, Lindgruvan, Ljungsmon, Ljungstorp, Ljusfall, Ljusfallshammar, Lotten, Lugnet, Lyrsbo, Lyrsboholm, Lämneå,

Malmstorp Melhult, Mellangården, Mellantorpet,

Nedre Bogetorp, Nybygget, Nygård, Nältorp, Näset,

Oxfallet,

Pershyttan, Perstorp, Petersberg, Porskilen, Prästköp,

Ralsberg, Rometorp, Rosendal, Ruggestorp, Rämninge, Rättvisan, Rävtorp, Rödjan, Rödsjö, Rödsjödal, Rödsjötorp, Rökslid, Rörstorp,

Sandbyås, Sandfallet, Simhult, Simonstorp, Sjöfallet, Sjöviksfallet, Skalltorp, Skogstorp, Skogvaktartorp, Skräddaretorp, Skvallerbäcken, Skyttetorp, Skånstorp, Skärstorp, Snavkullen, Snåret, Sockenstugan, Solberga, Solbergatorp, Sonstorp, Spångtorpet, Starsjö Kvarn, Starsjö Ägor, Starsjö, Stenhagen, Stenstorp, Stensäter, Stigstorp, Stockhult, Stora Bocketorp, Storgruvan, Storgården, Stråkvad, Strömfallet, Ströms Kvarn, Stubbetorp, Stybberna, Stäckaretorp, Sundtorp, Svartebo Ägor, Svartebo, Svarttorp, Svarvaretorp, Sågen, Sätra, Södergården, Södra Allmänningen, Södra Gruvan,

Tallbacken, Tingshuset, Torekulla, Torp, Tranhalsen, Tryfalls Allmänning, Tyrtorp,

Udden, Ulfstorp,

Vagelö, Valstorp, Valstorps Ägor, Vargnäset, Vikärret, Västerby, Västergården, Västra Mellangården,

Ålsbäcken, Ås,

Älgshult, Älsebro, Ängtorpet, Äskedalen, Äskesätra,

Örslehult, Östentorp, Österby Hytta, Österby, Österby, Österbyberg, Östergården, Östra Mellangården,



To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital

Marriages in Hällestad 1700-1750. Click here


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Hällestad, Husförhörslängd 1843-1847, Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 20 February 2015, at 15:05.
  • This page has been accessed 1,504 times.