Östergötland: Kumla parish, Sweden GenealogyEdit This Page

From FamilySearch Wiki

Europe Gotoarrow.pngSwedenGotoarrow.pngÖstergötland County Gotoarrow.png Kumla parish


Guide to Kumla parish, Sweden ancestry, family history, and genealogy: birth records, marriage records, death records, census records, family history, and military records.

Back to Sweden

Contents

History

(write information such as: how old the parish is, interesting facts about the parish, what alternate names it has, or any boundary changes.)
Östergötland: Kumla
Jurisdictions
Stift add here
Pastorat add here
Län Östergötland
Landskap Östergötland
Härad add here
Tingslag add here
Domsaga add here
Fögderi add here
Länsmansdistrikt add here
Kronofogdedistrikt add here
Kommun add here
Militär indelning add here


Place Names

Backstugan utan namn under Gärdslösa Norrgård, Backstugan utan namn under Tyttorp Västergård, Barberarebostället Åsby, Boviken, Brunnstorp,
Fattighuset Kumla,
Grönlung, Gärdslösa Lilla Skattegård, Gärdslösa Norra Kronogård, Gärdslösa Norrgård, Gärdslösa Stora Skattegård, Gärdslösa Södergård, Gärdslösa södra Kronogård,
Hanstorp, Heden, Högelid,
Jonstorp,
Klockaregården Kumla, Komministerbostället Åsby, Kronogården Norra Gärdslösa, Kronogården Södra Gärdslösa, Kumla Fattighus, Kumla Klockaregård,
Lillgården Tyttorp, Lund,
Maderna under Åsby Norrgård, Madholmen, Mellangården Åsby, Mellantorpet, Mossen (Måsen),
Norrgården Gärdslösa, Norrgården Västra Åsby, Norrtorpet, Nybygget under Gärdslösa Norra Kronogård,
Piltebordet, Plöjan, Prästgården Åsby,
Rusthållet Gärdslösa Södergård, Ryttartorp nr 50 utan namn under Gärdslösa Ruståll,
Sandtorpet, Sjötorpet under Gärdslösa Norrgård, Sjötorpet under Sjötuna Säteri, Sjötorpet under Åsby Barberareboställe, Sjötuna Säteri, Skattegården Lilla Gärdslösa, Skattegården Stora Gärdslösa, Skattegården under Åsby, Soldattorp nr 76 utan namn under Stora Åsby Skattergård, Soldattorp nr 76 utan namn under Stora gärdslösa Skattegård, Soldattorp nr 76 utan namn under Gärdslösa Norrgård, Soldattorp nr 76 utan namn under Tyttorp Västergård, Storängstorpet, Säteriet Sjötuna, Södergården Gärdslösa, Södergården Tyttorp, Södertorpet,
Tungelunda Lilla Utjord, Tyttorp Lillgård, Tyttorp Södergård, Tyttorp Västergård, Tången,
Utjorden Lilla Tungelunda,
Västertorpet under Gärdslösa Norrgård, Västertorpet under Sjötuna Säteri, Västergården Tyttorp,
Åsby Barberareboställe, Åsby Komministerboställe, Åsby Lilla, Åsby Mader, Åsby Mellangård, Åsby Prästgård, Åsby Stora Skattegård, Åsby Västra Norrgård,
Östertorpet under Sjötuna,


To see what kind of place it is you will need a Swedish Gazetteer.

  • Surrounding Parishes


Collections

(write information about the different collections, or tips on using them)

  • Church Records


  • Court Records


  • Military Records


Related Sources

  • Digital


  • Printed


Societies and Libraries


References

Kumla, Husförhörslängd (AI:7), 1835-1842, Ortregister


 

Need wiki, indexing, or website help? Contact our product teams.


Did you find this article helpful?

You're invited to explain your rating on the discussion page (you must be signed in).

  • This page was last modified on 20 February 2015, at 15:34.
  • This page has been accessed 693 times.